3.2

342 Votes
5
(55%)
4
(2%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(6%)

22 Comments


says on August 14, 2020, 20:25

I bought a game 9 months ago and they took the money from my card this month … because I signed up 9 months ago, they say … scammers !!

Rating: 1/5
says on May 29, 2020, 23:07

I bought the game even after the comments after checking the game site out and it looked pretty legit. Go thing I listened to myself. It only took about 10 minutes to process and now I’m downloading.

Rating: 5/5
says on March 05, 2020, 14:06

Order number : 135D41FA-5407-11EA-9D58-061D0C0017F5
Date : 02/20/2020
Hour : 19:33
Game name : SHANTAE AND THE PIRATE’S CURSE
Price : 4.40 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 0 minutes
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond : –
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 07, 2020, 11:18

Bought a Windows 10 Home edition from Gamivo on 12/7/2019 1:55pm for $7.23US
Ticket # 455291A1-193C-11EA-B0C7-061D0C0017F5
Activation key was invalid, Gamivo customer service requested screenshots of Windows message which were provided to them. A phone call to Microsoft revealed that the activation key provided by Gamivo was pirated. When I alerted Gamivo to this, they wanted more screen shots! I requested a valid key, or a refund…. I was asked for more screenshots…. Keep the $7.23. My time is too valuable to waste with people who don’t do business with integrity.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on February 08, 2020, 7:36

Hello Brett,

We are sorry for that inconvenience, we hope you will not encounter any other issue in the feature.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on January 10, 2020, 23:33

Bought a Dying Light key from them and after purchase they put it on “hold”. 8 Hours later I still have no key and have submitted a dispute on Paypal to try and get my money back. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

Rating: 0.5/5
says on January 11, 2020, 6:28

Hello Dawson,

We are sorry to hear that, maybe they asked for ID verification that’s why it was on hold, however, i am not sure why they did that, i hope that issue gets resolves fast and without further hustle.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
CheapDigitalDownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on February 03, 2020, 17:31

Date : 2/2/2020
Hour : 11:00pm
Game name : GTA V
Price : 12.42 USD
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : I didn’t get one
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond : Didn’t reply
Key works : Key didn’t exist.
Fraud? Yes total fraud and asking for my real national ID
Order ID: 33A06B4D-46C8-11EA-9D58-061D0C0017F5
Case: Be extremely careful guys, never trust them, I submitted a claim to paypal and will call Visa and legally chase them, their financial info is on PayPal, they are doing some sort of a game and collecting real government issues ID’s for god knows what purpose for no reason and claiming that there’s an issue with payment, when in fact I was charged through PayPal and no issues or what so ever and even bought the game shortly after from HRK around the same price and key was instant, this is first degree fraud and by no means anyone should ask for your ID as they can do all sorts of money fraud with it online, their site will be closed because of this as it is extremely illegal, they will also investigate their key business along with Rockstar hand in hand to check the keys source.

Rating: 0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.