443 Votes

4.7

5
(93%)
4
(1%)
3
(0%)
2
(0%)
1
(2%)

32 Comments


says on September 04, 2014, 20:34

Date : 04/09/2014
Hour : 16:30
Game name : Counter Strike Global Offensive – Steam Gift
Price : $10.78
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 1 minute
Did you use support : no

Key works :Perfect! I recived the gift realy quick! 😀
Comment : I was quand of scared to buy it there, but it was so quick! ill defenitivly buy there again! 😀

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:36

Dear Melo,

We truly appreciate the review!
We’re glad that your purchased game was delivered so fast and we’re happy we could prove to you that we’re a proper and solid place to buy games at.
It’s one of our priorities to make sure our customers see us as a proper alternative to other stores.
And since we love hearing our customers feedbacks and opinions, if you have an idea or suggestion how we can improve further, we’d love to hear from you.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on September 01, 2014, 2:31

•Date : 1/9/2014
•Hour : 3:21
•Game name : Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Uncut version
•Price : 0.00 Euro

•Means of payment : paysafe card
•How much time did it take to receive the key : 30 seconds
•Did you use support : no
•How much time did they take to respond: 2 minutes
•Key works : yes

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:29

Dear Tiago,

Thanks for the review and visiting our store.
We sincerely hope that you had a blast on our store and enjoyed it so much that you visited us more since your first purchase.
It’s our top goal to make sure that all of our customers, gamers and non-gamers, enjoy a pleasant, superb and satisfying experience when making purchases on our website.
Should you have any questions regarding the store, games or need help with a purchase, we’re available 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on August 24, 2014, 21:29

Date : 24/08/2014
Hour : 15:30
Game name : Arma 3
Price : $24.00
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : less than 5 minutes
Did you use support : no

Key works :Perfect!
Comment : That was very fast and I am going to be using this site more often.

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:57

Dear Shiko,

We’d like to thank you for leaving a review.
It makes us happy to see that we have impressed you with our store to make you come back.
It’s our highest priority to provide an excellent service along with top-notch customer service to all of our awesome customers.
Should you ever need any help with a purchase or need some advice which game to buy, we’re at your disposal 24/7.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated
says on June 18, 2014, 11:38

Date : 18/06/2014
Hour : 20:20
Game name : “Lost Planet 3 Steam Key”, “Lost Planet 3: All DLC Pack Steam Gift”
Price : € 19.98
Means of payment : Paypal
How many time to receive the key : 5 minutes
Did you use support : no
How many time they take to answer : No support used
Key works : Yes

Rating: 5/5
says on May 06, 2014, 2:21

It took them only 1 minute before sending me the cd-key for Elder Scrolls Online. I am seriously impressed. I have been expecting to wait for at least a few hours..

Rating: 5/5
says on February 02, 2018, 21:59

Dear Neo,

Thanks for the kind words!
We’re glad that we could deliver the game you wanted so fast, it’s our intention that all gamers can get their beloved titles fast and at great prices.
As such we hope that you kept checking out our store to stay up to date and many changes that we made and all the fantastic deals and promotions we had.

Best regards,

Pat – Kinguin Customer Service

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/1/12
Creation date
-10%: AKS10
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

Kinguin.net store is one of the premier go-to platforms for digital games, items, and related services. This marketplace has helped 7.5 million gamers save more than $170 million on gaming purchases and in-game assets. As a global marketplace, Kinguin.net offers Buyer Protection, which provides an additional layer of security for gamers buying in the marketplace. Click here to learn more about Kinguin Buyer Protection. Kinguin is available under 2 entity, Kinguin and Kinguin CR CARD, the first allows you to pay by PayPal as well, but with the Kinguin CR CARD only the payment via Credit card is available. Kinguin is based in Hong Kong, with offices worldwide. We are working with Kinguin.net since February 2013 and we found no problems with their services. Company name: Kinguin Limited Support Schedule: 24h/7 Kinguin and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.