Nintendo Direct Live Presentation Scheduled Today!

February 18, 2021 at 2:06 AM in Digital Download News, Gaming News, GNews with no comments

UPDATE: 19/02/2021

Nintendo Direct February 2021 Announcements

By  Author Ingo  Ingo  |  Author Daniel Burrows  Windfell

Read post in AllKeyShop GocleCD KeyforSteam CDKeyIT claveCD CDkeyPT CDkeyNL


Original Post:

A Nintendo Direct live presentation has been scheduled today which will last around less than an hour.

The presentation will come with some announcements about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and other Nintendo Switch games.

 

Watch the Nintendo Direct Livestream Here



 

What is in today’s Nintendo Direct?


As mentioned earlier, some information about the Super Smash Bros., will be available like the game’s next chapter. It is also possible that we will be seeing some new announcements for Pokemon.

The Pokemon Snap is scheduled to launch in just a couple of months, so pretty sure it will be in today’s Direct.

Possible information about the upcoming expansions for the Pokemon Sword and Shield could also be seen.

More details for the Breath of the Wild 2 and Metroid Prime 4!

Rumors are also circulating about the 4K resolutions of the Nintendo Switch Lite, so this could possibly be in the live stream too.

 

Nintendo Direct Mario

 
 

Nintendo Direct Live Stream Schedule


  • Central Europe: 11 p.m. CET
  • West Coast of the US: 2 p.m PST
  • East Coast of the USA: 5 p.m. EST
  • United Kingdom: 10 p.m. GMT
 
Author Ingo

Ingo

Ingo is fast! Studied e-commerce and has his roots for now in lively Germany. At the same time, as an ambitious influencer consultant, he is close to gaming communities & game developers. He often knows what trends are currently going on. Ingo has a special fascination as game review editor.

 

More relevant articles