Outriders Broadcast #5 Includes Demo and Content Highlights

February 24, 2021 at 1:54 AM in Digital Download News, Gaming News, GNews with no comments

Watch the Outriders Broadcast #5 this Wednesday, February 24 on Square Enix’s Twitch Channel at 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET.

Author Merc  Merc

Square Enix is sharing a series of videos for their upcoming game Outriders and this is the fifth one. The broadcast shares what you can look forward to in the game.

The Outriders Broadcast #5 highlights the game’s content giving players access to its demo starting tomorrow the 25th of February. The demo will let you play the game’s opening chapter called “Into the Fray”.



READ: OUTRIDERS – All The Info That You Need  

Along with the demo’s reveal, there will also be a recap on the notable parts of the game as well as a Q&A for the community.

Outriders will be launching on April 1, 2021, after so many delays. Pre-ordering the game will come with the Hell’s Rangers Content Pack that has gear sets, truck mods, decals and weapons. Outriders is set to launch for the PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S and Google Stadia.

 

More relevant articles