276 Votes

4.3

5
(83%)
4
(1%)
3
(1%)
2
(0%)
1
(3%)

19 Comments


says on March 04, 2020, 21:10

Purchased Madden 20 for a friend. Code worked out just fine, and payment was accepted in less than a minute. Paid with mastercard and worked just coolio.

Rating: 5/5
says on November 03, 2019, 15:48

Order number : 33618496
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Hour: 2:19pm
Game Name: Cities: Skylines – Snowfall
Price: 4.67 USD
Means of Payment: Paypal since they wouldn’t take AmEx directly.
How much time did it take to receive the key: Less than a minute
Key worked immediately the first time, no support involved.

Will be using them again, and will update the rating if anything changes.

Rating: 5/5
says on October 28, 2019, 16:19

Date: 10|28|19
Hour: XXHXX
Game Name: Watch dogs 2
Price: $49.06 in total
Means of Payment: Card
How much time did it take to receive the key: instant
Did you use support: yes
How much time did they take to respond: 15 minutes
Key works: no

First key didnt work waiting on refund to be proccesed. Tried a different listing and that key doesnt work aswell. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Rating: 0.5/5
says on November 02, 2019, 8:00

Hello BlueWolf,

Sorry to hear that, however, did your case been resolved until now, have you got the refund? if not pls let us know so we can investigate it more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

Rating: 5/5
says on January 25, 2019, 1:17

Advertised as instant delivery, had to contact support. The first agent gave me the runaround about contacting a manager. This agent closed the chat. The next agent gave me a different list of excuses and when I asked for a refund, both agents were very rude and would not assist in the matter. From what I see from other posts they are incredibly shady and I STRONGLY advise anyone to avoid them.

Rating: 1/5
says on May 09, 2017, 3:15

They make you provide personal information and an ID card to buy a game, but not until AFTER they charge your credit card and complete your purchase. Had I known they would pull this BS ahead of time I would have never bought from them.

I am not trusting my personal information to some shady grey-market business based in some third world country.

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/10
Creation date
Instant
Delivery Time
Currency
Instant
Support Respond Time

Instant-Gaming has established itself in the CD key industry in only a few years. Like many e-commerce companies, Instant-Gaming’s headquarters is based in Hong Kong. We have been working with Instant-Gaming since early 2014, and overall we found no problems with their services. Company name: INSTANT GAMING LIMITED Support Schedule: 24h/7 Instant Gaming and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.