G2play Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.38/5 (32 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

G2play Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 9, 2012 with 12 Comments

G2play Review and Coupon


G2play site officiel

The G2Play.net store first launched in 2013 to provide product keys and low-cost, high-quality CD to gamers. Today, G2Play is a marketplace that allows merchants and customers to buy and sell digital products all around the world.

G2Play.net takes a customer-first approach, and requires sellers to cooperate with the market’s customer care department in order to resolve any customer complaints.

G2Play is based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

We have been working with G2play since February of 2013 and we didn't have any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Paxton Management Consulting LTD
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a gay, 7 days a week

G2play and Coupons (Update December 2019)

We are in close collaboration with G2play.net and with the promo code you will immediately get a 6% discount on your purchase by using: ALLKEYSHOP6


G2play and Identity Check

If your transactions look suspicious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD key vendors. This can take much of your time and is annoying, it also leaves you with a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies regarding these checks, and for G2play.net, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the site of G2play.net.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first name and last name when placing your order in G2play.net website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

11 Comments


says on December 21, 2018, 22:52

Twice and I didn’t receive my key from them.
They never sent me the keys and tell me I have to wait for an investigation so I filed a Paypal claim and bought it directly from Steam.
I will never purchase from G2Play again.

5/5
says on December 07, 2018, 11:33

Order Number: S48I9B954A69
Date: 12/7/2018
Hour: 10:35am (US Central Time)
Game Name: Final Fantasy XIV- 60-Day US Prepaid Time Game Card
Price $27.99 USD
Means of Payment: Visa
How Much Time Did It Take to Receive the Key: 2 Minutes
Did You Use Support: No
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/A
Key Works: Yes

Quick and painless! Got the key right away by email in the form of a picture of the back of the game card.
Both keys ordered worked effortlessly the first time and applied to my game account. =D

5/5
says on October 09, 2017, 3:51

I bought the wrong game can I get a refund I’m still buying from your wrbsite I just bought the wrong thing I wanted to buy gta for Xbox 360 not from rockstar games

0/5
says on October 10, 2017, 8:30

Hello Jorge, have you tried contacting the G2play Support about your issue?

0/5
says on November 13, 2016, 21:45

I ordered 2 keys, both didn’t work, BE WARNED!! DON’T ORDER FROM SITE!!!

0/5
says on July 29, 2015, 10:22

well , i was skeptical and doubtful while ordering , but it was delivered promptly..will definitely use again and reccomend to friends…

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 745,263
-21%
$15.79
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 646,119
-68%
$11.89
Dota 2
Daily Players: 583,137
$9.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 179,729
-58%
$12.45
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 129,328
$20.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 118,973
-73%
$7.99
Rocket League
Daily Players: 72,246
-14%
$18.99
Rust
Daily Players: 69,521
$20.09
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 66,119
-23%
$38.33
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 55,938
-90%
$5.38
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 53,841
-72%
$21.07
Terraria
Daily Players: 53,191
-56%
$4.39
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 51,403
-6%
$44.99
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 45,642
$39.99
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 44,652
-40%
$14.67
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 41,395
-58%
$8.40
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,087
$6.69
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 36,927
-84%
$3.28
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 33,107
-45%
$6.36
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,083
-67%
$7.24
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,857
-89%
$3.54
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 29,431
-29%
$11.99
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,223
-70%
$8.89
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,971
-64%
$21.57
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 25,104
-42%
$3.50
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 23,556
-62%
$8.85
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,532
-79%
$9.44
Transport Fever 2
Daily Players: 23,169
-35%
$23.30
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 22,110
-10%
$4.48
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 21,197
-69%
$15.59
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,405
-83%
$6.68
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,191
-86%
$5.63
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,022
$27.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,605
-39%
$20.01
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 19,265
-81%
$9.50
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 18,258
-48%
$31.35
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 17,187
-43%
$11.31
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,461
-83%
$4.84
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 16,191
-74%
$6.49
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,167
$8.19
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,299
-70%
$4.00
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,271
-18%
$32.79
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,084
-51%
$8.41
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 12,929
-34%
$24.89
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,711
-34%
$19.69
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,309
-89%
$4.83
Factorio
Daily Players: 12,148
-29%
$24.24
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,101
-77%
$5.09
Raft
Daily Players: 11,736
-14%
$18.91
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,497
-24%
$15.26
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,401
-62%
$38.33
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,262
-15%
$38.08
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,673
-84%
$10.51
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 9,402
-69%
$4.51
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,160
-90%
$2.07
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,066
-61%
$6.56
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,954
-65%
$27.91
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 8,936
-89%
$2.47
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,680
-14%
$24.11
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,407
-87%
$9.47
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,852
-62%
$9.43
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 7,678
-68%
$20.99
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 7,505
-33%
$4.37
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,319
-75%
$6.29
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,269
-91%
$6.86
ATLAS
Daily Players: 7,245
$29.99
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 7,034
-8%
$17.17
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,861
-16%
$14.26
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 6,719
-89%
$5.18
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,300
-70%
$8.59
Jurassic World Evolution
Daily Players: 6,184
-12%
$8.90
Geometry Dash
Daily Players: 6,055
$3.99
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™
Daily Players: 5,699
-25%
$47.48
RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2
Daily Players: 5,451
-33%
$17.69
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 5,326
-27%
$21.99
Bloons TD 6
Daily Players: 5,253
$9.99
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,525
-75%
$2.75
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,479
-95%
$2.17