Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.75/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 52 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Launched in 2013, the Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, related services and items. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets.

Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity: Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, with the first you can pay by PayPal too, and with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available.

Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide.

We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update July 2019)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

30 Comments


says on November 13, 2014, 5:09

Date : 11-11-2014
Hour : 06:20
Game name : King Arthur Collection
Price : 2.50 Euro

Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minute
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: No
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:52

Dear Raul,

We’re happy to see that your purchase was a successful one and that you had no problems with it.
Delivering games fast and providing a great website along with excellent customer service are features we hold close to our hearts.
By gamers, for gamers.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on November 03, 2014, 19:33

Date: 11/3/14
Hour 2:29pm
Game name: Dynasty Warriors 8 Xtreme Legends
Price: $15.88
Means of payment: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key: instant
did you use support: no
Key works: yes
comment: great site got the game after i clicked on the link they gave me

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:40

Dear Kyle,

We’re happy that you were satisfied with your purchase at Kinguin.
Seeing happy customers cheers us every time we slip on the ice and become an internet sensation.
That said, we hope that you keep on visiting us to check on all of our great deals and live streams.
Should you ever need help with a purchase, keep in mind we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on September 27, 2014, 12:28

Date: 27/09/14
Hour: 13:25
Game Name: Hitman: Blood Money Steam Key
Price: £4.75

Means of payment: Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key: Under 20 seconds.
Did you use support: no

Key works: Yes
Comment: Amazingly fast.

5/5
says on September 04, 2014, 20:34

Date : 04/09/2014
Hour : 16:30
Game name : Counter Strike Global Offensive – Steam Gift
Price : $10.78
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 1 minute
Did you use support : no

Key works :Perfect! I recived the gift realy quick! 😀
Comment : I was quand of scared to buy it there, but it was so quick! ill defenitivly buy there again! 😀

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:36

Dear Melo,

We truly appreciate the review!
We’re glad that your purchased game was delivered so fast and we’re happy we could prove to you that we’re a proper and solid place to buy games at.
It’s one of our priorities to make sure our customers see us as a proper alternative to other stores.
And since we love hearing our customers feedbacks and opinions, if you have an idea or suggestion how we can improve further, we’d love to hear from you.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on September 01, 2014, 2:31

•Date : 1/9/2014
•Hour : 3:21
•Game name : Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Uncut version
•Price : 0.00 Euro

•Means of payment : paysafe card
•How much time did it take to receive the key : 30 seconds
•Did you use support : no
•How much time did they take to respond: 2 minutes
•Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:29

Dear Tiago,

Thanks for the review and visiting our store.
We sincerely hope that you had a blast on our store and enjoyed it so much that you visited us more since your first purchase.
It’s our top goal to make sure that all of our customers, gamers and non-gamers, enjoy a pleasant, superb and satisfying experience when making purchases on our website.
Should you have any questions regarding the store, games or need help with a purchase, we’re available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 740,944
65.70$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 669,114
-57%
12.79$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 558,577
-28%
10.84$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 117,653
-58%
12.58$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 113,222
-84%
9.39$
Rust
Daily Players: 85,187
-21%
27.60$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 67,560
-67%
16.63$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 66,311
-53%
28.19$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 65,202
-83%
8.74$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 56,987
-24%
15.11$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 42,138
-32%
6.82$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 39,816
-43%
10.32$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 35,951
-28%
43.10$
Terraria
Daily Players: 33,063
-49%
5.06$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 32,054
-32%
3.37$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 30,989
-76%
9.62$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 30,415
-81%
5.63$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 26,975
-62%
7.69$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 25,569
29.99$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 25,446
-90%
3.85$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,978
-77%
9.30$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 21,565
-85%
8.99$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 20,883
-85%
9.13$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 19,740
-23%
11.49$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 19,232
-76%
7.20$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 18,994
-74%
15.89$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 18,669
-66%
13.47$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 18,341
-76%
4.76$
DayZ
Daily Players: 18,044
-30%
31.44$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,869
-84%
6.51$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 17,667
-36%
6.40$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 17,493
-83%
5.22$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 16,992
-20%
27.88$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 16,579
-53%
28.19$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 15,560
-25%
7.51$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 15,227
-15%
8.52$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 15,195
-16%
3.36$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 15,166
-39%
12.12$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,620
-23%
26.95$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 14,136
-47%
13.35$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 14,101
-100%
0.39$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 13,420
-63%
5.50$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 13,126
-74%
5.23$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,700
-81%
11.17$
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,481
-23%
22.99$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 10,368
-33%
20.20$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 10,351
-66%
13.57$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 10,231
-92%
1.67$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 10,059
-39%
18.28$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,628
-45%
7.63$
They Are Billions
Daily Players: 9,319
-21%
23.69$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 8,687
-23%
5.74$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,993
-83%
10.08$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,989
-44%
13.98$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 7,691
-48%
5.22$
The Forest
Daily Players: 7,588
-27%
14.68$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,345
-88%
3.58$
SCUM
Daily Players: 7,303
-28%
14.49$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,153
-84%
3.12$
Starbound
Daily Players: 7,109
-33%
6.70$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 7,058
-64%
8.91$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,048
-85%
8.72$
Kingdom Come: Deliverance
Daily Players: 6,894
-65%
10.55$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 6,868
-21%
3.94$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 6,692
-42%
20.77$
EARTH DEFENSE FORCE 5
Daily Players: 6,588
-28%
42.99$
Prey
Daily Players: 6,300
-15%
5.07$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 6,108
-21%
19.84$
Squad
Daily Players: 5,710
-18%
32.64$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,527
-67%
4.91$
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 5,370
-30%
13.99$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,298
-86%
2.84$
Surviving Mars
Daily Players: 5,118
-52%
4.86$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 5,108
-55%
4.48$
Pathfinder: Kingmaker
Daily Players: 5,026
-44%
22.57$
ASTRONEER
Daily Players: 4,869
-18%
18.46$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 4,617
-21%
23.58$
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 4,410
-59%
6.89$