CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.69/5 (118 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Newscaster on October 2, 2013 with 11 Comments

CJS CDKeys Reviews and Coupons


CJS CDKeys site officiel

Created in November 2009, the CJS CD Keys store was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. In 2012 the founder was already featured in press as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize.

We have been working with CJS CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name: CJS Sales and Services LTD
  • Support Schedule: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT +1)

CJS CDKeys and Coupons (Update December 2019)

We are in close contact with CJS CDKeys and right now we can assure you that there are no valid coupons or discount offers available. If you are searching for coupon codes from unreliable or unrecommended sites, you are unfortunately wasting your time. Some sellers give vouchers and some do not.


CJS CDKeys and Identity Check

If your purchase looks suspicious, CD Key sellers will ask for additional information as a security check. This is very annoying and a waste of your time, not to mention that there is a feeling of injustice and a violation of privacy on your part. All shops have different policies regarding those checks, and for CJS CDKeys, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CJS-CDKeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first and last name when ordering from CJS-CDKeys.com

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

10 Comments


says on November 26, 2019, 0:03

I went to their website to buy a Street Fighter game. It said that it was region free, I paid for it, I tried to get my code, and I couldn’t get it. They then wait one hour to tell me that they need to verify that it was actually me. Did that, waited another hour, just to get my code, and as soon as I put in my code for steam, it tells me that the following items are not available in your country.

0.5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 6:34

Hello Big,

I am sorry to hear that, however, pls contact the store again if you haven’t and provide to them that it was region free on their site and what message you get at steam, so they can assist you more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on August 07, 2018, 17:03

Order number : 1146139
Date: 07/25/2018
Hour: 11H20
Game Name: Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 CD Key
Price 18.13 USD
Means of Payment: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: 10 minutes
Did you use support: Yes
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: 30 minutes

They sent an used key and after contacting support and waiting 12 days, I only have the information that “Your issue is being investigated and we will get back to you as soon as possible.”

0.5/5
says on May 03, 2018, 8:34

all good, key works fine. definitely has the easiest system of all the cd key shops I’ve used in the past.

5/5
says on December 24, 2017, 12:08

48 hours after my purchase on CJS CD Keys, my order has not been fulfilled. Will not be purchasing from them again.

0/5
says on December 23, 2017, 15:54

Site said more than 5 of the key I was purchasing was in stock; then after I paid, it was out of stock! Three minutes between confirmation email and cancellation email. More than 24 hours later, I have not received a key and money was not refunded. It is unethical to take my money if you don’t have the item in stock.

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 745,263
-21%
$15.79
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 646,119
-68%
$11.89
Dota 2
Daily Players: 583,137
$9.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 179,729
-58%
$12.45
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 129,328
$20.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 118,973
-73%
$7.99
Rocket League
Daily Players: 72,246
-14%
$18.99
Rust
Daily Players: 69,521
$20.09
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 66,119
-23%
$38.33
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 55,938
-90%
$5.38
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 53,841
-72%
$21.07
Terraria
Daily Players: 53,191
-56%
$4.39
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 51,403
-6%
$44.99
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 45,642
$39.99
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 44,652
-40%
$14.67
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 41,395
-58%
$8.40
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,087
$6.69
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 36,927
-84%
$3.28
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 33,107
-45%
$6.36
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,083
-67%
$7.24
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,857
-89%
$3.54
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 29,431
-29%
$11.99
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,223
-70%
$8.89
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,971
-64%
$21.57
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 25,104
-42%
$3.50
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 23,556
-62%
$8.85
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,532
-79%
$9.44
Transport Fever 2
Daily Players: 23,169
-35%
$23.30
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 22,110
-10%
$4.48
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 21,197
-69%
$15.59
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,405
-83%
$6.68
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,191
-86%
$5.63
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,022
$27.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,605
-39%
$20.01
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 19,265
-81%
$9.50
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 18,258
-48%
$31.35
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 17,187
-43%
$11.31
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,461
-83%
$4.84
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 16,191
-74%
$6.49
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,167
$8.19
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,299
-70%
$4.00
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,271
-18%
$32.79
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,084
-51%
$8.41
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 12,929
-34%
$24.89
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,711
-34%
$19.69
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,309
-89%
$4.83
Factorio
Daily Players: 12,148
-29%
$24.24
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,101
-77%
$5.09
Raft
Daily Players: 11,736
-14%
$18.91
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,497
-24%
$15.26
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,401
-62%
$38.33
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,262
-15%
$38.08
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,673
-84%
$10.51
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 9,402
-69%
$4.51
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,160
-90%
$2.07
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,066
-61%
$6.56
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,954
-65%
$27.91
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 8,936
-89%
$2.47
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,680
-14%
$24.11
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,407
-87%
$9.47
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,852
-62%
$9.43
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 7,678
-68%
$20.99
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 7,505
-33%
$4.37
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,319
-75%
$6.29
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,269
-91%
$6.86
ATLAS
Daily Players: 7,245
$29.99
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 7,034
-8%
$17.17
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,861
-16%
$14.26
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 6,719
-89%
$5.18
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,300
-70%
$8.59
Jurassic World Evolution
Daily Players: 6,184
-12%
$8.90
Geometry Dash
Daily Players: 6,055
$3.99
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™
Daily Players: 5,699
-25%
$47.48
RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2
Daily Players: 5,451
-33%
$17.69
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 5,326
-27%
$21.99
Bloons TD 6
Daily Players: 5,253
$9.99
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,525
-75%
$2.75
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,479
-95%
$2.17