PUBG Battlegrounds Halloween Festivities Schedule

October 21, 2021 at 9:30 PM in Gaming News with no comments

The Halloween festivities of PUBG Battlegrounds is here! It is the time of year once again where themed events and rewards are upon us as well as the Halloween Battle Royale.

By   Author Merc  Merc  |  Veena

pubg battlegrounds cd key best price  

Are you one of those players who look forward to the Halloween theme in games? Then the PUBG Battleground Halloween 2021 is for you!

 

Eerie Erangle


 

Get to see Eragle in a different light or the lack thereof as it gets covered in darkness. Three special drops are available as well as a Partner Drop event. The first drop event is finished, it started last October 6th and ended on the 19th. But there are more so check out the schedule below.

  pubg battlegrounds erangel

 

SPECIAL DROPS 1: WICKED HALLOWEEN

PC

  • PDT: October 6, 0 AM – October 19, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 6, 9 AM – October 19, 9 AM
  • KST: October 6, 4 PM – October 19, 4 PM

Console

  • PDT: October 14, 0 AM – October 19, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 14, 9 AM – October 19, 9 AM
  • KST: October 14, 4 PM – October 19, 4 PM

SPECIAL DROPS 2: HALLOWEEN’S LAST SURVIVOR

PC & Console

  • PDT: October 20, 0 AM – November 2, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 20, 9 AM – November 2, 9 AM
  • KST: October 20, 4PM – November 2, 4PM

SPECIAL DROPS 3: FRESH HOODS X PUBG

PC & Console

  • PDT: October 27, 0 AM – November 9, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 27, 9 AM – November 9, 9 AM
  • KST: October 27, 4 PM – November 9, 4 PM
 

PARTNER DROPS

Get exclusive Drops from PUBG Battlegrounds Partners who would be streaming weekly!

  pubg battlegrounds partner drops
 

Shop Update


 

The Shop also includes an update for the Halloween, bringing you the following items:

  • Crusader Costume Pack
  • Night Hunter Costume Pack
  • Dark Count Costume Pack
  • Tormented Knight Costume Pack
  • Molten Mayhem – M249
  • Lycan Hunter – S686
  • Night Slayer – Crossbow
  • Nameplate: Dear Air
  • Nameplate: Halloween Jackpot
  • Monster Hunter Weapon Bundle
  • Ultimate Halloween Bundle
 

These are only available for a limited time. Here is the schedule below:

  • PC: October 19 7PM PDT up until November 30 6PM PDT
  • Consoles: October 19 9PM PDT up until November 30 8PM PDT

 

Halloween Battle Royale


 

An appropriate Halloween theme can be seen in the Halloween Battle Royale!

Choose your class: Executioner, Ranger, Pyromancer, or Cleric and be the last man standing. Players will also get to jump off a Ghost Ship instead of the usual plane.

Get to watch the trailer below:

 
     

More relevant articles