Mmoga Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2/5 (5 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Mmoga Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 9, 2012 with 5 Comments

Mmoga Review and Coupon


Mmoga officiel

The MMOGA.com store is probably the oldest vendors there is and it was created in 2003. MMOGA started out selling and purchasing gold. The gold indicated here is the different currencies that are used in the MMORPG’s. This was the time that World of Warcraft was huge, so MMOGA was able to make itself as a highly sought after virtual money seller and had been recognized in the world of gold sellers. With their experience, they later on decided to add to their catalog some CD key video games that are mainly MMORPG.

Like many e-commerce companies, the headquarters of MMOGA.com is based in Hong Kong. We have been working with MMOGA.com since August 2012 and so far, we have not encountered any problems with them.
  • Company Name: MMOGA Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

MMOGA and Coupons (Update August 2018)

We have a special coupon code with MMOGA and right now the promo code offers a 3% discount on your purchase: allkeyshop


MMOGA and Identity Check

It may be possible that your purchase may look suspicious when that happens the CD key sellers would ask you to provide some supporting documents. This can be a waste of your precious time and not to mention a feeling of unfairness and a violation of your privacy. Every shop has a different policy regarding this and for MMOGA,we recommen d the following best practice to avoid a check:

  • Do not use proxy/VPN when you buy
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the MMOGA.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name when ordering on the MMOGA.com website.

Gameplay

Leave a comment after your purchase in the template that we have provided below to enter the contest.

  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date: XX/XX/XX
  • Hour: XXHXX
  • Game Name: XXXXX
  • Price XX.XX USD
  • Means of Payment: XXXX
  • How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support: yes/no
  • How Much Time Did They Take to Respond: X minutes
  • Key Works: yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

5 Comments


says on August 15, 2018, 22:20

Date: 08/15/2018
Hour: 23H18
Game Name: Cities Skyline parklife plus
Price 12.58 USD
Means of Payment: paypal
How Much Time Did it Take to Receive the Key: 2 minutes
Did you use support: no
Key Works: yes

5/5
says on October 08, 2017, 9:43

I don’t understand why they demand validation AFTER they got my money from Paypal.
I have no intention to start posing for selfies with my credit card for a 20$ deal, and now I have to wait for someone to cancel my order so I can buy somewhere else.
Tried using their chat and still waiting, number 84 in queue…
This is the last time I try to buy anything from this site.

0/5
says on December 01, 2015, 7:43

These people are a scam, do not buy from here! Took my money and telling me to pay a heavy fee. Do no TRUST!

0/5
says on April 10, 2015, 14:39

Date : 04/08/2015
Hour : 19:22
Game name : Kerbal Space…
Price : 9 Euro
Means of payment : instant transfer
How much time did it take to receive the key : instant
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: 0
Key works : no

0/5
says on January 21, 2013, 9:00

These guys are awesome key seller’s would seriously recommend them! 🙂

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 1,174,830
-48%
15.49$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 408,874
-40%
7.49$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 309,108
-25%
45.09$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 135,777
-77%
15.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 100,660
-50%
14.99$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 65,227
-67%
18.19$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 47,203
-75%
6.19$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 45,969
-49%
30.57$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 44,097
9.99$
Rust
Daily Players: 43,916
31.99$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 32,956
-81%
5.75$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 30,025
-34%
13.21$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 28,655
-28%
39.83$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 28,283
-78%
5.04$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 28,121
-70%
8.99$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 26,146
-74%
15.49$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 25,422
-53%
21.15$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 24,626
-75%
5.00$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 23,475
-66%
10.06$
Terraria
Daily Players: 23,469
-34%
6.56$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 22,591
13.99$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 20,382
-74%
10.43$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,832
-82%
7.10$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 17,228
-24%
16.99$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 16,396
-59%
16.59$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 15,811
-73%
3.99$
Counter-Strike
Daily Players: 15,618
-77%
1.13$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 15,546
-78%
6.12$
Farming Simulator 17
Daily Players: 15,123
-36%
16.02$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 15,056
-57%
25.79$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 14,001
-25%
6.11$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 12,233
-77%
12.64$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,172
-95%
0.46$
NBA 2K18
Daily Players: 11,762
-85%
7.69$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 11,746
-78%
8.99$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 11,628
-23%
15.37$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 10,109
3.99$
Factorio
Daily Players: 9,908
-3%
24.29$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 9,700
-79%
12.59$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,697
-94%
1.26$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 9,634
27.99$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,403
-61%
15.68$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,148
-25%
11.99$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,028
-67%
7.69$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 8,982
-44%
8.43$
Rise of the Tomb Raider
Daily Players: 8,421
-76%
14.53$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 7,505
-3%
43.50$
Dead Cells
Daily Players: 7,406
14.44$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 7,385
-93%
2.95$
The Forest
Daily Players: 6,985
16.79$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,558
-94%
2.43$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,461
-86%
8.99$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,386
-34%
9.90$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,193
-88%
7.49$
DOOM
Daily Players: 6,111
-88%
7.49$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,037
-49%
11.61$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,004
-2%
16.42$
Tom Clancy's The Division
Daily Players: 5,975
-74%
12.80$
Enter the Gungeon
Daily Players: 5,885
7.49$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 5,749
-73%
2.72$
Quake Champions
Daily Players: 5,396
-96%
1.29$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,258
-89%
4.50$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 4,698
22.88$
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 4,661
-67%
19.80$
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 4,339
-80%
9.88$