Outriders: Worldslayer Expansion Announcement

April 21, 2022 at 3:14 AM in Gaming News with no comments

People Can Fly officially announces the new Outriders expansion called Worldslayer via Twitch.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  
 

OUTRIDERS: WORLDSLAYER ANNOUNCEMENT


 

Outriders which launched on April 1, 2020, is promised to have a long-time service by developer People Can Fly. They promised to have regular updates for the game.

  buy Outriders cheap cdkey online  

Outrider’s newest expansion is called Worldslayer which will be officially broadcasted through Twitch.

Outriders: Worldslayer is a huge expansion for the game and we could most possibly expect endgame content, a new class and a release date in the Twitch broadcast.

  what is Outriders: Worldslayer?  

Outriders: Worldslayer Live Broadcast Times:

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM GMT

The live Outriders: Worldslayer broadcast can be watched here.


 

OUTRIDERS: WORLDSLAYER AND CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

Pre-order your Outriders: Worldslayer here at Cheapdigitaldownlaod.com and get the best deal through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

 

 

More relevant articles