676 Votes

4.3

5
(81%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

33 Comments


says on May 18, 2020, 20:16

I will NEVER EVER buy anything from this merchant ever again.
I strongly DO NOT recommend for anyone to use their services.
I am not buying Bitcoins or Trading with FOREX but buying a VIDEO GAME.
Not only that you asked me to provide ID with NAME and DATE and TIME on a PIECE OF PAPER but after providing you with my US and EU IDs and all you REQUESTED you declined and canceled my order.
This is one of the WORSE services I have ever seen.
Thank you but NO THANKS.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on May 19, 2020, 5:26

Hello Krasimir,

Usually, that is being asked when you make for the first time purchase and they want to be sure that you are the owner of the purchase, therefore, any details that you may choose to provide are safe with them.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Not rated
says on January 14, 2020, 11:26

Dont buy from this website. There customer service will never get back to you. I bought a Monster hunter CD key and it turned out to be a duplicate. I waited 3 days for they’re support to get back to me but nothing. Sellers with 10,000 reviews can afford a couple hundred bad reviews for selling scam codes but if support doesn’t help with that, it’s not worth buying from the website. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND AVOID THIS WEBSITE

Rating: 0.5/5
says on January 15, 2020, 6:59

Hello Zarif,

I am sorry to read that, however, we are working with cdkeys for quite some time and we have very few cases with duplicate keys, pls wait for the answer back from the store, since they are the ones that can replace it or refund you.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on January 26, 2019, 11:57

Order number : 1251214560
Date : 17/09/2019
Hour : 12H30
Game name : Final Fantasy Online Complete Addition
Price : 17,29Euro
Means of payment :Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond : 30 minutes
Key works: no

Purchased Resident Evil 2 as well. It is definitely not instant delivery. I’ve reached out to support on their site and they are not replying. When I click the download link in their email after the order, it simply displays, “Your purchase is not yet available for download, please come back shortly.” I opened a case against them on PayPal.

Rating: 5/5
says on January 26, 2019, 11:58

I was using that top info as a template and forgot to delete it. It should also be marked .5 stars.

Rating: 5/5
says on November 25, 2018, 6:18

Date: 11/5/2018
Hour: 10:50
Game name: Fallout 4 Season Pass
Price: 13.50 USD
Means of payment: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instantly
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works: Yes

Rating: 5/5
says on November 05, 2018, 9:55

Date: 11/5/2018
Hour: 10:50
Game name: Fallout 4 GOTY
Price: 19.79 USD
Means of payment: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instantly
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works: Yes

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/12
Creation date
-2%: PAYPAL2020
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
€ DA ARP AUD CR$ $CAD CLP ¥ CYP Kč kr HKD INR IDR ILS JPY KRW MYR MXP NZD PHP zł ROL SGD ZAR kr CHF THB
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

The CDKeys.com shop has established itself in the CD key vendors market in a few years. Like many e-commerce companies, CDKeys.com’s headquarters is based in the United Arab Emirates. We have been working with CDKeys.com since July 2014, and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name : Omnyex E Commerce DMCC Support Schedule : 24h/24 7d/7 CDKeys.com and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. All CD key shops have a different policy on these checks and in the case of CDKeys.com, we recommend the following best practices to avoid these checks: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CDKeys.com website. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the CDKeys.com website.