443 Votes

4.7

5
(93%)
4
(1%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

32 Comments


says on May 08, 2015, 14:42

Date : 07/05/2015
Hour : 12:55
Game name : The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary
Price : 11,96 Euro

Means of payment : eurBalance
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minutes
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:51

Dear Rhonin,

We salute the Dragonborn for leaving us a review!
It’s our great hope that you spend a lot of quality time in Skyrim and that you were satisfied with your purchase.
Not only is the fast delivery time a priority but ensuring that our customers get the best games at the best possible prices.
If you’d need any help with a purchase or have questions regarding our store, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on March 17, 2015, 12:29

Date : 3/16/15
Hour : 8:00
Game name : Battlefield Hardline
Price : $42
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 Days Later than was promised
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond: 24 hours

I have used many of these key resellers and Kinguin has by far been the worst experience I have had with any. I highly recommend staying away as they will not fulfill your orders when they say they will, even when going through support.

Not rated
says on February 02, 2018, 20:36

Dear Nick,

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced on our website.
We’d like to look into this case once again since we have changed since the time of your purchase and would like to show you that we have indeed improved.
To do so we’d need an order number or ticket ID to review the case, if you could provide it we’d happily look into it to provide you with a satisfying solution to the issue.
Please remember that we’re available 24/7 to assist you.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on March 15, 2015, 12:29

Used G2Play before Kinguin was created, and have used Kinguin since i got an invite for it. By far the best place to buy games.

Rating: 5/5
says on February 13, 2015, 1:05

Date : 10/02/2015
Hour : 01H00 GMT
Game name : EVOLVE + Monster Expansion Pack Uncut Steam Key
Price : 38,22 Euro

Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 7 hours
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 60 minutes
Key works : yes
//
Comments: I’ve bought from Kinguin several times. Good support times. However, they are very suspicious of proxy or VPN use, so be aware. Also, in another purchase, the key didn’t work for South Park: Stick of Truth. Took a while for them to verify the problem, and gave me a refund only in the form of store credits.

Rating: 3/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:03

Dear Colin KL,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had experienced when buying on our store.
We’d like to tell you that we have changed and improved since that time and would like to look into the case to see if there’s more that we can do for you.
However, to do so we’d like to ask you to provide us with your order number or ticket ID so we may find the problematic order in our system.
Keep in mind that we are available 24/7, on LiveChat as well.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on November 22, 2014, 4:13

Date : 22/11/2014
Hour : 12:13
Game name : Dragonage Inquisition
Price : $47.06

Means of payment : M2U
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 Minute
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: NA
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:11

Dear Bob,

We appreciate the review and purchase you made in our store.
It’s our hope that process was smooth, easy and caused you no issue at all.
It’s our goal to ensure that everyone can find and buy their desired game and enjoy it as fast as possible.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/12
Creation date
-10%: AKS10
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, items, and related services. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets. As a global marketplace, Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity, Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, the first allows you to pay by PayPal as well, but with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available. Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide. We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services. Company name: Kinguin Limited Support Schedule: 24h/7 Kinguin and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.