HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3/5 (4 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on August 10, 2016 with 13 Comments

HRK Reviews and Coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is relatively new to the digital market, however, they were able to prove themselves already.

The headquarters of HRKgame.com is located in Tallinn, Estonia. We have been working with HRK since August 2016 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

HRK and Coupons (Update December 2019)

We always consult with HRK and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


HRK and Identity Check 

If your purchase looks suspicious, naturally the CD seller would conduct additional security checks. This can be annoying and is a complete waste of time with the addition of a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies, so for HRKgame, we recommend the following practices to avoid these identity checks.

  • Do not use proxy/ VPN when you buy.
  • If you use PayPal, use the same email address to create your account on HRKgame.com.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when ordering from HRKgame.com.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

10 Comments


says on May 23, 2019, 21:28

Complete hassle. Terrible service. I created an account, verified my email address and checked out. They put my order on hold immediately and requested I take pictures of my credit card and ID to process. I did, and added a ticket, but only saved a few cents over another site, so I will be cancelling this if it goes through and will never use this site again. Not worth the hassle.

1/5
says on May 27, 2019, 4:49

Hi 10th.tardis,

We are sorry if you were not pleased with the additional verification process that the seller required. Kindly take note that they are doing this to protect the customers from identity theft and fraud. It may not be the best way to verify and determine the real owner of the account, but rest assured that after doing this onetime verification, it won’t be needed anytime in the future anymore.

Again, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jay
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on February 01, 2019, 5:26

Beware of this company. Ordered Slay the Spire, advertised as a Global key. I tried to use the key and received an error message saying it could not be used in my region, as it was for Europe. Contacted HRK, they replied that they would look into it and get back to me. All they did was change the description which now says the key is for Europe. They did not refund my money or reply to 5 e-mails. I reported them to PayPal and asked for a refund. They are an unethical company.

1/5
says on February 02, 2019, 15:04

I am sorry to hear, that the product you paid for couldn’t be activated, however you did well
by contacting their support once you saw you had an issue,
i invite you to contact our live support and to give your order information as following:

Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no

So they can help you and contact the shop on your behalf, if necessary.

Best Regards,
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on June 11, 2018, 16:23

Date: 11/Jun/2018
Hour: 17:00
Game Name: Fallout 4 PC
Price 9.7 USD (10,5 with fees)
Payment Method: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: Less than minute (instantly)
Did you use support: Negative
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/a
Key Works: Yes
Country / Region: Chile / Latin America

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 19:24

Fixed order, worked perfectly using G2A pay, just don’t use the direct Paypal method.

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 15:38

Completed order through paypal, after confirmation through paypal received an error message saying they needed a selfie with a picture of my photo ID. Obviously I’m not going to do that, so i’m trying to cancel my order through them and paypal now, but so far not having any luck. I’ve used this site before and it worked fine, but now seems to be a total scam and will never use it again.

5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 16:13

update: was contacted quickly by their customer support and informed that this happens sometimes with paypal payments on their site, and since I didn’t upload the documents the order was canceled. They told me if I used the G2A pay option (which you can use paypal for) the photo verification wouldn’t be necessary, and it also had a lower fee anyway. I tried again using this option and the transaction went through perfectly. They just need to fix their payment methods, and this site will be great.

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 745,263
-21%
$15.80
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 646,119
-68%
$11.89
Dota 2
Daily Players: 583,137
$9.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 179,729
-59%
$12.44
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 129,328
$20.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 118,973
-73%
$7.99
Rocket League
Daily Players: 72,246
-14%
$18.99
Rust
Daily Players: 69,521
$20.09
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 66,119
-23%
$38.34
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 55,938
-90%
$5.37
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 53,841
-72%
$21.07
Terraria
Daily Players: 53,191
-55%
$4.51
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 51,403
-6%
$44.99
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 45,271
$39.99
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 44,652
-40%
$14.68
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 41,395
-58%
$8.40
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,087
$6.69
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 36,927
-84%
$3.28
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 33,107
-45%
$6.37
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,083
-67%
$7.24
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,857
-89%
$3.53
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 29,431
-29%
$11.99
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,223
-70%
$8.89
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,971
-64%
$21.57
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 25,104
-42%
$3.50
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 23,556
-62%
$8.85
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,532
-79%
$9.45
Transport Fever 2
Daily Players: 23,169
-34%
$23.86
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 22,110
-10%
$4.48
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 21,197
-69%
$15.59
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,405
-83%
$6.68
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,191
-86%
$5.63
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,022
$27.99
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,605
-39%
$20.01
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 19,265
-81%
$9.50
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 18,258
-46%
$32.26
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 17,187
-45%
$11.00
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,461
-83%
$4.79
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 16,191
-74%
$6.49
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,167
$8.19
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,299
-70%
$3.99
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,271
-18%
$32.82
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,084
-51%
$8.41
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 12,929
-34%
$24.89
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,711
-34%
$19.69
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,309
-89%
$4.83
Factorio
Daily Players: 12,148
-28%
$24.33
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,101
-77%
$5.09
Raft
Daily Players: 11,736
-14%
$18.91
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,497
-24%
$15.25
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,401
-62%
$38.34
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,262
-15%
$38.05
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,673
-84%
$10.51
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,498
-44%
$33.38
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 9,402
-69%
$4.52
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,160
-90%
$2.07
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,066
-57%
$7.23
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,954
-65%
$28.01
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 8,936
-89%
$2.47
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,680
-14%
$24.19
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,407
-87%
$9.47
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,852
-56%
$11.12
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 7,678
-68%
$20.99
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 7,505
-33%
$4.36
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,319
-75%
$6.29
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,269
-91%
$6.87
ATLAS
Daily Players: 7,245
$29.99
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 7,209
-31%
$54.99
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 7,034
-8%
$17.17
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 6,902
-78%
$17.21
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,861
-16%
$14.27
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 6,719
-89%
$5.18
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,300
-70%
$8.59
Jurassic World Evolution
Daily Players: 6,184
-12%
$8.90
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™
Daily Players: 5,699
-25%
$47.53
Hades
Daily Players: 5,423
-10%
$17.99
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,479
-95%
$2.17