CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1.88/5 (8 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Newscaster on October 2, 2013 with 8 Comments

CJS CDKeys Reviews and Coupons


CJS CDKeys site officiel

Created in November 2009, the CJS CD Keys store was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. In 2012 the creator of the brand, Corey J. Smith was already featured in ‘The Sunday Telegraph’ as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize.

We have been working with CJS CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name: CJS Sales and Services LTD
  • Support Schedule: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT +1)

CJS CDKeys and Coupons (Update July 2018)

We are in close contact with CJS CDKeys and right now we can assure you that there are no valid coupons or discount offers available. If you are searching for coupon codes from unreliable or unrecommended sites, you are unfortunately wasting your time. Some sellers give vouchers and some do not.


CJS CDKeys and Identity Check

If your purchase looks suspicious, CD Key sellers will ask for additional information as a security check. This is very annoying and a waste of your time, not to mention that there is a feeling of injustice and a violation of privacy on your part. All shops have different policies regarding those checks, and for CJS CDKeys, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CJS-CDKeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first and last name when ordering from CJS-CDKeys.com

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

8 Comments


says on November 20, 2017, 10:21

Key was never sent on time, more than 24 hours and nothing. They did not answer my ticket. Refund is on my. BAD site. Do not buy from this partner.

0/5
says on October 24, 2017, 7:59

Date: 23/10/2017
Hour: around 12H00 am
Game Name: Crysis 1 GOG
Price 11.18 USD
Means of Payment: Paypal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: N/A
Did you use support: no
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/A
Key Works: N/A

At first, they said on their website that they’d “restock” keys within 12 hours, wich already would’ve cost them 3 stars from me. This said, I never recieved my game key at night, but because I knew I wouldn’t be able to play late in the night, I decided to give them a “bonus” time and went to bed. The following morning? Still nothing, decided to get a refund, with a 1 pound refunding fee, wich, again, is completely stupid. I’d go lower than 1 star if I could, yet I think that 1 pound was worth the price knowing that I won’t be buying from these guys ever again.

0/5
says on May 15, 2017, 11:08

BE CAREFUL BUYING FROM THIS VENDOR – Out of Stock not mentioned on product page.

I bought a key using PayPal, and wasn’t until I checked my account, saw that no keys were available. Game releases today but their key page reads, “Out of Stock. Restock will usually be within 12 hours.”

And if you try to refund, they charge a $1 restock fee!

0/5
says on May 30, 2016, 1:33

Date : 30/05/2016
Hour : 2:33 AM
Game name : MX vs ATV Reflex
Price : 2,90 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 minutes. Need anti-fraud verification via phone or email
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: n/a minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on September 21, 2015, 15:53

Date : 21/09/2015
Hour : 17H45
Game name : GT Legends
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : Visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes/hours
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works : yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png