Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.75/5 (51 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Kinguin.net Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on February 16, 2013 with 52 Comments

Kinguin Reviews and Coupon


Kinguin site officiel

Launched in 2013, the Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, related services and items. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets.

Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity: Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, with the first you can pay by PayPal too, and with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available.

Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide.

We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: Kinguin Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Kinguin and Coupons (Update June 2019)

We have an agreement with Kinguin where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: allkeyshop3


Kinguin and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may seem suspicious and CD key vendors might ask for supporting documents. This can prove to be a waste of your time and not to mention that there is also a feeling of unfairness as well as a violation of your privacy. Each store has a different policy regarding this, and for Kinguin, we recommend the following steps to avoid this:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Kinguin.net website.
  • If you use a credit card, please use the same first name and last name on the card when ordering from the Kinguin.net website.

Giveaway

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no

30 Comments


says on August 24, 2014, 21:29

Date : 24/08/2014
Hour : 15:30
Game name : Arma 3
Price : $24.00
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 5 minutes
Did you use support : no

Key works :Perfect!
Comment : That was very fast and I am going to be using this site more often.

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:57

Dear Shiko,

We’d like to thank you for leaving a review.
It makes us happy to see that we have impressed you with our store to make you come back.
It’s our highest priority to provide an excellent service along with top-notch customer service to all of our awesome customers.
Should you ever need any help with a purchase or need some advice which game to buy, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on June 18, 2014, 11:38

Date : 18/06/2014
Hour : 20:20
Game name : “Lost Planet 3 Steam Key”, “Lost Planet 3: All DLC Pack Steam Gift”
Price : € 19.98
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : 5 minutes
Did you use support : no
How many time they take to answer : No support used
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on May 06, 2014, 2:21

It took them only 1 minute before sending me the cd-key for Elder Scrolls Online. I am seriously impressed. I have been expecting to wait for at least a few hours..

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:59

Dear Neo,

Thanks for the kind words!
We’re glad that we could deliver the game you wanted so fast, it’s our intention that all gamers can get their beloved titles fast and at great prices.
As such we hope that you kept checking out our store to stay up to date and many changes that we made and all the fantastic deals and promotions we had.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5
says on August 28, 2013, 19:36

Date : 28/08/2013
Hour : 21:30
Game name : “Rayman Legends Steam Gift + Pre-Order Bonus Steam Gift”
Price : 16.88€
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 10s
Did you use support : no
//
Key works : Its a steam gift, not a key, but it works
Comment : Fast and reliable

5/5
says on August 25, 2013, 9:48

Date : 17/08/13
Hour : 16:20
Game name : L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Key
Price : € 9.46
Means of payment : Paysafecard
How many time to receive the key : 30 seconds
Did you use support : no
How many time they take to answer : No support used
Key works : Yes

5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 22:15

Dear Bastiaan,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
It’s highly appreciated as we want to make sure all of our customers have a pleasant and trouble-free experience with our store.
Keep in mind that should you ever require help, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 832,380
65.70$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 693,504
-20%
24.01$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 540,656
-25%
11.29$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 134,601
-84%
9.39$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 82,184
-33%
40.21$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 74,587
-60%
12.09$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 66,458
-52%
4.18$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 63,612
-24%
15.23$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 60,293
-58%
20.89$
Rust
Daily Players: 55,234
-68%
11.30$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 40,999
-77%
11.25$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,346
-23%
7.67$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 33,920
-51%
29.19$
Terraria
Daily Players: 27,881
-38%
6.21$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,720
-32%
3.39$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 23,984
-84%
9.59$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 23,799
-86%
4.29$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 23,100
-55%
8.93$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 22,992
-82%
10.75$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 22,484
-76%
9.59$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 20,907
-31%
20.64$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,578
-32%
20.49$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 20,551
-34%
7.89$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 20,449
-80%
12.18$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 19,650
-83%
6.78$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 18,250
-62%
5.65$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 15,740
-38%
14.96$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 15,529
-75%
7.35$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 15,431
-83%
6.99$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 15,401
-73%
16.49$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 14,032
-83%
5.22$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 13,649
-18%
3.27$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,062
-22%
7.79$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 13,013
-39%
12.22$
DayZ
Daily Players: 12,886
-29%
31.99$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,830
-10%
8.99$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 12,332
-34%
8.96$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 12,307
-20%
27.88$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 12,266
-64%
32.74$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 12,131
-27%
25.58$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,957
-80%
3.92$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 11,649
-30%
10.43$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 11,579
-36%
6.39$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 11,203
-90%
5.09$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 10,012
-30%
17.49$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 9,397
-12%
4.39$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,249
-62%
15.23$
Factorio
Daily Players: 8,922
-35%
19.49$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 8,808
-53%
28.19$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,803
-92%
1.68$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 8,379
-94%
2.25$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 7,779
-81%
11.30$
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Daily Players: 7,318
-46%
6.45$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 7,285
-80%
3.05$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,807
-61%
5.84$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,558
-82%
10.95$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,449
-58%
8.49$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 5,817
-88%
3.64$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 5,660
-83%
3.30$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 5,571
-60%
9.92$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 5,536
-83%
6.78$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,532
-31%
10.38$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 5,519
-33%
16.70$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,467
-9%
9.05$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 5,378
-33%
16.78$
The Forest
Daily Players: 5,274
-25%
15.01$
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 4,992
-73%
6.76$
OCTOPATH TRAVELER
Daily Players: 4,982
-17%
49.68$
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 4,733
-20%
48.29$
Don't Starve
Daily Players: 4,732
-59%
4.11$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 4,630
-21%
9.52$
Crossout
Daily Players: 4,138
504.87$
Watch_Dogs 2
Daily Players: 3,974
-95%
4.99$
PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2019
Daily Players: 3,968
-62%
11.34$
Trove
Daily Players: 3,510
204.87$