Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1/5 (1 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 24 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update December 2019)

At this time we have a Gamivo discount coupon available and it will have a 3% discount. The coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

15 Comments


says on December 13, 2019, 7:20

I had a very bad experience on this site. I bought a game and it took them over 12 hours to go through the dispute process, I had to send so many documents as JPG, service was slow and didn’t take responsibility for the code that didn’t work.

I highly recommend that you stay away.

0.5/5
says on December 13, 2019, 7:24

Hello Louis-Philippe,

I am sorry that you have gone through this, however, since you had opened a dispute i think you have got the money back? sometimes stores are not that fast but they solve the issue eventually if any.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on August 08, 2019, 17:03

Its a good place to buy a key. I bought the minecraft in a very short time and very effectively, recommended.

5/5
says on August 03, 2019, 21:40

Bought Minecraft windows 10 version and got some starter package that can’t access anything but single play.

0.5/5
says on August 01, 2019, 3:23

I bought Oxygen Not Included and i still have not received the game. It was a steam gift and i had support have FOUR BOTS add me and i still have not received the game.
Waiting on support to contact the merchant.

2/5
says on October 25, 2019, 7:47

Hello bromin327,

I am sorry to hear that you encounter an error with your purchase, however, has the problem got resolved until now? pls leave a complete review with the template as mentioned.

Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on June 10, 2019, 4:33

Date: 10 JUNE 19
Game name: FIFA 19
Price: $19.97
Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: NEVER RECEIVED KEY
Did you use support: YES , they got the payment then said they cancelled the order
How much time did they take to respond: hours
Key works: NEVER GOT KEY and not got a refund

0.5/5
says on October 25, 2019, 7:59

Hello Hamza,

I am sorry to see that you encounter an issue with your purchase, has the issue got resolved until today? and did you escalate it to paypal also?

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 745,263
-21%
$15.79
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 646,119
-68%
$11.89
Dota 2
Daily Players: 583,137
$9.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 179,729
-59%
$12.44
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 129,328
$20.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 118,973
-73%
$7.99
Rocket League
Daily Players: 72,246
-14%
$18.99
Rust
Daily Players: 69,521
$20.09
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 66,119
-23%
$38.34
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 55,938
-90%
$5.37
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 53,841
-72%
$21.07
Terraria
Daily Players: 53,191
-55%
$4.51
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 51,403
-8%
$44.25
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 45,642
$39.99
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 44,652
-40%
$14.68
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 41,395
-58%
$8.40
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,087
$6.69
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 36,927
-84%
$3.28
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 33,107
-45%
$6.36
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,083
-67%
$7.24
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,857
-89%
$3.53
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 29,431
-29%
$11.99
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,223
-70%
$8.89
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,971
-64%
$21.57
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 25,104
-42%
$3.50
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 23,556
-62%
$8.85
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,532
-79%
$9.44
Transport Fever 2
Daily Players: 23,169
-34%
$23.83
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 22,110
-10%
$4.48
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 21,197
-69%
$15.59
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,405
-83%
$6.68
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,191
-86%
$5.63
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,022
$27.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,605
-39%
$20.01
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 19,265
-81%
$9.50
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 18,258
-46%
$32.24
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 17,187
-45%
$11.02
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,461
-83%
$4.78
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 16,191
-74%
$6.49
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,167
$8.19
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,299
-70%
$3.99
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,271
-18%
$32.79
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,084
-51%
$8.41
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 12,929
-34%
$24.89
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,711
-34%
$19.69
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,309
-89%
$4.83
Factorio
Daily Players: 12,148
-29%
$24.28
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,101
-77%
$5.09
Raft
Daily Players: 11,736
-14%
$18.91
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,497
-24%
$15.27
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,401
-62%
$38.34
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,262
-15%
$38.03
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,673
-84%
$10.51
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,498
-44%
$33.35
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 9,402
-69%
$4.51
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,160
-90%
$2.07
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,066
-57%
$7.23
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,954
-65%
$27.95
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 8,936
-89%
$2.47
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,680
-14%
$24.14
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,407
-87%
$9.47
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,852
-56%
$11.11
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 7,678
-68%
$20.99
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 7,505
-33%
$4.36
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,319
-75%
$6.29
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,269
-91%
$6.86
ATLAS
Daily Players: 7,245
$29.99
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 7,209
-31%
$54.99
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 7,034
-8%
$17.17
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,861
-16%
$14.26
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 6,719
-89%
$5.18
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,300
-70%
$8.59
Jurassic World Evolution
Daily Players: 6,184
-12%
$8.90
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™
Daily Players: 5,699
-25%
$47.52
Hades
Daily Players: 5,423
-10%
$17.99
GTFO
Daily Players: 5,247
$31.49
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,525
-75%
$2.75
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,479
-95%
$2.17