Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.41/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 51 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Launched in 2013, the Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, related services and items. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets.

Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection.

Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide.

We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update July 2018)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

51 Comments


says on July 18, 2016, 10:21

Date : 18/07/2016
Hour : 0822
Game Name : Shadowrun Returns
Price : $1.33 Dollars
Mode of Payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to recieve the CD key : 2 minutes
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond : N/A
Key works : Yes

0/5
says on December 01, 2015, 2:30

Date : 11/20/2015
Hour : ?
Game name : Assassins Creed: Syndicate
Price : $29.99
Means of payment : Visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1-2 Hours
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond: 6-7 DAYS
Key works : Yes

I Bought the game and received a different key, and went to support and they said go f*ck yourself you didn’t buy “Buyer Protection”, so I’m stuck with this key, and they refuse to reply to me about it.

0/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:09

Dear Chris,

We’re very sorry to hear about the issue you had when buying on our store.
Rest assured that we’d love to get to the root of the problem and solve it and we apologize for the delay however we couldn’t find any information regarding this in our system.
We’d like to ask you to contact us and provide an order number or ticket ID so we may look into this once again and work on sorting the issue out.
Keep in mind that we’re available through our ticket system as well as LiveChat, available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on June 09, 2015, 5:43

Date : 24/11/2014
Hour : 11:10
Game name : Dragonage Inquisition
Price : $47.06

Means of payment : M2U
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 Minute
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

5/5
says on June 01, 2015, 12:24

Date : 31/02/2015
Hour : 09H59
Game name : The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Price : 23,65 Euro
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : instant (less than 2 minutes)
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: N/A
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:29

Dear Craig,

Thanks for leaving us your review!
We appreciate the feedback and hope that you had a satisfying experience on our store and found great deals for great games.
Should you have any additional feedback, we’d love to hear it out.
We are at your disposal 24/7, on LiveChat and via our ticket system.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on May 30, 2015, 11:47

Date : 28/05/2015
Hour : 9:30am
Game name : Xbox Live 6 + 1 Month Subscription Card
Price : 14.99 Euro

Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
Did you use support : NO
Key works : YES

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 20:19

Dear AusNaminator,

We’re happy to see that you didn’t have any issue when browsing our store and placing your order.
Since providing high-quality customer service is our top priority we hope that you’ll keep visiting our store and that we may continue to deliver fantastic service.
However, if you’d need our help, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

feedback_mix.png