Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2/5 (2 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 8 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update January 2019)

At this time we have a Gamivo discount coupon available and it will have a 3% discount. The coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

8 Comments


says on December 24, 2018, 17:07

Date: 24/12/18
Hour : 14:45
Game name: MIDDLE-EARTH: SHADOW OF MORDOR GOTY
Price: 2.67$
Means of payment: Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key: NEVER RECEIVED KEY
Did you use support: yes
How much time did they take to respond: About 5 minutes
Key works: NEVER GOT KEY

I placed my order and waited an entire hour because I still didnt get my key. I reached out to support which told me that merchant was out of stock. If i didnt do anything they never would have told me and kept my money. Then, I said to please refund me, and they kept trying to get my to accept a credit for their website instead. Finally after saying no several times, they claim they will refund my payment but that it will take several days to start to process because they need to forward it internally.

I have used several CD key sites and never had such a bad experience. Will never use GAMIVO again.

0.5/5
says on December 27, 2018, 9:32

Hello Polite Cat,

We are sorry for the problem you encountered with GAMIVO. You did well by contacting their support once you saw there was an issue. We are glad you sorted it.

Best regards,
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on November 23, 2018, 15:02

Order number : 017F5
Date : 11/23/2018
Hour : 15H01
Game name : Oblivion
Price : 3,98 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 0 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond : N/A
Key works : yes

5/5
says on October 17, 2018, 23:05

Date: 18/10/2018
Hour: 15:00
Game name: Killing Floor 2
Price: 6.00 AUD
Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instantly
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works: Yes

5/5
says on April 04, 2018, 8:45

fake, I bought windows 10 pro and they gave me a used key

0/5
says on March 29, 2018, 10:21

Date: 29/03/18
Hour : 17:47
Game name: Hearts of Iron IV: Waking the Tiger (Expansion)
Price: 16.38$
Means of payment: XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key: a few minutes after PayPal Email confirmation
Did you use support: yes/
How much time did they take to respond: a minute or two at must
Key works: Yes

5/5
says on March 29, 2018, 10:23

oops forgot to mention payment method.
Paypal- they took 30 cents

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 911,478
-45%
16.59$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 730,440
65.70$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 607,583
-39%
9.09$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 99,868
-85%
13.06$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 71,671
-55%
13.49$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 64,338
-47%
26.39$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 54,941
-55%
8.99$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 52,965
-8%
36.24$
Rust
Daily Players: 51,308
-20%
25.67$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 41,639
19.99$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 37,032
-15%
8.45$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 33,808
-80%
4.49$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,556
-82%
5.33$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 28,446
-8%
22.99$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 28,422
-63%
7.49$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 28,300
-79%
12.56$
Terraria
Daily Players: 26,393
-72%
2.83$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 21,779
-65%
20.82$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 20,322
-79%
8.40$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 18,251
-64%
21.64$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,060
-93%
2.77$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 17,860
-55%
9.00$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 17,275
-18%
12.26$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 16,747
-62%
22.80$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 16,210
9.99$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 15,955
-63%
12.85$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 15,503
-74%
7.89$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 15,416
-80%
9.95$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 15,414
-66%
7.82$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 14,228
-53%
14.09$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 13,752
-43%
33.94$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 13,602
-45%
11.00$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 13,515
-78%
8.83$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,239
-29%
24.94$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 12,765
-8%
7.51$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 12,136
-10%
3.58$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,699
-92%
4.99$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,153
-84%
4.55$
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,610
-38%
18.49$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 10,339
-91%
1.75$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 10,229
-51%
7.30$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,198
-60%
35.79$
My Time At Portia
Daily Players: 10,135
-42%
17.49$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,612
-48%
12.99$
DayZ
Daily Players: 9,116
-26%
29.62$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 9,070
-87%
5.70$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 8,681
-67%
9.88$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 8,504
-94%
2.59$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,179
-79%
11.34$
For Honor
Daily Players: 7,423
14.99$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 6,068
-90%
3.97$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,000
-87%
10.11$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 5,197
-8%
18.37$
Far Cry 5
Daily Players: 5,033
-43%
34.17$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 4,775
-56%
13.19$
The Isle
Daily Players: 4,604
-15%
16.91$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 4,456
-74%
6.01$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,393
-78%
8.89$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,255
-82%
3.55$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 4,096
-24%
18.99$
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 4,022
-6%
25.46$
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 4,010
-48%
30.99$
Starbound
Daily Players: 3,428
-64%
5.10$
Tabletop Simulator
Daily Players: 3,278
-69%
6.26$