2.4

216 Votes
5
(40%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(6%)

14 Comments


says on July 11, 2020, 13:26

Ordered XBOX Live Keys from merchant because they offered instant delivery. They told me my mobile number was invalid (I’ve had it over 10 years) then when I was finally able to get it validated, the system tells me it can’t give me the keys. Company ignores support requests, doesn’t take phone calls. Should be removed from listings since they are a scam.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on July 14, 2020, 6:13

Hi Patrick,

Kindly wait for the response from the store’s support, they will be contacting you as soon as they can regarding your issue.

Best Regards
Allkeyshop Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 19, 2020, 22:54

Ok ya. I don’t recommend pre-order anything from CJS-CDKEY even if deals sound good. I pre-order Doom Eternal in January but they were out of stock on keys at the release date of March. They did a refund but in-store credit which was something I didn’t expect when it’s not my fault as they were overselling the keys, I would prefer refunds from what I paid with. If you are in the United States, expect the currency exchange rate to change. I was refunded with $39 instore credit when I paid around $45 during pre-order. I just submit a ticket and see how that goes. but I will score low because there is a sense of being unsure and hectic when the problem comes. Be aware, fellas.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 20, 2020, 8:57

Hello szznz,

We are sorry to hear that, however, since you have contacted them, check with the store support what they will say and feel free to leave any review.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 16, 2020, 12:22

Terrible!!!! Never got the Key cause it doesn’t generate them at all and emails with them turn into nothing and take forever to respond, NOT instant transaction horrible service!!

Rating: 1/5
says on March 17, 2020, 8:13

Hello Greg,

We are sorry to hear that you encountered that issue, however, we wish for this issue to get’s resolved without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 04, 2020, 10:42

Sold me a bad key, was region locked, page said it was region free. They will only refund if they sell someone else the bad key. Filed a PayPal dispute. Their goal is to stall until you can’t refund or you can’t escalate. Escalate immediately or better yet, don’t shop here. Just avoid them.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 05, 2020, 6:24

Hello ezdzr,

We are sorry to hear that you encounter an issue with your purchase, however, since you have opened a PayPal dispute check with them and we hope the issue to get resolve fast and without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 0:03

I went to their website to buy a Street Fighter game. It said that it was region free, I paid for it, I tried to get my code, and I couldn’t get it. They then wait one hour to tell me that they need to verify that it was actually me. Did that, waited another hour, just to get my code, and as soon as I put in my code for steam, it tells me that the following items are not available in your country.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 6:34

Hello Big,

I am sorry to hear that, however, pls contact the store again if you haven’t and provide to them that it was region free on their site and what message you get at steam, so they can assist you more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.