229 Votes

4.4

5
(82%)
4
(2%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(2%)

11 Comments


says on December 21, 2018, 22:52

Twice and I didn’t receive my key from them.
They never sent me the keys and tell me I have to wait for an investigation so I filed a Paypal claim and bought it directly from Steam.
I will never purchase from G2Play again.

Rating: 5/5
says on December 07, 2018, 11:33

Order Number: S48I9B954A69
Date: 12/7/2018
Hour: 10:35am (US Central Time)
Game Name: Final Fantasy XIV- 60-Day US Prepaid Time Game Card
Price $27.99 USD
Means of Payment: Visa
How Much Time Did It Take to Receive the Key: 2 Minutes
Did You Use Support: No
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/A
Key Works: Yes

Quick and painless! Got the key right away by email in the form of a picture of the back of the game card.
Both keys ordered worked effortlessly the first time and applied to my game account. =D

Rating: 5/5
says on October 09, 2017, 3:51

I bought the wrong game can I get a refund I’m still buying from your wrbsite I just bought the wrong thing I wanted to buy gta for Xbox 360 not from rockstar games

Not rated
says on October 10, 2017, 8:30

Hello Jorge, have you tried contacting the G2play Support about your issue?

Not rated
says on November 13, 2016, 21:45

I ordered 2 keys, both didn’t work, BE WARNED!! DON’T ORDER FROM SITE!!!

Not rated
says on July 29, 2015, 10:22

well , i was skeptical and doubtful while ordering , but it was delivered promptly..will definitely use again and reccomend to friends…

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/09
Creation date
-6% : ALLKEYSHOP6
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ DA ARP AUD ATS BSD BBD BEF BMD CR$ BGL $CAD CLP ¥ CYP Kč kr NLG XCD EGP FJD FIM FRF DEM XAU GRD HKD HUF ISK INR IDR IEP ILS ITL JMD JPY JOD KRW LBP LUF MYR MXP NZD NOK PKR XPD PHP XPT zł PTE ROL ₽ SAR XAG SGD SKK ZAR ESP XDR SDD kr CHF TWD THB TTD ₺ VEB ZMK
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

G2Play.net store first launched to provide low-cost, high-quality CD and product keys to gamers. Today, G2Play is a marketplace that allows merchants and customers to buy and sell digital products around the world. G2Play.net takes a customer-first approach, and requires sellers to cooperate with the market’s customer care department in order to resolve any customer complaints. G2Play is based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We have been working with G2play since February 2013, and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name: Paxton Management Consulting LTD Support Schedule: 24h/24, 7j/7 G2play and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their website. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their website.