Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.75/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 52 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Launched in 2013, the Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, related services and items. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets.

Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity: Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, with the first you can pay by PayPal too, and with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available.

Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide.

We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update March 2019)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

52 Comments


says on January 30, 2019, 21:56

Got the key immediately. Activated. Like better than G2Play LOL

5/5
says on December 31, 2017, 4:42

Bought COD, got the key within seconds and all worked fine, no issues so far:)

5/5
says on January 08, 2018, 13:17

Hello Mike,

We’re happy to hear that you’re enjoying your game.
Thank you for a positive comment.
We hope that you will visit our store again soon!

Best regards,

Kinguin Customer Support

0/5
says on June 14, 2017, 14:45

Date : 06/14/2017
Hour : 12H12
Game Name : Jet Set Radio
Price : 5.39 Dollars
Mode of Payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to recieve the CD key : 0 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond : 0 minutes
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:04

Dear RickySimon,

We appreciate you leaving us a review, thanks!
Customer experience is our top priority here at Kinguin and so we hope that you found it convenient to shop for games on our store.
Should you ever need help with an order or would like some info about new games, we’re available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on January 03, 2017, 22:15

i go to check out with this saying $16.76 and it tries to charge me $62.78. What are these guys trying to pull?!?!

0/5
says on January 08, 2018, 13:25

Hello Daniel,

We’re sorry to hear that you were experiencing problems with your order.
We assure you that we don’t have any intention to overcharge our customers, there is a possibility that we were experiencing a malfunction with our shopping cart system.
In such cases we recommend contacting us immediately on LiveChat.

Best regards,

Kinguin Customer Support

0/5
says on December 13, 2016, 16:51

Date : 12/13/16
Hour : 14:49
Game Name : Anno 2070 Deep Ocean DLC
Price : 7.39 Dollars
Mode of Payment : MasterCard
How much time did it take to recieve the CD key : 0 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond : n/a
Key works : Yes

Quick and cheap. Would definitely recommend

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 19:56

Dear Abibliboop,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comment!
We’re happy that you were able to find a game you wanted at a great price.
It’s our sincere hope that buying on our website was a pleasant experience and that you found many more great deals!

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 784,037
-54%
13.70$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 574,208
-47%
7.92$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 93,383
-12%
9.72$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 83,937
-88%
11.99$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 57,038
-31%
23.06$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 49,671
-57%
8.59$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 38,693
-67%
16.69$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 34,777
-80%
11.74$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 33,399
-29%
7.76$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 27,808
-44%
33.49$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 26,358
-82%
5.48$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,618
-17%
4.54$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,699
-77%
9.38$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 23,512
-53%
9.32$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 21,841
-19%
16.52$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,215
-47%
21.06$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 19,396
-70%
18.24$
Terraria
Daily Players: 17,706
-50%
5.47$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,099
-87%
5.69$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 15,306
-95%
4.89$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 15,260
-89%
15.86$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 14,010
-73%
7.99$
Factorio
Daily Players: 13,979
-36%
19.21$
Devil May Cry 5
Daily Players: 13,884
-45%
38.79$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,787
-29%
10.57$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 13,223
-55%
17.92$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,177
-63%
14.88$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,647
-70%
11.99$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 12,189
-14%
30.20$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,876
-80%
3.96$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 11,720
-55%
8.94$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 11,674
-26%
26.00$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 11,574
-30%
15.42$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,494
-14%
3.42$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 11,287
-83%
8.73$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 10,831
-79%
6.24$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 10,694
-47%
5.29$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 10,291
-90%
4.59$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,233
-92%
4.99$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,219
-81%
7.70$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,040
-35%
7.45$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,650
-51%
12.17$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 9,456
-57%
26.01$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,278
-61%
35.02$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,695
-25%
11.23$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,472
-92%
1.67$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 8,092
-58%
6.27$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 7,524
-95%
2.39$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,321
-27%
18.22$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,848
-28%
10.84$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,808
-33%
3.34$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,795
-65%
5.20$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,626
-8%
20.23$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 6,388
-87%
3.83$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,323
11.49$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 5,738
-63%
11.20$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 4,581
-72%
8.47$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,537
-85%
9.23$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,387
-44%
8.99$
The Isle
Daily Players: 4,338
-26%
14.84$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,205
-83%
3.43$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,094
-39%
17.01$
Outlaws of the Old West
Daily Players: 3,890
-25%
14.99$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 3,714
-58%
2.83$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 3,620
-27%
18.27$
Total War: SHOGUN 2
Daily Players: 3,592
-79%
6.89$
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,490
-35%
12.99$
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 3,402
-78%
5.62$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 3,111
-80%
4.01$
Clicker Heroes
Daily Players: 3,043
49.95$
Dragon Cliff 龙崖
Daily Players: 2,931
-1%
4.94$
Frostpunk
Daily Players: 2,565
-26%
13.27$