Gamesrocket US Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.96/5 (92 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamesrocket US Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 9, 2012 with 6 Comments

Gamesrocket US review and coupon


Gamesrocket.com official website

Created in October 2010 by a team of enthusiastic gaming fans, Gamesrocket.com is an official CD key seller.

Gamesrocket headquarters is based in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

We work with Gamesrocket since January 2012 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company name: United Games GmbH
  • Support Schedule: Monday-Friday: 7a.m to 5p.m (GMT) Saturday-Sunday: Also open, but the schedule is variable.

Gamesrocket.com and coupons (Update October 2019)

We always consult with Gamesrocket.com and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Most of our trusted stores offer coupon vouchers but there are some that do not.


Gamesrocket.com and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Gamesrocket website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Gamesrocket website.

Giveaway

To post a Gamesrocket.com review, leave a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

5 Comments


says on November 20, 2017, 3:56

Date : 11/20/2017
Hour : 04:00
Game name : Yooka-Laylee
Price : $4.00
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : N/A
Did you use support : NO
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : NO

************* FAKE PRICE*****************
This site has been spammed with fake prices from gamesrocket to generate clicks. If you click on the website to buy the game price is different.

0/5
says on September 21, 2017, 16:26

Date : 2017/08/28
Hour : 22H00
Game name : PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds
Price : USD $26.00
Means of payment : PP
How much time did it take to receive the key : N/A*
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

Purchase was flagged for ID verification (possibly because PayPal email account different than the one used to register). Since the request email is titled “Verification of your Address”, I sent the requested images after watermarking my photo and removing all non-relevant information from my ID (they request a photo of your ID, and a photo of you holding the ID). I basically only left the expiry date, my address, and my date of birth (maybe not required but I was buying a violent game and Germany has fairly strict rules about game censorship).

The verification took several hours, because it was late at night in Germany when I sent it. Once their morning arrived, verification complete and working key was sent.

In conclusion:
1. This process is in the site’s FAQ, which is fair.
2. This process is NOT in the terms and conditions presented during the checkout process, which is bad. It should tell you this can happen BEFORE you decide to pay.

0/5
says on September 17, 2017, 21:22

Ordered PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUND never got CDkey. Buyer Beware. DONT BUY FROM HERE

0/5
says on August 10, 2017, 18:19

Date : 8/10/2017
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS
Price : $27.15

Means of payment : visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : i haven’t receive any key
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: they didn’t response, auto reply says ”Your request will be answered as soon as possible”
Key works : got no key

could you help me??? i even contacted them to cancel the order and no response
i want my money

0/5
says on August 12, 2017, 19:51

Hello xRAGE, we’re sorry you experienced this. Gamesrocket is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

0/5
says on July 09, 2017, 1:05

Date : 07/19/2017
Hour : 24:00
Game name : Player Unknown Battleground
Price : $27.12

Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never Got One
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: Auto Reply
Key works : Don’t Have One

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 609,697
-27%
14.69$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 555,902
9.50$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 526,943
-62%
14.09$
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 169,246
-3%
33.99$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 82,028
-50%
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 80,463
-62%
11.31$
Rust
Daily Players: 63,733
29.99$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 61,468
-76%
18.19$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 58,247
-28%
15.89$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 43,913
-73%
15.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 39,019
-88%
7.21$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 30,549
-86%
11.14$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 29,862
-78%
15.58$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 28,658
2.00$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 28,001
-11%
8.93$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 25,421
-67%
7.30$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 24,281
-84%
5.27$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 22,245
-76%
10.64$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 19,395
-69%
7.64$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 18,994
-59%
9.36$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 18,432
-51%
21.99$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,028
-82%
7.29$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 17,981
3.00$
Terraria
Daily Players: 16,861
-58%
4.24$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,751
-80%
5.50$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 16,566
-20%
4.00$
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 15,836
-36%
38.42$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 14,991
-86%
5.62$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 14,790
-53%
5.12$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,650
-77%
11.46$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 13,292
-67%
9.99$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 13,261
-70%
6.64$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,512
-19%
32.59$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,155
-21%
10.27$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,121
-25%
14.99$
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,348
-28%
24.53$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 10,097
-55%
6.69$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 10,002
-28%
28.98$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 9,798
-19%
13.84$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 9,760
-83%
3.82$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 9,479
-18%
6.68$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,274
-41%
35.53$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,272
-91%
1.82$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,144
-76%
12.21$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 8,869
-80%
4.50$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 7,640
-55%
44.99$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 7,488
-79%
3.62$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 7,446
-11%
24.99$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 7,256
-80%
3.91$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 7,239
-80%
15.83$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,138
-86%
10.09$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,837
-55%
7.68$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 6,809
-83%
11.21$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,700
-73%
7.93$
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 6,565
-38%
36.99$
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 6,012
-43%
30.91$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 5,913
-83%
8.38$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,882
-69%
5.30$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 5,851
-89%
2.33$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,804
8.19$
Squad
Daily Players: 5,356
-54%
18.27$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 5,097
25.49$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 5,028
-37%
12.61$
theHunter™: Call of the Wild
Daily Players: 4,858
-40%
15.30$
CODE VEIN
Daily Players: 4,645
-36%
38.39$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 4,559
-64%
23.76$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,556
-88%
5.47$
For Honor
Daily Players: 4,446
-45%
10.98$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,057
-77%
5.87$
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,845
-51%
11.06$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 3,395
-24%
20.41$
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 3,179
-72%
14.13$