Gamesdeal.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.24/5 (17 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamesdeal.com Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on November 29, 2014 with 17 Comments

Gamesdeal.com Reviews and Coupons


Gamesdeal.com site officiel

Created in 2014, Gamesdeal.com is one CD key seller that we just have to have in our comparison service. They are a seller that is good to use with the most competitive rates.

The headquarters of Gamesdeal is located in Hong Kong We have been working with Gamesdeal since November 2014 and were not able to encounter any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Glory Profit International Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gamesdeal.com and Coupons (Update July 2018)

We are in a close contact with Gamesdeal.com and we currently have a 3% off coupon code available with them and the code is: Allkeyshop


Gamesdeal.com and Identity Check

It could be possible that your purchases are suspicious and the CD key vendors would want to make a security check on you. This can be annoying and it can actually waste your time, not to mention the feeling of injustice as well as the violation of privacy that comes with it. All shops have different policies regarding these checks and for Gamesdeal.com, we recommend the following best practices to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Gamesdeal.com
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when placing your order in Gamesdeal.com

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase using the template below in order to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

17 Comments


says on August 23, 2016, 18:31

Date : 08/23/2016
Hour : 20:21 (UTC)
Game Name : Deus Ex Mankind Divided Day One Edition (PC)
Price : 37.26 USD (after 3% discount code, and 4% transaction fee)
Mode of Payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to recieve the key : 4 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond : N/A
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on March 05, 2016, 9:50

Date : 05/03/2016
Hour : 2049
Game name : Tom Clancy’s The Division
Price : $41.60
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 (was supposed to receive after release)
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: –
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 29, 2016, 17:26

Date : 08/05/2015
Hour : 10:44 AM
Game name : Sid Meier’s Civilization Beyond Eart
Price : $6.23
Means of payment : American Express Debit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : 5 Minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: less than 5 minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 29, 2016, 17:23

Date : 08/15/2015
Hour : 10:44 AM
Game name : Sid Meier’s Civilization Brave New World
Price : $6.23
Means of payment : American Express Debit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Less than 5 Minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: none
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 08, 2016, 2:17

Tried to purchase dragons dogma, I e-mailed support saying my order is late, they said to wait 30 minutes. 40 minutes later, I e-mailed back then they told me they sold out of keys and have not updated their website… I asked for a refund, now I have to wait a couple days before I can purchase it again. Stay clear of these Ahole.

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png