443 Votes

4.7

5
(93%)
4
(1%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

33 Comments


says on July 05, 2020, 6:09

They are trustworthy? yes.
Have I got the keys I ordered? yes.

I’ve bought several games these past few months, with one exceptional hiccup: their “Planet Coaster + World’s Fair Pack DLC Steam CD Key” is not working despite how it suppose to save much money with it.
I file my report to their support team about this, but they are slow to reply and action since there is pandemic.
In the end, I got refund through their Store Credit option after 12 days.

What concerns me the most is their discount codes becomes useless, UNLESS if you bought plenty of stuffs on their store. For example, for 2 $10 TS4 DLC, the discount code will give you $2 off… but on the check-out page, they’ll charge you 2 $1+ worth of fees from the store itself. Although the store explains what those fees are… why they give discount if you cannot save much money?

I can recommend you the store if you going to buy many, and be extra careful on the items you see there that is “too-good-to-be-true” prices like what I bought with a major problem.

Rating: 3.5/5
says on May 28, 2020, 22:01

Trustworthy. Nothing bad to say about this merchant website. Fast and accurate. Totally “the opposite of Gamivo.” Gamivo is not a merchant, but rather a crook.

Rating: 5/5
says on January 17, 2020, 19:48

Best online experience so far. ultra smooth payment and delivery. Immediate product and seamless activation. Thank you for everything.

Rating: 5/5
says on January 30, 2019, 21:56

Got the key immediately. Activated. Like better than G2Play LOL

Rating: 5/5
says on December 31, 2017, 4:42

Bought COD, got the key within seconds and all worked fine, no issues so far:)

Rating: 5/5
says on January 08, 2018, 13:17

Hello Mike,

We’re happy to hear that you’re enjoying your game.
Thank you for a positive comment.
We hope that you will visit our store again soon!

Best regards,

Kinguin Customer Support

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/12
Creation date
-10%: AKS10
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, items, and related services. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets. As a global marketplace, Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity, Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, the first allows you to pay by PayPal as well, but with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available. Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide. We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services. Company name: Kinguin Limited Support Schedule: 24h/7 Kinguin and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.