Gamesdeal.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.24/5 (17 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamesdeal.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on November 29, 2014 with 17 Comments

Gamesdeal.com Reviews and Coupons


Gamesdeal.com site officiel

Created in 2014, Gamesdeal.com is one CD key seller that we just have to have in our comparison service. They are a seller that is good to use with the most competitive rates.

The headquarters of Gamesdeal is located in Hong Kong We have been working with Gamesdeal since November 2014 and were not able to encounter any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Glory Profit International Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gamesdeal.com and Coupons (Update July 2018)

We are in a close contact with Gamesdeal.com and we currently have a 3% off coupon code available with them and the code is: Allkeyshop


Gamesdeal.com and Identity Check

It could be possible that your purchases are suspicious and the CD key vendors would want to make a security check on you. This can be annoying and it can actually waste your time, not to mention the feeling of injustice as well as the violation of privacy that comes with it. All shops have different policies regarding these checks and for Gamesdeal.com, we recommend the following best practices to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Gamesdeal.com
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when placing your order in Gamesdeal.com

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase using the template below in order to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

17 Comments


says on January 23, 2016, 12:29

Date : Jan 23 – 2016
Hour : 10:29 (PST)
Game name : WRC 5 (PC)
Price : $19.36 CAD (after 2% discount code, and 4% transaction fee)
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 4 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on January 13, 2016, 10:39

Date : Jan 13 – 2016
Hour : 13:26
Game name : FallOut 4 (PC)
Price : 39,16 U$D
Means of payment : Paypall
How much time did it take to receive the key : 12 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

5/5
says on January 11, 2016, 13:08

Date : Jan 11 – 2016
Hour : 15:56
Game name : Call of Duty 12: Black Ops 3 + Nuketown (PC)
Price : 33,76 U$D
Means of payment : Paypall
How much time did it take to receive the key : 11 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

5/5
says on March 08, 2015, 4:34

Purchased South Park: The Stick of Truth 4 hours ago and have not received a key. I sent customer support an email 1 hour ago but no reply from them as of yet. Starting to get suspicious.

0/5
says on February 01, 2015, 0:29

had to get a refund cause it says it works for usa but they wanted me to download a vpn and fool steam into thinking i was in russia and then download it on a russian server i then asked for a usa key or a refund they responded real quick with the conclusion of a refund cause they DONT have a key code for usa (even tho they still have one for sale saying its for “usa” witch its not) so i have to wait 3 days for my money back and i dont get the game i was looking foward to getting oh well leason learned

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png