Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1/5 (1 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 31 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update February 2020)

At this time we have a Gamivo discount coupon available and it will have a 3% discount. The coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

19 Comments


says on February 07, 2020, 11:18

Bought a Windows 10 Home edition from Gamivo on 12/7/2019 1:55pm for $7.23US
Ticket # 455291A1-193C-11EA-B0C7-061D0C0017F5
Activation key was invalid, Gamivo customer service requested screenshots of Windows message which were provided to them. A phone call to Microsoft revealed that the activation key provided by Gamivo was pirated. When I alerted Gamivo to this, they wanted more screen shots! I requested a valid key, or a refund…. I was asked for more screenshots…. Keep the $7.23. My time is too valuable to waste with people who don’t do business with integrity.

0.5/5
says on February 08, 2020, 7:36

Hello Brett,

We are sorry for that inconvenience, we hope you will not encounter any other issue in the feature.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on January 10, 2020, 23:33

Bought a Dying Light key from them and after purchase they put it on “hold”. 8 Hours later I still have no key and have submitted a dispute on Paypal to try and get my money back. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

0.5/5
says on January 11, 2020, 6:28

Hello Dawson,

We are sorry to hear that, maybe they asked for ID verification that’s why it was on hold, however, i am not sure why they did that, i hope that issue gets resolves fast and without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

5/5
says on February 03, 2020, 17:31

Date : 2/2/2020
Hour : 11:00pm
Game name : GTA V
Price : 12.42 USD
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : I didn’t get one
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond : Didn’t reply
Key works : Key didn’t exist.
Fraud? Yes total fraud and asking for my real national ID
Order ID: 33A06B4D-46C8-11EA-9D58-061D0C0017F5
Case: Be extremely careful guys, never trust them, I submitted a claim to paypal and will call Visa and legally chase them, their financial info is on PayPal, they are doing some sort of a game and collecting real government issues ID’s for god knows what purpose for no reason and claiming that there’s an issue with payment, when in fact I was charged through PayPal and no issues or what so ever and even bought the game shortly after from HRK around the same price and key was instant, this is first degree fraud and by no means anyone should ask for your ID as they can do all sorts of money fraud with it online, their site will be closed because of this as it is extremely illegal, they will also investigate their key business along with Rockstar hand in hand to check the keys source.

0.5/5
says on January 07, 2020, 2:28

Really bad site get away from it they provided me 2 fake codes for guild wars 2 and now 5 days i couldn’t solve the problem with them first they will provide you codes then after 5 purchases they will do that WATCH OUT

0.5/5
says on December 13, 2019, 7:20

I had a very bad experience on this site. I bought a game and it took them over 12 hours to go through the dispute process, I had to send so many documents as JPG, service was slow and didn’t take responsibility for the code that didn’t work.

I highly recommend that you stay away.

0.5/5
says on December 13, 2019, 7:24

Hello Louis-Philippe,

I am sorry that you have gone through this, however, since you had opened a dispute i think you have got the money back? sometimes stores are not that fast but they solve the issue eventually if any.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on December 06, 2019, 23:35

The top review should not be 5/5 stars, should be 0.5/5 but it didn’t register.
Date : 12/6/2019
Hour : 8:39pm
Game name : Code Vein Deluxe Edition
Price : 39.66 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : I didn’t get one
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond : Hours
Key works : Key didn’t exist.

My payment and the processing went through without issue, I got everything that was supposed to be there except the code. Took support a long while to respond and told me that there was an error in my processing then they’d contact me ASAP but took another hour or more before it took 4 different people to tell me they’re looking into it. Finally I recently got a message that the product was no longer available so they were gonna give me in-store credit or I’d have to wait for a refund to my paypal so I opted for the paypal. I’ve yet to see it in my account as processing or anything but I guess I have to wait, if I don’t see it within a few business days I’ll be contacting paypal.

0.5/5
says on December 08, 2019, 7:24

Hello Maysalkirii,

I am sorry to hear that you went through all this, but yes pls wait some days to see the refund at paypal.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 741,022
-42%
$11.51
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 577,104
-60%
$12.12
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 188,647
-60%
$11.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 146,776
-90%
$7.50
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 145,633
-38%
$18.72
Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem
Daily Players: 89,541
-8%
$36.73
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 79,880
-10%
$31.49
Rocket League
Daily Players: 66,292
-11%
$19.67
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 65,201
-38%
$31.22
Rust
Daily Players: 61,317
-9%
$36.23
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 56,990
-92%
$4.14
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 32,504
-13%
$8.71
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 32,265
-58%
$25.39
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 30,732
-70%
$5.99
Terraria
Daily Players: 30,408
-59%
$4.06
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 29,027
-83%
$10.14
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 28,986
-73%
$5.41
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,456
-79%
$8.58
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 28,195
$3.99
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 27,870
-67%
$3.83
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 26,936
-31%
$41.17
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 24,713
-34%
$9.90
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 24,614
-74%
$15.62
DayZ
Daily Players: 23,770
-30%
$31.71
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,246
-86%
$6.11
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 22,959
-88%
$3.61
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 22,332
-58%
$6.32
World of Tanks Blitz
Daily Players: 20,601
Free
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,291
-96%
$1.76
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 19,493
-6%
$9.36
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 18,832
-68%
$6.47
Arma 3
Daily Players: 18,119
$29.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 18,051
-35%
$16.19
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 17,537
-29%
$17.86
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 16,936
-57%
$21.64
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 16,611
-55%
$32.38
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 16,544
-76%
$11.99
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 16,190
$9.99
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 15,627
-88%
$4.66
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,957
-8%
$32.36
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 13,036
-57%
$9.38
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 12,818
-87%
$3.86
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,667
-69%
$18.69
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 12,206
$6.24
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,993
-77%
$13.95
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 10,611
-60%
$15.86
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 10,531
-37%
$19.03
Metro Exodus
Daily Players: 10,221
-31%
$27.51
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,191
-19%
$24.45
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,077
-89%
$4.34
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,893
-70%
$7.59
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 9,854
-77%
$4.56
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,526
-90%
$1.95
The Forest
Daily Players: 8,933
-18%
$16.36
Besiege
Daily Players: 8,688
$4.99
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,631
-55%
$26.98
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 8,540
-54%
$9.15
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,438
-57%
$43.15
Temtem
Daily Players: 8,013
-24%
$26.44
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 7,963
-16%
$16.74
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 7,645
$24.87
Far Cry 5
Daily Players: 7,533
$14.99
Dying Light
Daily Players: 7,532
-84%
$7.90
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,393
-87%
$9.21
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 7,292
12%
$26.94
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,761
-1%
$14.86
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,574
-96%
$2.84
Bloons TD 6
Daily Players: 5,737
-10%
$9.04
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 5,607
-43%
$17.00
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 5,589
-54%
$9.29
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,496
-56%
$8.70
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,334
-68%
$9.71
The Isle
Daily Players: 5,133
$19.99
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,890
-90%
$4.10
Geometry Dash
Daily Players: 4,839
$3.99
Kenshi
Daily Players: 4,675
-32%
$20.41
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,499
-79%
$4.28
ATLAS
Daily Players: 4,423
-11%
$26.72
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,029
-93%
$1.47