178 Votes

3.9

5
(74%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(5%)

10 Comments


says on May 04, 2018, 11:50

Okay I wish I had read the reviews on this site before making a purchase.
It seems this site HRK doesn’t accept Paypal so I decided to use a digital gift card that I had earned from a website to make the purchase. This HRK vendor takes the money off my card and then ask me to take a picture of my ID along with the card in order to prove my validation. This is literally impossible to do since I have no physical card to use for this verification. I tell them this and they talk to me like I’m some sort of scammer. No…it seems like HRK is a scam. How about they should let it be known that digital gift cards are not viable for purchase before taking money from it.

I requested a refund and now I have to go through the long process of getting my money back. It’s been about 4 days and I am still waiting for the funds to return to my card….

Advice to others: do not use a digital gift card to make your purchases. Make sure you have a physical card handy for the HRK security check. Other than that, avoid this site.

Not rated
says on February 15, 2018, 21:13

Made order and site asked for a picture of me holding my ID. Phishing scam it seems like to me. Avoid.

Not rated
says on January 28, 2018, 14:07

buy railway empire
key delivered 45 min later
the key was unusable in my country
after 24 hours I still have not received a new key
and support do not want to answer me anymore
inacceptable

Not rated
says on December 18, 2017, 11:43

On the English site, this site only had 2 reviews here. I wasn’t sure if this would be legit ($28 for Fallout 4 VR) but I took the chance and the Steam key was instantly delivered. Downloading the game now and couldn’t be happier. Thanks!

Not rated
says on September 21, 2017, 15:55

Date: 17/09/21
Hour: 16H00
Game Name: Mother Russia Bleeds + bonus Clockwise
Price 1.99 USD
Means of Payment: PP
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: <1 minute
Did you use support: no
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: n/a
Key Works: yes

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

4/24/15
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ DA ARP AUD CR$ $CAD ¥ Kč kr zł ₽ kr ₺
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

HRK shop is a recent addition in the digital market, but they have already proven themselves. HRKgame.com headquarters is based in Tallinn, Estonia. We work with HRK since August 2016 and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC. Support Schedule: 24/24, 7/7 HRK and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.