2.8

68 Votes
5
(49%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(1%)

4 Comments


says on April 14, 2019, 23:26

They did not have the key that they promised in stock. When they didn’t have the key as promised, I asked them to cancel the order. They said they would. I was on a timeline to return a computer that needed a Windows 10 key, so I decided to shop elsewhere. They then proceeded to send a key days later, and still charge me. I didn’t open the key, and asked for a refund. They refused a refund. But they did offer me a 5% discount on my next order.

Scammers. Liars. Cheats. Thieves.

Avoid like the plague.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on April 19, 2019, 4:07

Hi Aaron Reed.

We are sorry for the unfortunate experience that you have had upon purchasing your game, rest assured that we will be looking into this and we will try to communicate it with the store to avoid such issues in the future.

Again, we would like to apologize for this incident.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on April 20, 2019, 3:59

IM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THIS
I hope they fix it

Rating: 5/5
says on February 09, 2019, 12:04

ABSOLUTE criminal organization. The use stolen keys and try to sell them off to you.

here,s what they told me to do about a MICROSOFT OFFICE product….hold onto your hats…
from ‘Irene’…at IGVault Live chat
SO please come to psn website, and contact with their support, claim that the code was used and ask them about the used date of this code,When you get their reply, show us a screenshot about that….

WTF??!!! Why would you need to go to PSN for a Windows Product. I asked repeatedly to explain why and they refused. This is a BS company. I have already contacted the Attorney Generals office and FCC to have the shut down. DO NOT USE THEM UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE

I have the entire conversation recorded and screen shot if any wish to see it.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on February 12, 2019, 8:35

Hello SkippyRay,

sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, it looks like a simple mistake of identify the product from their support, as they redirected you to PSN for the verification screenshots.

Please contact our live support and communicate your order number and email of account on IGvault, they will contact the seller for you, to see what went wrong there, and help you to resolve the issue.

Kind regards,
Hakura
Allkeyshop Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on November 21, 2018, 2:54

Date : 11/21/2018
Hour : 12:46
Game name : Battlefield V
Price : $47
Means of payment : paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : n/a
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 3 minutes
Key works : n/a

Customer service has to talk to the “manager” each time. Was told 12 Hours, then 24 hours, then a few hours, and lastly 48 hours cuz of delays with the supplier. Refund is supposedly going to take 3-5 hours, even though the purchase was through paypal and should be instant. Googling their site and reviews, they have tons of the same type of reviews. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Save yourself the headache.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on November 01, 2018, 23:48

scammed out of 12 bucks. wanted to get 2 windows 10 keys both where fake. attempted to talk to there customer service and its just a bot that has the same response for every question. do not buy!!!

Rating: 0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.