Instant Gaming Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.85/5 (138 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Instant Gaming Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on March 24, 2014 with 19 Comments

Instant Gaming Reviews and Coupons


Instant Gaming site officiel

Created by a group of passionate gamers in 2005, the Instant Gaming site was able to establish itself in the market of CD key sellers in just a few years.

Like many e-commerce companies, the Instant Gaming headquarters is located in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Instant Gaming since the beginning of 2014 and overall we have not encountered any problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Instant Gaming Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Instant Gaming and Coupons (Update December 2019)

We are in close contact with Instant Gaming and we can assure you that there is currently no valid coupon or discount offers available.

If you are looking for coupon codes, you will, unfortunately, waste your time with unreliable or unrecommendable sites. Some sellers have discount vouchers while others do not. But, even without promotional codes, Instant Gaming is very often among the cheapest in stores.


Instant Gaming and Identity Check

It may be possible that if your purchase appears suspicious the CD key sellers will ask for supporting documents. This is very annoying and is actually a waste of your time. It also gives you a feeling of injustice and that your privacy has been violated. Each shop has different policies regarding these checks and for Instant Gaming, we recommend the following best practices to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you make your purchase
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Instant Gaming.com site
  • When using a credit card, use the same first and last name when ordering from Instant Gaming.com

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase by using the template below in order for you to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX|XX|XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price: XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works: yes/no

18 Comments


says on November 03, 2019, 15:48

Order number : 33618496
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Hour: 2:19pm
Game Name: Cities: Skylines – Snowfall
Price: 4.67 USD
Means of Payment: Paypal since they wouldn’t take AmEx directly.
How much time did it take to receive the key: Less than a minute
Key worked immediately the first time, no support involved.

Will be using them again, and will update the rating if anything changes.

5/5
says on October 28, 2019, 16:19

Date: 10|28|19
Hour: XXHXX
Game Name: Watch dogs 2
Price: $49.06 in total
Means of Payment: Card
How much time did it take to receive the key: instant
Did you use support: yes
How much time did they take to respond: 15 minutes
Key works: no

First key didnt work waiting on refund to be proccesed. Tried a different listing and that key doesnt work aswell. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

0.5/5
says on November 02, 2019, 8:00

Hello BlueWolf,

Sorry to hear that, however, did your case been resolved until now, have you got the refund? if not pls let us know so we can investigate it more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Cheapdigitaldownload Support Team

5/5
says on January 25, 2019, 1:17

Advertised as instant delivery, had to contact support. The first agent gave me the runaround about contacting a manager. This agent closed the chat. The next agent gave me a different list of excuses and when I asked for a refund, both agents were very rude and would not assist in the matter. From what I see from other posts they are incredibly shady and I STRONGLY advise anyone to avoid them.

1/5
says on May 09, 2017, 3:15

They make you provide personal information and an ID card to buy a game, but not until AFTER they charge your credit card and complete your purchase. Had I known they would pull this BS ahead of time I would have never bought from them.

I am not trusting my personal information to some shady grey-market business based in some third world country.

0/5
says on March 02, 2017, 4:16

Purchased a Elder Scrolls Online key. Worked great and i paid with visa , after payment i received the key in about 30 sec , there was no need to ask support for anything because the key worked and i was glad.

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 745,263
-21%
$15.79
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 646,119
-68%
$11.89
Dota 2
Daily Players: 583,137
$9.50
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 179,729
-58%
$12.57
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 129,328
$20.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 118,973
-73%
$7.99
Rust
Daily Players: 72,559
$20.09
Rocket League
Daily Players: 67,703
-14%
$18.99
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 65,271
-30%
$35.15
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 55,938
-90%
$5.50
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 53,841
-72%
$21.07
Terraria
Daily Players: 53,248
-56%
$4.39
Red Dead Redemption 2
Daily Players: 51,403
-12%
$42.25
Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Daily Players: 45,642
$39.99
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 44,575
-40%
$14.67
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 41,141
-58%
$8.40
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,931
$6.69
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 37,648
-45%
$6.36
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 36,757
-84%
$3.28
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,083
-67%
$7.24
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,660
-89%
$3.56
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 28,223
-70%
$8.89
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 27,749
-11%
$15.10
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 25,971
-64%
$21.57
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 25,539
-80%
$8.99
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 25,104
-42%
$3.50
Transport Fever 2
Daily Players: 23,169
-34%
$23.88
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 22,807
-62%
$8.85
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 22,110
-10%
$4.48
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,686
$27.99
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,465
-83%
$6.68
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 19,944
-69%
$15.59
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 19,663
-86%
$5.63
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,492
-39%
$20.01
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 18,258
-48%
$31.29
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 18,061
-81%
$9.50
Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition
Daily Players: 17,187
-42%
$11.62
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,461
-83%
$4.78
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 15,653
-74%
$6.49
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,167
$8.19
Dying Light
Daily Players: 13,084
-51%
$8.41
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 13,033
-34%
$24.89
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,942
-69%
$4.05
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 12,841
-34%
$19.69
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,663
-18%
$32.79
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,573
-89%
$4.83
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,028
-77%
$5.09
Raft
Daily Players: 11,736
-14%
$18.91
Factorio
Daily Players: 11,660
-29%
$24.21
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 11,404
-24%
$15.26
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 11,250
-15%
$38.08
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,759
-62%
$38.33
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,673
-84%
$10.51
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 9,498
-44%
$33.35
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 9,402
-69%
$4.51
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,158
-90%
$2.07
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,954
-65%
$27.88
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 8,936
-89%
$2.47
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,680
-14%
$24.08
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 8,667
-61%
$6.56
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,190
-87%
$9.47
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 7,547
-69%
$20.49
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 7,389
-11%
$16.63
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 7,368
-62%
$9.43
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,319
-71%
$7.31
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 7,280
-33%
$4.37
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,978
-91%
$6.86
ATLAS
Daily Players: 6,908
$29.99
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,861
-12%
$14.88
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,585
$8.19
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 6,322
-89%
$4.81
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,300
-70%
$8.59
Geometry Dash
Daily Players: 6,248
$3.99
Jurassic World Evolution
Daily Players: 6,073
-12%
$8.90
theHunter: Call of the Wild™
Daily Players: 5,646
-16%
$10.49
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 5,325
-78%
$4.45