MTCGAME Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.1/5 (5 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

MTCGAME Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on December 21, 2017 with 5 Comments

MTCGAME review and coupon


MTCGAME official website

MTCGAME started in 1997 as a gaming network cafe in Istanbul, then later they started their own website as CD key seller.

MTCGAME headquarters is based in Cyprus.

We are working with MTCGAME since December 2017 and overall we did not find any problems with their services.

  • Company name: Meta Games Bilgi İşlemleri Limited
  • Support Schedule: 6 a.m to 10 p.m (GMT)

MTCGAME and coupons (Update December 2018)

We always consult with MTCGAME and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


MTCGAME and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the MTCGAME website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the MTCGAME website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

5 Comments


says on November 13, 2018, 6:54

I was trying to get Fallout76 before it came out so I went to cheapdigitaldownload.com to find the best price, only two had publisher’s key which I needed since I don’t live in EU, I went to gamingdragon site and they said it was an EU key on their sales page like they should, so I went to MTCgame site and they didn’t say anything about EU key so I ordered it, even tho there was an PayPal fee that wasn’t supposed to be, I went through with the order. After not hearing anything for 8 hrs I went back to site to see what was going on, and start chatting with the support staff on the website on jivochat, he said I had to wait for the game to be released before I can get my key, which nothing said that before or after I ordered or anywhere else. But then I asked is this publisher’s key or EU key and they said EU key which doesn’t help me since I don’t live in EU, so I asked for a refund. and Support staff said
14:32 Support 7, consultant: Ok we started your refund transaction have a nice day.
14:39 Support 7, consultant: The refund process takes place within 24 to 72 hours.
And that’s it, and I thought it was done. But NOPE, then I get an email saying I need to log a ticket for the refund process to start, so I go back to the website and chat with another support staff that says he wasn’t lying that he just forgot to tell me to log a ticket, sure ok, whatever. I was gonna give them 2 stars since the support staff was seemingly nice but after one of them lied to me and told me the refund process was started and it wasn’t I decided to move it down to 1 star because it’s totally unacceptable experience.

0.5/5
says on November 04, 2018, 17:14

Well, made the purchase through Paypal. Shortly after they send me a link to verify my phone number. Took about 3 minutes for the verification code to arrive. Once entered it said I need to enter my Steam profile id. Afterward it said that I had to accept a friend request from blendainda. After accepting the friend request nothing happened.

So I went back to my MTC account and clicked the order link and it told me that the order could not be delivered and I should contact live support. Well, there is no “live support” just a ticket system. So I filled out the ticket and submitted it. I then received the notice that it would be looked at during business hours. Just to verify what I had written I clicked on the ticket link and it was just a link to add to the ticket, no way to view the ticket I’d sent.

So I have the suspicion that they only send keys during “business hours” LOL I should have just used cdkeys.com I’ve never had a problem with them and it would only cost me a buck more.

5/5
says on November 05, 2018, 1:12

sent a fresh ticket with purchase info an hour ago. Just received my copy of World War 3. Thanks, guys! Sorry for doubting you.

5/5
says on April 02, 2018, 14:20

Great customer service and fast transaction! i will definitely do business with this site again.

5/5
says on March 07, 2018, 7:24

Amazing live support. Very friendly and efficent! They have a great catalogue as well. You can find almost anything!

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 814,095
-81%
5.69$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 612,621
-58%
6.34$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 587,389
74.70$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 87,966
-85%
13.53$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 62,451
-51%
14.71$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 55,620
-61%
7.89$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 50,492
-49%
30.56$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 49,749
-34%
32.84$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 48,610
-18%
16.33$
Rust
Daily Players: 47,072
-20%
25.67$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 33,828
-79%
8.58$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,662
-94%
1.86$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 28,522
-4%
9.61$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 28,304
-80%
4.54$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 26,073
-83%
10.00$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 25,170
-57%
8.67$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 24,316
-27%
25.38$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 20,058
-74%
7.89$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,196
-84%
6.55$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 18,142
-65%
21.28$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 17,371
-62%
22.76$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 17,119
-65%
20.84$
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 16,613
-79%
10.37$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 15,697
-52%
9.51$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 15,251
-75%
10.19$
Terraria
Daily Players: 14,406
-66%
3.35$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 14,287
-25%
44.79$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 13,746
-68%
7.25$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 12,769
3.99$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,551
-52%
14.34$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 11,840
-45%
11.00$
Artifact
Daily Players: 11,766
-10%
17.91$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 11,495
9.99$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,003
-83%
4.68$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 10,503
-23%
26.90$
X4: Foundations
Daily Players: 10,052
-43%
45.57$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 9,705
-54%
6.86$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 9,693
-13%
13.01$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 9,063
-60%
12.13$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 8,870
-94%
2.59$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 8,830
-4%
7.83$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,785
-91%
1.82$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,636
-56%
39.70$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,625
-92%
4.99$
Factorio
Daily Players: 8,093
-29%
21.39$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,968
-17%
13.20$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 7,127
-89%
4.80$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,678
-25%
12.56$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,556
-77%
12.41$
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,198
-80%
7.93$
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 5,967
-71%
17.65$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,162
-87%
10.02$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,075
-92%
3.27$
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 4,843
-12%
23.75$
DayZ
Daily Players: 4,749
-7%
26.03$
Far Cry 5
Daily Players: 4,306
-41%
35.55$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 4,126
-62%
23.09$
Farming Simulator 17
Daily Players: 3,902
-51%
12.18$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 3,847
-9%
18.18$
Battlerite
Daily Players: 3,846
61.85$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 3,834
-81%
3.70$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 3,811
-78%
8.65$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 3,570
-63%
8.59$