HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3/5 (4 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on August 10, 2016 with 13 Comments

HRK Reviews and Coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is relatively new to the digital market, however, they were able to prove themselves already.

The headquarters of HRKgame.com is located in Tallinn, Estonia. We have been working with HRK since August 2016 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.
  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

HRK and Coupons (Update August 2019)

We always consult with HRK and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


HRK and Identity Check 

If your purchase looks suspicious, naturally the CD seller would conduct additional security checks. This can be annoying and is a complete waste of time with the addition of a feeling of injustice and a violation of your privacy. All shops have different policies, so for HRKgame, we recommend the following practices to avoid these identity checks.

  • Do not use proxy/ VPN when you buy.
  • If you use PayPal, use the same email address to create your account on HRKgame.com.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name when ordering from HRKgame.com.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

10 Comments


says on May 04, 2018, 11:50

Okay I wish I had read the reviews on this site before making a purchase.
It seems this site HRK doesn’t accept Paypal so I decided to use a digital gift card that I had earned from a website to make the purchase. This HRK vendor takes the money off my card and then ask me to take a picture of my ID along with the card in order to prove my validation. This is literally impossible to do since I have no physical card to use for this verification. I tell them this and they talk to me like I’m some sort of scammer. No…it seems like HRK is a scam. How about they should let it be known that digital gift cards are not viable for purchase before taking money from it.

I requested a refund and now I have to go through the long process of getting my money back. It’s been about 4 days and I am still waiting for the funds to return to my card….

Advice to others: do not use a digital gift card to make your purchases. Make sure you have a physical card handy for the HRK security check. Other than that, avoid this site.

0/5
says on February 15, 2018, 21:13

Made order and site asked for a picture of me holding my ID. Phishing scam it seems like to me. Avoid.

0/5
says on January 28, 2018, 14:07

buy railway empire
key delivered 45 min later
the key was unusable in my country
after 24 hours I still have not received a new key
and support do not want to answer me anymore
inacceptable

0/5
says on December 18, 2017, 11:43

On the English site, this site only had 2 reviews here. I wasn’t sure if this would be legit ($28 for Fallout 4 VR) but I took the chance and the Steam key was instantly delivered. Downloading the game now and couldn’t be happier. Thanks!

0/5
says on September 21, 2017, 15:55

Date: 17/09/21
Hour: 16H00
Game Name: Mother Russia Bleeds + bonus Clockwise
Price 1.99 USD
Means of Payment: PP
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: <1 minute
Did you use support: no
How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: n/a
Key Works: yes

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 708,746
-59%
12.29$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 672,111
65.70$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 581,149
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 139,135
-59%
12.36$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 102,355
-78%
13.20$
Rust
Daily Players: 73,332
-15%
29.91$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 68,541
-22%
23.39$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 64,764
-72%
13.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 58,886
-67%
5.78$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 45,032
-20%
15.99$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 41,318
-34%
19.69$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 36,806
9.99$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 25,807
-83%
10.42$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 25,039
-60%
8.03$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 24,282
-84%
3.18$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 23,835
-83%
5.03$
Terraria
Daily Players: 23,828
-52%
4.77$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 22,463
-32%
40.72$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 21,061
-74%
10.39$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 19,502
29.99$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 18,856
-17%
20.76$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 18,274
-76%
9.59$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 17,388
-80%
6.08$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 17,161
-83%
10.01$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 17,160
-87%
7.69$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 17,088
9.99$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 16,552
-23%
26.77$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 15,906
-71%
11.57$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 15,610
3.99$
DayZ
Daily Players: 15,159
-41%
26.63$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 15,071
-83%
6.91$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 14,753
-56%
3.85$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 14,193
-74%
15.58$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 13,486
-50%
30.00$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,393
14.99$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 13,257
-3%
7.29$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,204
-11%
8.92$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 13,184
-72%
5.72$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,802
-12%
30.90$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 12,470
-81%
5.70$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 11,844
-64%
5.35$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,039
-34%
13.23$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,906
-84%
6.56$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 10,788
-74%
5.22$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,780
-69%
7.65$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,621
-84%
9.49$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,490
-91%
1.74$
Factorio
Daily Players: 8,324
-22%
23.34$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 7,917
-44%
50.20$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 7,084
-69%
12.56$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,910
-83%
9.96$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,895
-60%
6.00$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,712
-81%
4.87$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,584
-84%
3.22$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 6,531
-87%
3.80$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,406
-66%
6.82$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 6,185
-34%
19.77$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,122
-41%
17.63$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,109
-85%
8.89$
The Forest
Daily Players: 5,758
19.99$
Age of Wonders: Planetfall
Daily Players: 5,624
-53%
23.43$
Squad
Daily Players: 5,285
-59%
16.37$
Dead Cells
Daily Players: 5,126
-10%
15.05$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 4,960
-26%
11.06$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,895
-87%
2.67$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,819
-75%
6.14$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 4,687
-67%
9.94$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,174
-86%
5.40$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,080
-75%
5.00$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,003
-75%
2.49$
The Isle
Daily Players: 3,882
-6%
18.71$
Starbound
Daily Players: 3,403
-59%
6.13$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 3,284
-31%
13.82$
Tabletop Simulator
Daily Players: 2,766
-68%
6.46$