2.8

68 Votes
5
(49%)
4
(0%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(1%)

9 Comments


says on April 14, 2019, 23:26

They did not have the key that they promised in stock. When they didn’t have the key as promised, I asked them to cancel the order. They said they would. I was on a timeline to return a computer that needed a Windows 10 key, so I decided to shop elsewhere. They then proceeded to send a key days later, and still charge me. I didn’t open the key, and asked for a refund. They refused a refund. But they did offer me a 5% discount on my next order.

Scammers. Liars. Cheats. Thieves.

Avoid like the plague.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on April 19, 2019, 4:07

Hi Aaron Reed.

We are sorry for the unfortunate experience that you have had upon purchasing your game, rest assured that we will be looking into this and we will try to communicate it with the store to avoid such issues in the future.

Again, we would like to apologize for this incident.

If you have any other questions feel free to contact us again through our Live Chat Service or leave us a message if we are offline.

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on April 20, 2019, 3:59

IM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THIS
I hope they fix it

Rating: 5/5
  • ‹‹
  • 1
  • 2
  • »

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.