CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.69/5 (118 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

CJS-CDKeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Newscaster on October 2, 2013 with 11 Comments

CJS CDKeys Reviews and Coupons


CJS CDKeys site officiel

Created in November 2009, the CJS CD Keys store was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years. In 2012 the founder was already featured in press as being one of the top English entrepreneurs of the year. The CJS CDKeys headquarters is located in Belize.

We have been working with CJS CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name: CJS Sales and Services LTD
  • Support Schedule: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (GMT +1)

CJS CDKeys and Coupons (Update December 2019)

We are in close contact with CJS CDKeys and right now we can assure you that there are no valid coupons or discount offers available. If you are searching for coupon codes from unreliable or unrecommended sites, you are unfortunately wasting your time. Some sellers give vouchers and some do not.


CJS CDKeys and Identity Check

If your purchase looks suspicious, CD Key sellers will ask for additional information as a security check. This is very annoying and a waste of your time, not to mention that there is a feeling of injustice and a violation of privacy on your part. All shops have different policies regarding those checks, and for CJS CDKeys, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the CJS-CDKeys.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first and last name when ordering from CJS-CDKeys.com

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

10 Comments


says on November 20, 2017, 10:21

Key was never sent on time, more than 24 hours and nothing. They did not answer my ticket. Refund is on my. BAD site. Do not buy from this partner.

0/5
says on October 24, 2017, 7:59

Date: 23/10/2017
Hour: around 12H00 am
Game Name: Crysis 1 GOG
Price 11.18 USD
Means of Payment: Paypal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: N/A
Did you use support: no
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/A
Key Works: N/A

At first, they said on their website that they’d “restock” keys within 12 hours, wich already would’ve cost them 3 stars from me. This said, I never recieved my game key at night, but because I knew I wouldn’t be able to play late in the night, I decided to give them a “bonus” time and went to bed. The following morning? Still nothing, decided to get a refund, with a 1 pound refunding fee, wich, again, is completely stupid. I’d go lower than 1 star if I could, yet I think that 1 pound was worth the price knowing that I won’t be buying from these guys ever again.

0/5
says on May 15, 2017, 11:08

BE CAREFUL BUYING FROM THIS VENDOR – Out of Stock not mentioned on product page.

I bought a key using PayPal, and wasn’t until I checked my account, saw that no keys were available. Game releases today but their key page reads, “Out of Stock. Restock will usually be within 12 hours.”

And if you try to refund, they charge a $1 restock fee!

0/5
says on May 30, 2016, 1:33

Date : 30/05/2016
Hour : 2:33 AM
Game name : MX vs ATV Reflex
Price : 2,90 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 minutes. Need anti-fraud verification via phone or email
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: n/a minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on September 21, 2015, 15:53

Date : 21/09/2015
Hour : 17H45
Game name : GT Legends
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : Visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes/hours
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works : yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 771,640
-25%
$15.00
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 693,723
-68%
$11.82
Dota 2
Daily Players: 629,748
$9.50
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 140,398
-75%
$7.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 133,190
-60%
$12.00
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 130,048
-11%
$30.99
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 93,441
$39.99
Rust
Daily Players: 82,285
$20.09
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 67,802
-73%
$20.01
Rocket League
Daily Players: 67,589
-5%
$20.92
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 61,452
-28%
$36.20
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 58,061
-89%
$5.90
Terraria
Daily Players: 55,428
-56%
$4.37
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 41,026
$6.69
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 40,834
-85%
$11.77
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 40,531
-84%
$3.26
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 38,364
-68%
$6.96
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 37,827
-49%
$5.84
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 31,486
-12%
$15.01
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 29,535
-78%
$15.48
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,124
-89%
$3.49
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 27,645
-68%
$9.61
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 26,209
-77%
$9.93
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,897
-77%
$13.99
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 24,327
-62%
$8.80
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 21,070
-10%
$4.48
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,871
$27.99
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,780
-86%
$5.57
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 19,927
-83%
$6.69
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 19,691
-45%
$32.89
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 19,202
-19%
$6.62
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 18,924
-76%
$3.54
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 18,679
-45%
$17.99
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 18,413
-42%
$11.59
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 18,244
-84%
$7.89
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 17,076
-82%
$4.93
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 16,835
-74%
$6.45
Raft
Daily Players: 16,770
$15.39
Stellaris
Daily Players: 13,883
-90%
$4.51
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,577
-84%
$7.91
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,428
-18%
$32.61
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 12,975
-75%
$12.35
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 12,480
-55%
$44.99
Factorio
Daily Players: 12,285
-30%
$23.85
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,928
-85%
$10.01
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 11,403
-93%
$0.90
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,393
-16%
$37.57
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,119
-77%
$5.06
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 10,851
-28%
$14.49
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 10,781
-66%
$27.49
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 9,896
-89%
$2.46
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 9,754
-14%
$24.06
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 9,540
-71%
$7.29
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,426
-90%
$1.99
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 8,798
-70%
$19.89
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 8,447
-51%
$8.39
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,313
-87%
$9.58
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 8,238
-67%
$19.50
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 7,939
-92%
$3.79
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,758
-53%
$11.76
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,738
-92%
$6.75
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™
Daily Players: 7,686
-27%
$51.07
ATLAS
Daily Players: 7,681
$29.99
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 7,559
-13%
$14.80
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,806
-68%
$9.26
Imperator: Rome
Daily Players: 6,701
-65%
$15.81
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,625
$8.19
Darksiders Genesis
Daily Players: 6,320
-12%
$22.39
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 6,112
-78%
$4.42
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 6,070
-52%
$25.77
Middle-earth™: Shadow of War™
Daily Players: 5,920
-96%
$2.23
Geometry Dash
Daily Players: 5,855
-16%
$3.36
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 5,819
-90%
$3.30
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 5,625
-32%
$20.33
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 5,216
-86%
$3.74
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,211
-94%
$2.28