291 Votes

3.4

5
(61%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(5%)

20 Comments


says on December 06, 2019, 23:35

The top review should not be 5/5 stars, should be 0.5/5 but it didn’t register.
Date : 12/6/2019
Hour : 8:39pm
Game name : Code Vein Deluxe Edition
Price : 39.66 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : I didn’t get one
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond : Hours
Key works : Key didn’t exist.

My payment and the processing went through without issue, I got everything that was supposed to be there except the code. Took support a long while to respond and told me that there was an error in my processing then they’d contact me ASAP but took another hour or more before it took 4 different people to tell me they’re looking into it. Finally I recently got a message that the product was no longer available so they were gonna give me in-store credit or I’d have to wait for a refund to my paypal so I opted for the paypal. I’ve yet to see it in my account as processing or anything but I guess I have to wait, if I don’t see it within a few business days I’ll be contacting paypal.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on December 08, 2019, 7:24

Hello Maysalkirii,

I am sorry to hear that you went through all this, but yes pls wait some days to see the refund at paypal.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on August 08, 2019, 17:03

Its a good place to buy a key. I bought the minecraft in a very short time and very effectively, recommended.

Rating: 5/5
says on August 03, 2019, 21:40

Bought Minecraft windows 10 version and got some starter package that can’t access anything but single play.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on August 01, 2019, 3:23

I bought Oxygen Not Included and i still have not received the game. It was a steam gift and i had support have FOUR BOTS add me and i still have not received the game.
Waiting on support to contact the merchant.

Rating: 2/5
says on October 25, 2019, 7:47

Hello bromin327,

I am sorry to hear that you encounter an error with your purchase, however, has the problem got resolved until now? pls leave a complete review with the template as mentioned.

Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on June 10, 2019, 4:33

Date: 10 JUNE 19
Game name: FIFA 19
Price: $19.97
Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: NEVER RECEIVED KEY
Did you use support: YES , they got the payment then said they cancelled the order
How much time did they take to respond: hours
Key works: NEVER GOT KEY and not got a refund

Rating: 0.5/5
says on October 25, 2019, 7:59

Hello Hamza,

I am sorry to see that you encounter an issue with your purchase, has the issue got resolved until today? and did you escalate it to paypal also?

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

4/9/17
Creation date
-3% : ALLKEYSHOP3
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ kr zł kr
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers. The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta. We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service. Company Name: GAMIVO Limited Support Schedule: 24/7 Gamivo and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.