HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.78/5 (9 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on August 10, 2016 with 9 Comments

HRK Reviews and Coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is relatively new to the digital market, however, they were able to prove themselves already.

The headquarters of HRKgame.com is located in Tallinn, Estonia. We have been working with HRK since August 2016 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

HRK and Coupons (Update August 2018)

We always consult with HRK and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


HRK and Identity Check 

If your purchase looks suspicious, naturally the CD seller would conduct additional security checks. This can be annoying and is a complete waste of time with the addition of a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies, so for HRKgame, we recommend the following practices to avoid these identity checks.

  • Do not use proxy/ VPN when you buy.
  • If you use PayPal, use the same email address to create your account on HRKgame.com.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when ordering from HRKgame.com.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

9 Comments


says on June 11, 2018, 16:23

Date: 11/Jun/2018
Hour: 17:00
Game Name: Fallout 4 PC
Price 9.7 USD (10,5 with fees)
Payment Method: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: Less than minute (instantly)
Did you use support: Negative
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/a
Key Works: Yes
Country / Region: Chile / Latin America

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 19:24

Fixed order, worked perfectly using G2A pay, just don’t use the direct Paypal method.

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 15:38

Completed order through paypal, after confirmation through paypal received an error message saying they needed a selfie with a picture of my photo ID. Obviously I’m not going to do that, so i’m trying to cancel my order through them and paypal now, but so far not having any luck. I’ve used this site before and it worked fine, but now seems to be a total scam and will never use it again.

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 16:13

update: was contacted quickly by their customer support and informed that this happens sometimes with paypal payments on their site, and since I didn’t upload the documents the order was canceled. They told me if I used the G2A pay option (which you can use paypal for) the photo verification wouldn’t be necessary, and it also had a lower fee anyway. I tried again using this option and the transaction went through perfectly. They just need to fix their payment methods, and this site will be great.

5/5
says on May 04, 2018, 11:50

Okay I wish I had read the reviews on this site before making a purchase.
It seems this site HRK doesn’t accept Paypal so I decided to use a digital gift card that I had earned from a website to make the purchase. This HRK vendor takes the money off my card and then ask me to take a picture of my ID along with the card in order to prove my validation. This is literally impossible to do since I have no physical card to use for this verification. I tell them this and they talk to me like I’m some sort of scammer. No…it seems like HRK is a scam. How about they should let it be known that digital gift cards are not viable for purchase before taking money from it.

I requested a refund and now I have to go through the long process of getting my money back. It’s been about 4 days and I am still waiting for the funds to return to my card….

Advice to others: do not use a digital gift card to make your purchases. Make sure you have a physical card handy for the HRK security check. Other than that, avoid this site.

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 1,054,539
-48%
15.49$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 403,611
-40%
7.49$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 291,520
-24%
45.89$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 115,832
-77%
15.92$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 94,143
-50%
14.99$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 56,907
-67%
18.07$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 45,226
-72%
7.09$
Rust
Daily Players: 41,157
-3%
31.07$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,675
9.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 38,062
-49%
30.57$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 27,988
-34%
13.11$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 27,334
-81%
5.75$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,565
-78%
5.04$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 24,544
-47%
29.33$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 23,982
-70%
8.99$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 22,951
-74%
5.33$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 21,658
-53%
21.18$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 20,826
-64%
10.73$
Terraria
Daily Players: 20,190
-34%
6.56$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 19,163
-74%
15.49$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 17,763
13.94$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 17,268
-74%
10.44$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 16,133
-82%
7.05$
Counter-Strike
Daily Players: 15,748
-77%
1.13$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 14,172
-59%
16.48$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 13,586
-73%
3.99$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 12,583
-25%
6.11$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,507
-24%
16.99$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 11,830
-54%
27.46$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 11,826
-95%
0.46$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,761
-78%
6.12$
NBA 2K18
Daily Players: 11,311
-85%
7.69$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 11,137
-77%
12.58$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 10,141
3.99$
Farming Simulator 17
Daily Players: 9,804
-36%
15.91$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 9,710
-23%
15.37$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 9,388
-78%
8.99$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,469
-92%
1.65$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,334
-79%
12.52$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 8,115
-20%
12.79$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 8,000
-58%
16.79$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 7,937
27.99$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 7,921
-44%
8.43$
Factorio
Daily Players: 7,882
-3%
24.29$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 7,132
-67%
7.69$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 6,492
-93%
2.95$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,229
-88%
7.49$
Dead Cells
Daily Players: 6,200
-2%
14.21$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,046
-2%
16.42$
Quake Champions
Daily Players: 6,015
-96%
1.34$
Rise of the Tomb Raider
Daily Players: 5,969
-80%
11.71$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 5,824
-4%
43.24$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,628
-34%
9.90$
The Forest
Daily Players: 5,603
16.79$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,589
-86%
8.99$
DOOM
Daily Players: 5,535
-87%
7.81$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 5,433
-49%
11.61$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 5,304
-94%
2.43$
Tom Clancy's The Division
Daily Players: 5,174
-73%
13.42$
Enter the Gungeon
Daily Players: 5,023
7.49$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,917
-73%
2.72$
Rules Of Survival
Daily Players: 4,219
2.39$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 3,844
22.88$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 3,747
-16%
4.19$
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 3,573
-80%
9.82$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 3,536
-87%
5.12$