IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons - CheapDigitalDownload.com
IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews Click here to review
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on July 18, 2018 with 9 Comments

IGVault coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for IGVault. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning IGVault and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website IGVault

Current coupon codes : -3% : allkeyshop

Old promo code :




  • Date of creation: 2006
  • Language support: EN/FR/DE/IT/ES/PT
  • Currency: USD/EUR/CAD/GBP/AUD/SAR/QAR/AED/CHF/RUB/BRL
  • Means of payment: PayPal,Skrill,Creditcards,Paysafecard,Neteller
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 5 m



Win 20 Coins / Store Review Giveaway

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX $
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



4 Comments


says on April 14, 2019, 23:26

They did not have the key that they promised in stock. When they didn’t have the key as promised, I asked them to cancel the order. They said they would. I was on a timeline to return a computer that needed a Windows 10 key, so I decided to shop elsewhere. They then proceeded to send a key days later, and still charge me. I didn’t open the key, and asked for a refund. They refused a refund. But they did offer me a 5% discount on my next order.

Scammers. Liars. Cheats. Thieves.

Avoid like the plague.

0.5/5
says on April 19, 2019, 4:07

Hi Aaron Reed.

We are sorry for the unfortunate experience that you have had upon purchasing your game, rest assured that we will be looking into this and we will try to communicate it with the store to avoid such issues in the future.

Again, we would like to apologize for this incident.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on April 20, 2019, 3:59

IM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THIS
I hope they fix it

5/5
says on February 09, 2019, 12:04

ABSOLUTE criminal organization. The use stolen keys and try to sell them off to you.

here,s what they told me to do about a MICROSOFT OFFICE product….hold onto your hats…
from ‘Irene’…at IGVault Live chat
SO please come to psn website, and contact with their support, claim that the code was used and ask them about the used date of this code,When you get their reply, show us a screenshot about that….

WTF??!!! Why would you need to go to PSN for a Windows Product. I asked repeatedly to explain why and they refused. This is a BS company. I have already contacted the Attorney Generals office and FCC to have the shut down. DO NOT USE THEM UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE

I have the entire conversation recorded and screen shot if any wish to see it.

0.5/5
says on February 12, 2019, 8:35

Hello SkippyRay,

sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, it looks like a simple mistake of identify the product from their support, as they redirected you to PSN for the verification screenshots.

Please contact our live support and communicate your order number and email of account on IGvault, they will contact the seller for you, to see what went wrong there, and help you to resolve the issue.

Kind regards,
Hakura
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on November 21, 2018, 2:54

Date : 11/21/2018
Hour : 12:46
Game name : Battlefield V
Price : $47
Means of payment : paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : n/a
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 3 minutes
Key works : n/a

Customer service has to talk to the “manager” each time. Was told 12 Hours, then 24 hours, then a few hours, and lastly 48 hours cuz of delays with the supplier. Refund is supposedly going to take 3-5 hours, even though the purchase was through paypal and should be instant. Googling their site and reviews, they have tons of the same type of reviews. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Save yourself the headache.

0.5/5
says on November 01, 2018, 23:48

scammed out of 12 bucks. wanted to get 2 windows 10 keys both where fake. attempted to talk to there customer service and its just a bot that has the same response for every question. do not buy!!!

0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 600,035
9.50$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 579,182
-27%
14.62$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 514,219
-62%
14.09$
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 182,165
-3%
33.99$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 84,831
-50%
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 79,805
-62%
11.31$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 57,263
-28%
15.89$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 49,753
-73%
20.49$
Rust
Daily Players: 48,544
29.99$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 41,084
-73%
15.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 35,776
-89%
6.66$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 29,324
-51%
11.83$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 25,626
9.99$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,452
2.00$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 24,702
-67%
7.28$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 23,166
-84%
5.26$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,578
-37%
15.43$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 19,536
-40%
10.64$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 17,466
-59%
9.38$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 16,728
-38%
27.88$
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 16,474
-36%
38.56$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 16,211
9.51$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 16,134
-7%
4.62$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 16,130
-25%
7.54$
Terraria
Daily Players: 15,034
-58%
4.19$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 13,978
-86%
5.62$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 13,886
-68%
7.89$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 12,539
-77%
11.44$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,404
-67%
9.99$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,133
-8%
11.89$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 11,805
-19%
32.43$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,137
-19%
5.66$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 10,949
-66%
7.51$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 10,598
-28%
14.33$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 10,119
-90%
1.92$
Factorio
Daily Players: 9,744
-17%
28.39$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,634
-41%
35.39$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 9,598
-56%
6.66$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 9,344
8.19$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 9,238
-12%
14.99$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 9,098
-51%
5.42$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 9,037
-83%
3.82$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 8,415
-75%
12.38$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,005
-18%
22.99$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 7,764
-80%
3.91$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 7,624
-80%
15.80$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 7,189
-57%
43.09$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,846
-86%
10.09$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 6,817
-83%
8.38$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 6,786
-83%
11.21$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 6,710
-79%
4.51$
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 6,548
-38%
36.99$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,461
-55%
7.66$
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 6,290
-42%
31.59$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,097
-73%
7.93$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 5,720
-89%
2.32$
For Honor
Daily Players: 5,592
-72%
5.57$
CODE VEIN
Daily Players: 5,563
-36%
38.39$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,532
-64%
6.11$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,524
8.19$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 5,229
-66%
27.59$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 5,120
-38%
12.42$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,027
-60%
10.00$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 4,750
-65%
23.12$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 4,514
-57%
3.61$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,308
-88%
5.47$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,257
-89%
9.19$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,076
-77%
5.86$
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 4,028
-52%
11.03$
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 3,338
-72%
14.13$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 3,329
-53%
1.42$