676 Votes

4.3

5
(81%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

33 Comments


says on October 23, 2015, 3:05

•Date : 10/12/2015
•Hour : 22:00
•Game name. Diablo III
•Price : 12.85$
•Means of payment : Paypal
•How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
•Did you use support : no
•Key works : yes

Excellent, had to do SMS confirmation and received key in 1 minute approx.

Rating: 5/5
says on September 12, 2015, 11:47

Would use again in a heart beat, just bought Mad Max, had to do a quick SMS confirmation and had the key within 2 minutes of purchase!

Rating: 5/5
says on September 09, 2015, 14:37

Very happy with Mad Max! Minor inconvenience having to send them a photo of my passport and today’s date but they were cheaper than other CD Key sites so it was worth it and I’m happy to leave them a positive review!

Rating: 5/5
says on June 22, 2015, 12:10

Date : 11/04/2015
Hour : 10H00
Game name : AC Rouge
Price : 18.6$
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on June 05, 2015, 1:44

This is a great deal and they have great customer service, I was having problems trying to find the code and they helped me with it in about 5 minutes 10/10 would buy again.

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/12
Creation date
-2%: PAYPAL2020
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
€ DA ARP AUD CR$ $CAD CLP ¥ CYP Kč kr HKD INR IDR ILS JPY KRW MYR MXP NZD PHP zł ROL SGD ZAR kr CHF THB
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

The CDKeys.com shop has established itself in the CD key vendors market in a few years. Like many e-commerce companies, CDKeys.com’s headquarters is based in the United Arab Emirates. We have been working with CDKeys.com since July 2014, and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name : Omnyex E Commerce DMCC Support Schedule : 24h/24 7d/7 CDKeys.com and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. All CD key shops have a different policy on these checks and in the case of CDKeys.com, we recommend the following best practices to avoid these checks: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CDKeys.com website. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the CDKeys.com website.