Overwatch 2 Launch Time Revealed

October 4, 2022 at 7:23 PM in Gaming News with no comments

The exact launch time of Overwatch 2 has been announced by Blizzard.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Overwatch 2: The Exact Release Time In Your Region
 

Key Facts

  • The launch date of Overwatch 2 is on October 4.
  • For the community to concentrate on the new game, Blizzard shut down Overwatch 1
  • Play 100 games in Overwatch 2 to complete the full roster of the game.
 
 

OVERWATCH 2 LAUNCH DATE


 

Overwatch 2 is set to launch on October 4th and the launch time for all regions has been shared by Blizzard.

  Overwatch 2 Release Date  

So that the complete community will focus on Overwatch 2, Overwatch 1 will be shut down by Blizzard.

Those wanting to play Overwatch 2 must make a free Battle.net account and have a two-factor authentication.

Those who are new to the game must play 100 matches so that they are able to unlock all the Overwatch 2 characters. Those who are already players of Overwatch 1 will have the complete roster from the beginning.

Launch time of Overwatch 2:

  • 12 PM PDT
  • 3 PM EDT
  • 8 PM BST
  • 9 PM CEST

 

OVERWATCH 2: WATCHPOINT PACK ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

Get the best deal for Overwatch Watchpoint Pack here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

You can also get the best deal for video games in an instant with the Allkeyshop browser extension.

Download the Allkeyshop Browser Extension Free – SAVE MONEY

 
     

More relevant articles