209 Votes

2.4

5
(41%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(6%)

13 Comments


says on March 19, 2020, 22:54

Ok ya. I don’t recommend pre-order anything from CJS-CDKEY even if deals sound good. I pre-order Doom Eternal in January but they were out of stock on keys at the release date of March. They did a refund but in-store credit which was something I didn’t expect when it’s not my fault as they were overselling the keys, I would prefer refunds from what I paid with. If you are in the United States, expect the currency exchange rate to change. I was refunded with $39 instore credit when I paid around $45 during pre-order. I just submit a ticket and see how that goes. but I will score low because there is a sense of being unsure and hectic when the problem comes. Be aware, fellas.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 20, 2020, 8:57

Hello szznz,

We are sorry to hear that, however, since you have contacted them, check with the store support what they will say and feel free to leave any review.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 16, 2020, 12:22

Terrible!!!! Never got the Key cause it doesn’t generate them at all and emails with them turn into nothing and take forever to respond, NOT instant transaction horrible service!!

Rating: 1/5
says on March 17, 2020, 8:13

Hello Greg,

We are sorry to hear that you encountered that issue, however, we wish for this issue to get’s resolved without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on March 04, 2020, 10:42

Sold me a bad key, was region locked, page said it was region free. They will only refund if they sell someone else the bad key. Filed a PayPal dispute. Their goal is to stall until you can’t refund or you can’t escalate. Escalate immediately or better yet, don’t shop here. Just avoid them.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on March 05, 2020, 6:24

Hello ezdzr,

We are sorry to hear that you encounter an issue with your purchase, however, since you have opened a PayPal dispute check with them and we hope the issue to get resolve fast and without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 0:03

I went to their website to buy a Street Fighter game. It said that it was region free, I paid for it, I tried to get my code, and I couldn’t get it. They then wait one hour to tell me that they need to verify that it was actually me. Did that, waited another hour, just to get my code, and as soon as I put in my code for steam, it tells me that the following items are not available in your country.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on November 26, 2019, 6:34

Hello Big,

I am sorry to hear that, however, pls contact the store again if you haven’t and provide to them that it was region free on their site and what message you get at steam, so they can assist you more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on August 07, 2018, 17:03

Order number : 1146139
Date: 07/25/2018
Hour: 11H20
Game Name: Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 CD Key
Price 18.13 USD
Means of Payment: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: 10 minutes
Did you use support: Yes
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: 30 minutes

They sent an used key and after contacting support and waiting 12 days, I only have the information that “Your issue is being investigated and we will get back to you as soon as possible.”

Rating: 0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/06
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

The CJS-CDKeys store is set in the CD key industry in only a few years. In 2012 the founder was already featured in press as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize. We have been working with CJS-CDKeys since May 2013. Company Name : CJS Sales & Services LTD Support Schedule : 09:00 to 21:00 (GMT) CJS-Cdkeys and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on CJS-Cdkeys website. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on CJS-Cdkeys website.