178 Votes

3.9

5
(74%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(5%)

10 Comments


says on May 23, 2019, 21:28

Complete hassle. Terrible service. I created an account, verified my email address and checked out. They put my order on hold immediately and requested I take pictures of my credit card and ID to process. I did, and added a ticket, but only saved a few cents over another site, so I will be cancelling this if it goes through and will never use this site again. Not worth the hassle.

Rating: 1/5
says on May 27, 2019, 4:49

Hi 10th.tardis,

We are sorry if you were not pleased with the additional verification process that the seller required. Kindly take note that they are doing this to protect the customers from identity theft and fraud. It may not be the best way to verify and determine the real owner of the account, but rest assured that after doing this onetime verification, it won’t be needed anytime in the future anymore.

Again, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jay
Allkeyshop Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on February 01, 2019, 5:26

Beware of this company. Ordered Slay the Spire, advertised as a Global key. I tried to use the key and received an error message saying it could not be used in my region, as it was for Europe. Contacted HRK, they replied that they would look into it and get back to me. All they did was change the description which now says the key is for Europe. They did not refund my money or reply to 5 e-mails. I reported them to PayPal and asked for a refund. They are an unethical company.

Rating: 1/5
says on February 02, 2019, 15:04

I am sorry to hear, that the product you paid for couldn’t be activated, however you did well
by contacting their support once you saw you had an issue,
i invite you to contact our live support and to give your order information as following:

Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no

So they can help you and contact the shop on your behalf, if necessary.

Best Regards,
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support team

Rating: 5/5
says on June 11, 2018, 16:23

Date: 11/Jun/2018
Hour: 17:00
Game Name: Fallout 4 PC
Price 9.7 USD (10,5 with fees)
Payment Method: PayPal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: Less than minute (instantly)
Did you use support: Negative
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: N/a
Key Works: Yes
Country / Region: Chile / Latin America

Rating: 5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 19:24

Fixed order, worked perfectly using G2A pay, just don’t use the direct Paypal method.

Rating: 5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 15:38

Completed order through paypal, after confirmation through paypal received an error message saying they needed a selfie with a picture of my photo ID. Obviously I’m not going to do that, so i’m trying to cancel my order through them and paypal now, but so far not having any luck. I’ve used this site before and it worked fine, but now seems to be a total scam and will never use it again.

Rating: 5/5
says on May 10, 2018, 16:13

update: was contacted quickly by their customer support and informed that this happens sometimes with paypal payments on their site, and since I didn’t upload the documents the order was canceled. They told me if I used the G2A pay option (which you can use paypal for) the photo verification wouldn’t be necessary, and it also had a lower fee anyway. I tried again using this option and the transaction went through perfectly. They just need to fix their payment methods, and this site will be great.

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

4/24/15
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ DA ARP AUD CR$ $CAD ¥ Kč kr zł ₽ kr ₺
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

HRK shop is a recent addition in the digital market, but they have already proven themselves. HRKgame.com headquarters is based in Tallinn, Estonia. We work with HRK since August 2016 and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC. Support Schedule: 24/24, 7/7 HRK and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.