Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.75/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 52 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Launched in 2013, the Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, related services and items. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets.

Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity: Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, with the first you can pay by PayPal too, and with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available.

Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide.

We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update August 2019)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

30 Comments


says on March 15, 2015, 12:29

Used G2Play before Kinguin was created, and have used Kinguin since i got an invite for it. By far the best place to buy games.

5/5
says on February 13, 2015, 1:05

Date : 10/02/2015
Hour : 01H00 GMT
Game name : EVOLVE + Monster Expansion Pack Uncut Steam Key
Price : 38,22 Euro

Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 7 hours
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 60 minutes
Key works : yes
//
Comments: I’ve bought from Kinguin several times. Good support times. However, they are very suspicious of proxy or VPN use, so be aware. Also, in another purchase, the key didn’t work for South Park: Stick of Truth. Took a while for them to verify the problem, and gave me a refund only in the form of store credits.

3/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:03

Dear Colin KL,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had experienced when buying on our store.
We’d like to tell you that we have changed and improved since that time and would like to look into the case to see if there’s more that we can do for you.
However, to do so we’d like to ask you to provide us with your order number or ticket ID so we may find the problematic order in our system.
Keep in mind that we are available 24/7, on LiveChat as well.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on November 22, 2014, 4:13

Date : 22/11/2014
Hour : 12:13
Game name : Dragonage Inquisition
Price : $47.06

Means of payment : M2U
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 Minute
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: NA
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:11

Dear Bob,

We appreciate the review and purchase you made in our store.
It’s our hope that process was smooth, easy and caused you no issue at all.
It’s our goal to ensure that everyone can find and buy their desired game and enjoy it as fast as possible.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on November 20, 2014, 23:53

Date : 31/10/2014
Hour : Don’t remember TBH, probably around 10PM?
Game name : Dishonored
Price : 6.43 Euro
Means of payment : Debit Card VISA
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : Yes

10/10

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:13

Dear Xeraser,

Hey, we’d like to say, you’re awesome and thank you for the review.
We’re glad to see your purchase went through without a hitch and that you could enjoy Dishonored so fast, it’s a great game and we hope you enjoyed it.
Should you have any questions or feedback, we’re available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on November 16, 2014, 12:31

Date: 12/11/2014
Hour: 03:59:53
Game Name: The Bridge Steam Gift
Price: 1,00€

Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instantly
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: None
Key works: Yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:19

Hello there Bruno!

One word, appreciation. That’s what we have for you, thank you for the review.
Here at Kinguin we’re always happy to see a satisfied customer who got a great game at a price they find satisfactory.
We hope you enjoy visiting our store as much as we enjoy making sure you have a great place to buy games at.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 761,245
65.70$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 723,170
-59%
12.29$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 601,169
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 140,662
-59%
12.42$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 116,065
-78%
13.15$
Rust
Daily Players: 73,440
-37%
22.19$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 69,855
-60%
23.89$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 69,850
-72%
13.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 66,807
-88%
5.91$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 54,575
-34%
19.69$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 48,439
-17%
16.62$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,847
-5%
9.50$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 33,443
-83%
10.35$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,819
-83%
4.99$
Terraria
Daily Players: 26,478
-52%
4.75$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 26,282
-60%
7.93$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,165
-84%
3.16$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,315
-74%
10.39$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 24,245
-32%
40.92$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 23,803
29.99$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 22,063
-44%
13.99$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 21,053
-74%
10.31$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,453
-80%
6.04$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 18,993
-87%
7.66$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 18,810
-76%
9.79$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 18,719
-64%
5.33$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 18,537
-57%
3.77$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 17,257
9.99$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 17,033
-74%
15.58$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 16,993
-83%
10.41$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 16,774
-23%
26.77$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 16,552
-83%
6.86$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 16,318
-72%
5.65$
DayZ
Daily Players: 16,150
-42%
25.98$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 15,835
3.99$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 15,612
-11%
31.06$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 15,422
-3%
14.48$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 14,983
-81%
5.67$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 14,595
-50%
30.00$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 14,471
-11%
8.86$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 14,189
-3%
7.29$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 13,384
-84%
6.41$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 12,973
-33%
13.30$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 12,154
-69%
7.65$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,993
-74%
5.20$
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,367
-22%
23.46$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 9,805
-84%
9.49$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,600
-50%
44.99$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,577
-91%
1.73$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 8,199
-69%
12.53$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,907
-81%
4.76$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,787
-87%
3.78$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 7,515
-67%
6.63$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,510
-84%
3.21$
For Honor
Daily Players: 7,504
-60%
6.00$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,425
-83%
10.25$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,839
-41%
17.74$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,824
-85%
8.86$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 6,520
-34%
19.80$
The Forest
Daily Players: 6,461
19.99$
Squad
Daily Players: 6,290
-58%
16.77$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 6,124
-76%
6.10$
Age of Wonders: Planetfall
Daily Players: 6,123
-56%
22.19$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 6,055
-75%
9.99$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,527
-67%
9.75$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,525
-27%
10.98$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 5,062
-87%
5.35$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,945
-76%
4.89$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,823
-87%
2.60$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 4,767
-75%
2.49$
Dead Cells
Daily Players: 4,719
-40%
14.98$
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 4,587
-2%
46.99$
Starbound
Daily Players: 3,948
-59%
6.09$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 3,727
-31%
13.76$
Tabletop Simulator
Daily Players: 3,650
-68%
6.43$