Amazon.com Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 5/5 (3 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Amazon.com Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By Newscaster on October 2, 2013 with 3 Comments

Amazon review and coupon


Amazon official website

Created in August 2000, the Amazon shop is already known by all. Amazon has opened its platform of digital video games download and CD Key selling in October 2013. Amazon is an official seller.

The head office of Amazon is based in France, in Clichy. Amazon is a subsidiary of the Amazon EU S.à.r.l group.

We have been working with Amazon since December 2013 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name : Amazon EU S.à r.l.
  • Support Schedule : 06:00 to 23:00 (GMT)

Amazon and Coupons (Update August 2018)

We always consult with Amazon, but there are no valid coupons or discounts available right now. It is not recommended to search for coupon codes from other places because it might lead you to some unreliable sites. Most of our trusted stores offer coupon vouchers but there are some that do not.


Amazon and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy/VPN with your purchase
  • When using Paypal, make sure to use the same email address in creating your account on the Amazon site.
  • When using a credit card, make sure to use the same first and last name in making your orders with Amazon. site.
Giveaway Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

3 Comments


says on February 02, 2017, 5:24

Date : 03/09/2016
Hour : 22:35
Game name : Witcher 2
Price : $14.99
Means of payment : Giftcard
How much time did it take to receive the key : 6-8 minutes
Did you use support :no
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on July 07, 2015, 23:50

Date : 03/07/2015
Hour : 21:15
Game name : Magicka 2
Price : $14.99
Means of payment : Giftcard
How much time did it take to receive the key : 6-8 minutes
Did you use support :no
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on November 11, 2014, 11:23

Date : 03/11/2014
Hour : 16:43
Game name : FIFA 15
Price : 48.30 Euro

Means of payment : Visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : 9 Minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: –
Key works : yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.