4.7

443 Votes
5
(93%)
4
(1%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

35 Comments


says on March 15, 2015, 12:29

Used G2Play before Kinguin was created, and have used Kinguin since i got an invite for it. By far the best place to buy games.

Rating: 5/5
says on February 13, 2015, 1:05

Date : 10/02/2015
Hour : 01H00 GMT
Game name : EVOLVE + Monster Expansion Pack Uncut Steam Key
Price : 38,22 Euro

Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 7 hours
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 60 minutes
Key works : yes
//
Comments: I’ve bought from Kinguin several times. Good support times. However, they are very suspicious of proxy or VPN use, so be aware. Also, in another purchase, the key didn’t work for South Park: Stick of Truth. Took a while for them to verify the problem, and gave me a refund only in the form of store credits.

Rating: 3/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:03

Dear Colin KL,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had experienced when buying on our store.
We’d like to tell you that we have changed and improved since that time and would like to look into the case to see if there’s more that we can do for you.
However, to do so we’d like to ask you to provide us with your order number or ticket ID so we may find the problematic order in our system.
Keep in mind that we are available 24/7, on LiveChat as well.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on November 22, 2014, 4:13

Date : 22/11/2014
Hour : 12:13
Game name : Dragonage Inquisition
Price : $47.06

Means of payment : M2U
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 Minute
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: NA
Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:11

Dear Bob,

We appreciate the review and purchase you made in our store.
It’s our hope that process was smooth, easy and caused you no issue at all.
It’s our goal to ensure that everyone can find and buy their desired game and enjoy it as fast as possible.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on November 20, 2014, 23:53

Date : 31/10/2014
Hour : Don’t remember TBH, probably around 10PM?
Game name : Dishonored
Price : 6.43 Euro
Means of payment : Debit Card VISA
How much time did it take to receive the key : Instant
Did you use support : No
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : Yes

10/10

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:13

Dear Xeraser,

Hey, we’d like to say, you’re awesome and thank you for the review.
We’re glad to see your purchase went through without a hitch and that you could enjoy Dishonored so fast, it’s a great game and we hope you enjoyed it.
Should you have any questions or feedback, we’re available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on November 16, 2014, 12:31

Date: 12/11/2014
Hour: 03:59:53
Game Name: The Bridge Steam Gift
Price: 1,00€

Means of payment: PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Instantly
Did you use support: No
How much time did they take to respond: None
Key works: Yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:19

Hello there Bruno!

One word, appreciation. That’s what we have for you, thank you for the review.
Here at Kinguin we’re always happy to see a satisfied customer who got a great game at a price they find satisfactory.
We hope you enjoy visiting our store as much as we enjoy making sure you have a great place to buy games at.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.