Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1/5 (1 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 15 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update October 2019)

At this time we have a Gamivo discount coupon available and it will have a 3% discount. The coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

11 Comments


says on August 08, 2019, 17:03

Its a good place to buy a key. I bought the minecraft in a very short time and very effectively, recommended.

5/5
says on May 23, 2019, 9:15

I had no problems with the website or the game key.

5/5
says on May 07, 2019, 20:52

Date: 5/7/19
Hour : 8:35
Game name: Mordhau
Price: $25
Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: NEVER RECEIVED KEY
Did you use support: ~
How much time did they take to respond: ~
Key works: NEVER GOT KEY

0.5/5
says on May 17, 2019, 9:41

Hello michael.meyer93,

We are sorry to hear that, however, were you able to receive it already? Can you check again if it was sent? if not, we invite you to contact our live support for you to be able to give your feedback and review regarding your purchase.

Our agents will try to contact the store on your behalf if necessary.

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on March 17, 2019, 9:43

Bought 2 games so far and they are working, support is kind and fast. Nice prices aswell

5/5
says on February 15, 2019, 12:49

Game name: Resident Evil 2 Remake
Price: 40€
Means of payment: Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key: NEVER RECEIVED KEY
Did you use support: yes
How much time did they take to respond: About 1 hour
Key works: NEVER GOT KEY

I placed my order and waited an entire hour because I still didnt get my key. I reached out to support which told me that merchant was out of stock. If i didnt do anything they never would have told me and kept my money. Then, I said to please refund me, and they kept trying to get my to accept a credit for their website instead. Finally after saying no several times, they claim they will refund my payment but that it will take several days to start to process because they need to forward it internally.

I have used several CD key sites and never had such a bad experience. Will never use GAMIVO again.
^^ Same story never gonna shop there again!
Regards
Samer
Order id: D106D874-215B-11E9-A109-061D0C0017F5

0.5/5
says on February 16, 2019, 2:34

Hello Samer Bedan,

We are sorry for what you have experienced with regards to your purchase. A game can take time to be restocked, and we guarantee they will reimburse your payment.

Please contact us in a week if you don’t have the money and we will try our best to help you.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service, or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jay
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 609,697
-53%
9.48$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 555,902
9.50$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 526,943
-62%
14.09$
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 169,246
-3%
33.99$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 82,028
-50%
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 80,463
-62%
11.31$
Rust
Daily Players: 63,733
-26%
22.30$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 61,468
-76%
18.19$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 58,247
-28%
15.89$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 43,913
-73%
15.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 39,019
-88%
7.36$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 30,549
-86%
11.14$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 29,862
-78%
15.58$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 28,658
2.00$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 28,001
-11%
8.93$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 25,421
-67%
7.31$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 24,281
-84%
5.28$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 22,245
-76%
10.64$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 19,395
-69%
7.64$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 18,994
-59%
9.37$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 18,432
-45%
24.89$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,028
-82%
7.29$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 17,981
3.00$
Terraria
Daily Players: 16,861
-58%
4.24$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,751
-80%
5.50$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 16,566
-20%
4.00$
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 15,836
-36%
38.56$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 14,991
-86%
5.62$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 14,790
-53%
5.15$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,650
-77%
11.48$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 13,292
-67%
9.99$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 13,261
-70%
6.68$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,512
-19%
32.59$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,155
-21%
10.27$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,121
-25%
14.99$
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,348
-28%
24.53$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 10,097
-53%
7.08$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 10,002
-28%
28.98$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 9,798
-19%
13.84$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 9,760
-83%
3.82$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 9,479
-18%
6.68$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,274
-41%
35.53$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,272
-90%
1.92$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,144
-75%
12.41$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 8,869
-79%
4.54$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 7,640
-55%
44.99$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 7,488
-79%
3.62$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 7,446
-11%
24.99$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 7,256
-80%
3.91$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 7,239
-80%
15.83$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,138
-86%
10.09$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,837
-55%
7.68$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 6,809
-83%
11.21$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,700
-73%
7.93$
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 6,565
-38%
36.99$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 5,913
-83%
8.38$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,882
-69%
5.30$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 5,851
-89%
2.33$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,804
8.19$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 5,097
25.49$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 5,028
-37%
12.61$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,025
-55%
11.14$
theHunter™: Call of the Wild
Daily Players: 4,858
-40%
15.28$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,645
-88%
9.50$
CODE VEIN
Daily Players: 4,645
-36%
38.39$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 4,559
-64%
23.86$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,556
-45%
5.48$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,057
-77%
5.85$
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,845
-51%
11.06$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 3,687
-59%
1.23$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 3,395
-24%
20.41$