Not found Reviews

--

Votes
5
(0%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(0%)

14 Comments


says on February 02, 2017, 5:14

I didn´t buy anything from this store yet, can´t give a proper review

says on February 01, 2017, 11:02

Last sunday i bought an Xbox One account with PES 2017.
On the first account there was something wrong with the credit card
On the second too
And on the 3rd account it was blocked.
the coworker won’t give me a new account because she saw that there is GTA on the account. And that’s the reason she won’t give me a new account.
But the funny thing is i bought a PES 2017 account. No GTA!?
AND THERE IS SOMEONE CONSTANTLY LOGGING IN ON MY ACCOUNT!?
This account is sold twice…
My order number is: WZRWEQSBX
She closed the case too

BUY NOTHING HERE!!!

says on January 27, 2017, 9:04

After reading the comments i have no review….if they say to stay away, stay away…..

says on November 29, 2016, 9:51

wow if ive seen all the bad review i wouldn’t even tried to order from them , Bought my watchdogs 2 key using paypal after the transaction was donne i got transfered back to their website and i got an error message .. right their i knew this was gonna be trouble sent 2 email regarding the situation since i did’nt received my cd key and i wasn’t able to see watchdogs 2 in the game i bought in my account on their website , no answer from GK4.me sent another email using paypal and i finaly reported the vendor for fraud using paypal Payed 66 CAD For nothing should have bought the game on steam atleast i would have got the game LOL

says on October 06, 2016, 15:17

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM GK4.me Purchased Forza Horizon 3, took 6hrs to get key. Game worked for 2 days now comes up with message saying I need to purchase game. Contacted support numerous times to get a refund so I can purchase the game elsewhere but just give you the run around. Absolutely useless. I hope people read this before purchasing from them. Thank you.

says on November 10, 2015, 6:12

Just viewing all these negative reviews I want to say I’ve had a good experience purchasing from them. I’ve purchased 2 Xbox One games (accounts) and both have been delivered working for a great price. I will say that although my first order was instant, the second order was not. It said there were 5+ in stock for instant delivery but I’m beginning to think that was not the case and likely isn’t for some other games as well. It was delivered before 24 hours was up though.

says on November 02, 2015, 12:40

Got scammed as well :/// Stay away from this website!

says on August 01, 2015, 20:19

DO NOT BUY

Took 6 hours to get key sent, once send found it was invalid/not accepted by blizzard.

After an entire day waiting on support to respond they ask what region I am in, I tell them USA, then ANOTHER day later they respond saying oh sorry its only for EU. Which their site doesnt say and this site says US.

Waste of time and effort.

says on August 07, 2015, 17:07

follow up. after 4 days of back and forth with them, they claimed they would issue a refund, they never did. called Skrill (credit card processor) and they were no help. Had to fine a chargeback dispute with my card company. Bad

says on July 28, 2015, 19:28

scam. i bought cod aw and dai from gk4.me. played the games only for a few months and both game accounts were no long in good standing. I contacted gk4.me and they told me i would be refunded if they found what i said is ture. but since then no any further news from gk4.me no matter how many emails sent to them.

  • ‹‹
  • 1
  • 2
  • »

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.