CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.36/5
(238 votes)


CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Newscaster on October 2, 2013 with 17 Comments

CJS CDKeys Reviews and Coupons


CJS CDKeys site officiel

Created in November 2009, the CJS CD Keys store was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. In 2012 the founder was already featured in press as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize.

We have been working with CJS CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name: CJS Sales and Services LTD
  • Support Schedule: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT +1)

CJS CDKeys and Coupons (Update March 2020)

We are in close contact with CJS CDKeys and right now we can assure you that there are no valid coupons or discount offers available. If you are searching for coupon codes from unreliable or unrecommended sites, you are unfortunately wasting your time. Some sellers give vouchers and some do not.


CJS CDKeys and Identity Check

If your purchase looks suspicious, CD Key sellers will ask for additional information as a security check. This is very annoying and a waste of your time, not to mention that there is a feeling of injustice and a violation of privacy on your part. All shops have different policies regarding those checks, and for CJS CDKeys, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CJS-CDKeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first and last name when ordering from CJS-CDKeys.com

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

13 Comments


says on March 19, 2020, 22:54

Ok ya. I don’t recommend pre-order anything from CJS-CDKEY even if deals sound good. I pre-order Doom Eternal in January but they were out of stock on keys at the release date of March. They did a refund but in-store credit which was something I didn’t expect when it’s not my fault as they were overselling the keys, I would prefer refunds from what I paid with. If you are in the United States, expect the currency exchange rate to change. I was refunded with $39 instore credit when I paid around $45 during pre-order. I just submit a ticket and see how that goes. but I will score low because there is a sense of being unsure and hectic when the problem comes. Be aware, fellas.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 20, 2020, 8:57

Hello szznz,

We are sorry to hear that, however, since you have contacted them, check with the store support what they will say and feel free to leave any review.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 16, 2020, 12:22

Terrible!!!! Never got the Key cause it doesn’t generate them at all and emails with them turn into nothing and take forever to respond, NOT instant transaction horrible service!!

Rating: 1/5
says on March 17, 2020, 8:13

Hello Greg,

We are sorry to hear that you encountered that issue, however, we wish for this issue to get’s resolved without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 04, 2020, 10:42

Sold me a bad key, was region locked, page said it was region free. They will only refund if they sell someone else the bad key. Filed a PayPal dispute. Their goal is to stall until you can’t refund or you can’t escalate. Escalate immediately or better yet, don’t shop here. Just avoid them.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 05, 2020, 6:24

Hello ezdzr,

We are sorry to hear that you encounter an issue with your purchase, however, since you have opened a PayPal dispute check with them and we hope the issue to get resolve fast and without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 0:03

I went to their website to buy a Street Fighter game. It said that it was region free, I paid for it, I tried to get my code, and I couldn’t get it. They then wait one hour to tell me that they need to verify that it was actually me. Did that, waited another hour, just to get my code, and as soon as I put in my code for steam, it tells me that the following items are not available in your country.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 6:34

Hello Big,

I am sorry to hear that, however, pls contact the store again if you haven’t and provide to them that it was region free on their site and what message you get at steam, so they can assist you more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on August 07, 2018, 17:03

Order number : 1146139
Date: 07/25/2018
Hour: 11H20
Game Name: Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 CD Key
Price 18.13 USD
Means of Payment: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: 10 minutes
Did you use support: Yes
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: 30 minutes

They sent an used key and after contacting support and waiting 12 days, I only have the information that “Your issue is being investigated and we will get back to you as soon as possible.”

Rating: 0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 1,138,639
-22%
$11.74
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 530,038
-50%
$14.99
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 198,917
-31%
$10.36
Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord
Daily Players: 197,882
-6%
$42.49
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 175,499
-73%
$8.00
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 168,765
-22%
$39.17
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 126,334
-14%
$16.95
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 102,628
-52%
$23.75
Rocket League
Daily Players: 93,925
-11%
$8.88
Rust
Daily Players: 91,891
-17%
$33.13
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 85,719
-10%
$31.49
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 61,102
-21%
$7.93
Borderlands 3
Daily Players: 49,537
-68%
$25.96
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 49,401
-70%
$5.98
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 48,541
-79%
$12.85
Terraria
Daily Players: 45,794
-47%
$5.28
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 45,762
-40%
$2.99
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 41,619
-24%
$9.16
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 41,382
-86%
$4.34
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 40,666
-26%
$4.43
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 36,972
-16%
$12.52
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 36,456
$3.99
Stellaris
Daily Players: 33,855
-87%
$5.23
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 31,385
-75%
$2.47
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 30,527
-56%
$26.40
Arma 3
Daily Players: 29,519
$8.99
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 29,475
$9.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 29,413
-32%
$17.02
World of Tanks Blitz
Daily Players: 28,991
Free
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 26,888
-73%
$15.97
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 26,047
-84%
$6.45
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 25,565
-50%
$22.49
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 25,042
-54%
$9.17
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 24,815
-93%
$2.70
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 24,590
-50%
$7.55
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 23,980
-71%
$17.42
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 23,798
-33%
$16.82
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 23,328
-30%
$41.76
RimWorld
Daily Players: 23,273
-10%
$31.48
DOOM Eternal
Daily Players: 22,996
-36%
$38.23
DayZ
Daily Players: 22,984
-18%
$37.00
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 22,822
-41%
$11.78
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 21,826
-53%
$18.70
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 21,687
-60%
$19.87
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,414
-84%
$4.74
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 20,406
-23%
$15.47
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 19,015
-38%
$18.59
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 18,218
-27%
$44.04
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 18,108
-2%
$9.84
Factorio
Daily Players: 15,069
-7%
$27.83
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 14,374
-76%
$4.78
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 14,027
-19%
$16.19
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,962
-39%
$8.28
theHunter: Call of the Wild™
Daily Players: 13,944
-14%
$17.11
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 13,379
-83%
$2.61
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 13,271
-91%
$1.82
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 12,159
-85%
$8.99
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 11,679
-57%
$8.68
The Forest
Daily Players: 11,268
-18%
$16.36
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,988
-82%
$10.60
F1 2019
Daily Players: 10,939
-31%
$12.49
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 10,743
-54%
$4.55
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 10,700
-4%
$9.61
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 9,970
$7.49
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 9,819
-81%
$3.84
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 9,294
-6%
$23.43
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 9,001
-94%
$3.86
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 8,742
$14.99
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 8,524
-64%
$9.05
Far Cry 5
Daily Players: 8,478
-77%
$13.84
Plants vs. Zombies: Game of the Year
Daily Players: 7,560
-4%
$4.79
Just Cause 3
Daily Players: 7,196
-12%
$2.62