Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 4.64/5 (28 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Cdkeys.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on July 29, 2014 with 28 Comments

Cdkeys.com Review and Coupon


Cdkeys.com site officiel

Established in 2012, Cdkeys.com has made a name for itself in the market of Cd key sellers in just a short period of time. Just like many e-commerce companies, the Cdkeys.com headquarters is located in the United Arab Emirates.

We have been working with Cdkeys.com since July 2014 and we have not found any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Omnyex Ecommerce DMCC
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Cdkeys.com and Coupons (Update July 2018)

We have direct contact with Cdkeys.com and we are certain that there is no valid coupons or discount offers currently available for the store. If you are searching for coupon codes, you are unfortunately wasting your time with unreliable and unrecommended sites. Some sellers have voucher policies and others, unfortunately, do not. But, even without the coupon code, Cdkeys.com is one of the stores that have the cheapest prices.


Cdkeys.com and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchases look suspicious, then you would have to go through security checks from the CD key vendors. This can take up your time and it is quite annoying. Also, it gives you a sense of injustice as well as a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies regarding these security checks and for Cdkeys.com, we recommend the following best practices:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • When using Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site of Cdkeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first name and last name when ordering from Cdkeys.com.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

28 Comments


says on October 27, 2017, 9:24

I purchased 2 copies of Wolfenstein 2, didn’t get my keys so I enquired where they were and was told that it was not only sent to me but redeemed by me which is 100% false. Up until this point I had no issues over 3 years of buying from them.
I suspect they are using grey market keys and manually photographing/writing down keys off of physical copies. When you do something manually then human mistakes can happen, but to be basically be called a thief and be charged $70 for that I felt that it was important to warn buyers that this company are not professional and their processes have huge holes that put you at risk of being scammed like I was.

0/5
says on October 23, 2017, 11:44

Date : 15/06/2017
Hour : 15:29
Game name :Forza Horizon 3 Xbox One/PC – Digital Code
Price : 35.09 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : immediately
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond : 0 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on May 13, 2017, 11:30

Date : 07/03/2017
Hour : 10:57
Game name :Football Manager 2017
Price : 25.99 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : immediately
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond : 0 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on March 03, 2017, 11:10

purchase date: 05.02.2017
time : 12:40
product : Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition PC
payment method : PP
time till key arrived : <2 min
needed customer service? : N
key works? : Y

No problem. Best store for me.

0/5
says on August 22, 2016, 15:12

Date : 22/8/16
Game Name : Deus Ex – MD
Price : $39
Mode of Payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to recieve the key : 2
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond :
Key works : Yes

Perfect Experience to buy a preorder game, and got the key early so I could pre-load

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png