All Cdkey review and coupon
Verified Reviews 3.89/5 (9 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

All Cdkey review and coupon

By ADMIN-Juvy on July 19, 2012 with 9 Comments

All Cdkey coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for All Cdkey. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning All Cdkey and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website All Cdkey

Current coupon codes : -5% : ALLCDKEY755951



Old promo code : -5% : ALLCDKEY540951




  • Date of creation: 2007
  • Language support: English
  • Currency:
  • Means of payment: Paypal, Mastercard, Visa, JCB, American Express, Giropay, Skrill, Moneybookers, Paysafecard, Webmoney, Discover, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
  • Average time key sending: 10 min
  • Average time support: Instant



Win 20 Coins / Store Review Giveaway

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX $
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



9 Comments


says on January 29, 2016, 16:26

Excellent page to buy a steam games quickly thanks its recommended

5/5
says on December 30, 2015, 20:22

Worked no issues, grabbed legacy of the void, had a blast of about 5 emails all with the code in a bout 7 minutes direct in my email, no issues with paypal or any region or anything, redeemed and working! thanks

5/5
says on December 05, 2015, 17:47

Date: Dec. 3rd 2015
Time: ~12:00 pm EST
Game: Rainbow Six Siege
Price: $34.74USD
Payment Method: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : ~5min
Did you use support : Yes. They never got back to me until I went through paypal to contact them. I tried to email and call the number which was busy or rang forever and NO ONE answered. Their 24/7 customer support is a SHAM!!
How much time did they take to respond: ~ THEY NEVER DID UNTIL I WEN THROUGH PAYPAL AND OPENED A CASE WITH THEM.
Key works : NO! They asked me to send a screen shot of the key not working and I did. Then I NEVER HEARD BACK. I even went through Paypal again to try and get their attention. Nothing. Silence!

Extra Comments:
These people are a SHAM! If they won’t return you messages AT ALL then you are going to be the next one! This is the first time I have had a problem with any site. SCAM ARTISTS!

0/5
says on December 03, 2015, 22:05

Date: Dec. 3rd 2015
Time: ~2:50pm MST
Game: Fallout 4
Price: $38.54USD
Payment Method: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : ~5min
Did you use support : yes (received phone call for verification)
How much time did they take to respond: ~ 1min
Key works : Yes

Extra Comments:
So far no problem with account error or ban, hoping it will stay that way, will re-review if it should occur, so far 5/5 will buy again.

5/5
says on November 18, 2015, 2:23

Date : 11/17/2015
Hour : 20:16
Game name : Football Manager 2016
Price : $35.76
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Still waiting
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: Almost instant
Key works : No key yet

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.