49 Votes

3.7

5
(67%)
4
(0%)
3
(2%)
2
(2%)
1
(4%)

5 Comments


says on December 21, 2017, 8:59

glad i read the reviews, saw the prices on another site, but the reviews will steer my clear of this site.

Rating: 5/5
says on October 19, 2017, 11:02

Just like everyone else said, DONT USE THIS SITE. This is a response on a mistake made in a purchase with them.

Hello.
So what do you prefer not to be refunded?
If you dont like this business model we can just tell you its your fault you purchased a code not suitable for your region and you will have to deal with that, would you prefer that?
Thanks.

No name, Just rude

Not rated
says on October 11, 2017, 11:12

Gaming Dragons is a horrible company. They collect far to much personal data and, frankly, should be investigated.

In my case, after submitting all information and having my cc charged, Gaming Dragons demanded I scan government issued ID to send it to them. Why? They already had been paid. This absolutely reeks of ID theft.

If they do this to you, and especially if they have already done this to you, I strongly urge you contact your cc company immediately and file a complaint. This needs to stop.

Not rated
says on May 22, 2017, 21:05

Date : 05/20/2017
Hour : 15H26
Game name : Watch Dogs 2 [USA]
Price : 17,68 Dollar
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 hours
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: never responded
Key works : no

Not rated
says on January 27, 2015, 14:02

Do not use this site. I preordered Dying Light for $35.99 from them, however I come to find out later that it would not be given out until Feb 27, 2015. I contact them and somehow come back with a voucher code right away to remove the $35.99 from their $49.99 price. They knew what they were doing. This is some shady business do buy from them.

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/11
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

Gamingdragons offers a wide variety of digital games available for PC, Xbox and Playstation. Gamingdragons headquarters is based in Israel. We work with Gamingdragons since November 2014 and overall we found no problems with their services. Company name: U.G.K Games LTD Support Schedule: 24/7 Gamingdragons and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Gamingdragons website. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Gamingdragons website.