208 Votes

4.3

5
(82%)
4
(1%)
3
(0%)
2
(1%)
1
(1%)

9 Comments


says on December 06, 2019, 6:42

I would give them a 10/10. I bought a For The King code!

Rating: 5/5
says on November 10, 2019, 12:57

Please note: The first game I noticed from these people, is Vampyr. Listed for $8.70 – their site has it for around $18. Fraud.

Rating: 5/5
says on November 12, 2019, 6:16

Hello Acecool,

We are sorry for that, i have checked and taken the necessary actions.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on September 06, 2019, 10:53

Date : 6/sep/2019
Hour : 10:34
Game name : Monster Hunter World
Price : 22 EUR
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instantly.
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: The automatic response works well, I’ve been waiting 2 days for a true answer.
Key works : No

It’s the first time I get a duplicated key on relatively “well known” page. I realized key was duplicated just after the deal ended, and contacted support immediatly. They replied 8 hours later asking me for Screens about the key and the error I was getting, a whole day and a half has passed since I sent them the required information, and I haven’t got anything, not even a propper answer.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on May 31, 2019, 21:58

website design is good and everything but i’m not able to buy games… i tried 6 times with paypal and it didn’t work, and the support team didn’t give me a solution.

Rating: 2/5
says on June 03, 2019, 4:36

Hi yonierespinosa,

We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Did you try to purchase using a different form of payment? Do you happen to have a credit card for you to be able to use if your PayPal does not work?

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jay
Allkeyshop Support Team

Not rated
says on May 23, 2019, 8:22

I had no problems with the game key or the website. The site uses Euro currency.

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/18
Creation date
-3%: AKS
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ zł
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

Eneba is a store for digital games. They offer a huge catalogue of games and gift cards at competitive prices. They also offer weekly sales and giveaways. We are working with Eneba since December 2018 and we had no issues with their services. Support Schedule: 24/7 Eneba and the Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase seems suspicious, the CD key seller may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: - Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase. - If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their website. - If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their website.