HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3/5 (4 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on August 10, 2016 with 13 Comments

HRK Reviews and Coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is relatively new to the digital market, however, they were able to prove themselves already.

The headquarters of HRKgame.com is located in Tallinn, Estonia. We have been working with HRK since August 2016 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

HRK and Coupons (Update June 2019)

We always consult with HRK and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


HRK and Identity Check 

If your purchase looks suspicious, naturally the CD seller would conduct additional security checks. This can be annoying and is a complete waste of time with the addition of a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies, so for HRKgame, we recommend the following practices to avoid these identity checks.

  • Do not use proxy/ VPN when you buy.
  • If you use PayPal, use the same email address to create your account on HRKgame.com.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when ordering from HRKgame.com.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

10 Comments


says on May 04, 2018, 11:50

Okay I wish I had read the reviews on this site before making a purchase.
It seems this site HRK doesn’t accept Paypal so I decided to use a digital gift card that I had earned from a website to make the purchase. This HRK vendor takes the money off my card and then ask me to take a picture of my ID along with the card in order to prove my validation. This is literally impossible to do since I have no physical card to use for this verification. I tell them this and they talk to me like I’m some sort of scammer. No…it seems like HRK is a scam. How about they should let it be known that digital gift cards are not viable for purchase before taking money from it.

I requested a refund and now I have to go through the long process of getting my money back. It’s been about 4 days and I am still waiting for the funds to return to my card….

Advice to others: do not use a digital gift card to make your purchases. Make sure you have a physical card handy for the HRK security check. Other than that, avoid this site.

0/5
says on February 15, 2018, 21:13

Made order and site asked for a picture of me holding my ID. Phishing scam it seems like to me. Avoid.

0/5
says on January 28, 2018, 14:07

buy railway empire
key delivered 45 min later
the key was unusable in my country
after 24 hours I still have not received a new key
and support do not want to answer me anymore
inacceptable

0/5
says on December 18, 2017, 11:43

On the English site, this site only had 2 reviews here. I wasn’t sure if this would be legit ($28 for Fallout 4 VR) but I took the chance and the Steam key was instantly delivered. Downloading the game now and couldn’t be happier. Thanks!

0/5
says on September 21, 2017, 15:55

Date: 17/09/21
Hour: 16H00
Game Name: Mother Russia Bleeds + bonus Clockwise
Price 1.99 USD
Means of Payment: PP
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: <1 minute
Did you use support: no
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: n/a
Key Works: yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 816,393
65.70$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 716,364
-23%
23.10$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 567,322
-25%
11.26$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 135,458
-84%
9.39$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 82,887
-33%
40.03$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 81,905
-62%
11.49$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 63,397
-53%
4.13$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 62,054
-53%
9.49$
Rust
Daily Players: 60,378
-24%
26.71$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 59,819
-62%
19.22$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 42,735
-77%
11.72$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 40,379
-23%
7.66$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 34,594
-51%
29.19$
Terraria
Daily Players: 29,653
-30%
6.99$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 27,819
-55%
8.90$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 26,504
-32%
3.38$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 24,241
-84%
4.86$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 23,884
-4%
9.58$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 23,405
-34%
7.89$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 23,123
-82%
10.60$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,091
-78%
8.89$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 20,850
-80%
12.15$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 20,660
-31%
20.79$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,596
-32%
20.49$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 19,469
-61%
5.83$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 19,125
-89%
4.50$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 15,321
-73%
16.49$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 15,081
-83%
6.99$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 14,837
-22%
7.78$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 14,656
-76%
7.32$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,943
-38%
14.92$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,701
-34%
8.96$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 13,635
-83%
5.22$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,352
-10%
8.99$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 13,155
-14%
3.44$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 13,054
-36%
12.77$
DayZ
Daily Players: 12,674
-29%
31.99$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 12,618
-29%
10.59$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 12,077
-20%
27.88$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,004
-27%
25.62$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,999
-80%
3.92$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,982
-64%
32.70$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 11,963
-36%
6.39$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,160
-32%
10.13$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 11,044
-90%
5.09$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,820
-30%
17.47$
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 9,319
-14%
20.70$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 9,201
-12%
4.40$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,074
-63%
14.61$
Factorio
Daily Players: 8,713
-40%
18.04$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,656
-54%
27.85$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,649
-92%
1.68$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 8,346
-92%
3.03$
BATTALION 1944
Daily Players: 7,711
-15%
13.52$
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Daily Players: 7,232
-51%
5.89$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,462
-82%
10.95$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,438
-56%
8.79$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 6,427
-87%
3.79$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,109
-84%
3.29$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,095
-61%
5.84$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 5,765
-28%
18.04$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 5,689
-83%
6.87$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,673
-31%
10.37$
The Forest
Daily Players: 5,405
-25%
14.99$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,351
-10%
9.03$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 5,267
-61%
9.86$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 5,231
-33%
16.69$
Crossout
Daily Players: 5,074
599.85$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 4,785
-29%
21.41$
Starbound
Daily Players: 4,784
-40%
9.01$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,613
-85%
8.85$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 4,532
-67%
9.98$
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 4,420
-73%
6.74$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 4,275
-63%
11.17$
Would you like to use the european version of this website?

This is the american site. Therefore, the offers displayed here may not be available in your region, and non-european offers are simply hidden.

Going to Allkeyshop.com will show you offers suited for your region.