41 Votes

4.7

5
(93%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(0%)

4 Comments


says on November 02, 2015, 22:08

Date : 14/09/2015
Hour : 17.117
Game name : Fifa 16 Pre-Purchase
Price : 30,73 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 9 days (prepurchased game, received one day before unlock)
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 8 hours
Key works : yes

All went fine, i had around 30€ of credit left from one of their Playfire contests and i used it to purchase FIFA 16. Key worked smooth, although there was no pre-order FUT Pack Bonuses, checked it with the support and they gave me 3€ back on my account for compensation.

Highly recommended, their support is great!!

Rating: 5/5
says on May 12, 2015, 14:25

Date : 12/05/2015
Hour : 10H20
Game name : Several games
Price : From 1 to 25 Euro

Means of payment : Paypal and Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instantly
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

I always rely on Green Man gaming as my first alternative to Steam or Origin. They have good prices and always have some great discounts on great games and they provide a voucher code for a 20% discount that can be applicable on some already discounted games. Plus, if you open a free account on their site you have acces to VIP discount on some upcoming and fresh released games.

These guys are great and I never had any problem with the keys they delivered to me.

Rating: 5/5
says on November 03, 2013, 23:42

thanks to cheapdigitaldownload.com i got bf4 for a much cheaper price. i could never find it for same price anywhere else
Date : 04/11/2013
Hour : 01H37
Game name : battlefield 4
Price : 32,62 Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes/hours
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to answer : X minutes
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on January 21, 2013, 9:04

These guys are awesome key seller’s would seriously recommend them!

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/11
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
€ £
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

Greenmangaming is an official CD key seller. Greenmangaming headquarters is based in London, England. We work with Greenmangaming since January 2012 and overall we found no problems with their services. Company name: Greenmangaming Limited Support Schedule: N/A Greenmangaming and Identity Check It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Greenmangaming website. If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Greenmangaming website.