OnePlay review and coupon
OnePlay review and coupon
Verified Reviews Click here to review
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

OnePlay review and coupon

By ADMIN-Juvy on March 28, 2014 with 8 Comments

OnePlay coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for OnePlay. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning OnePlay and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website OnePlay

Current coupon codes : 5% : allkeyshop5

Old promo code : 5% : allkeyshop5




  • Date of creation: 2011
  • Language support: English
  • Currency: €, $
  • Means of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Paypal
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 1 h



To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX $
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



7 Comments


says on August 22, 2016, 17:22

Date :08/20/2016
Hour : Don’t recall irrelevant
Game name : Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Price : $31.91
Means of payment :PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Did not receive key
Did you use support : Support contacted me. Story below
How much time did they take to respond: 8 hours
Key works : N/A

I placed an order for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided and chose PayPal as my preferred payment method. I later received an email with the title:” Thank you for contacting OnePlay.

Your request has been received, and is being reviewed by OnePlay support staff. ”
I never contacted OnePlay other than to place the order.
The rest of the email said that I was “randomly selected for verification” and that I should provide the following:
tep 1.
Please confirm your OnePlay Account by giving us your name, address, and telephone number.

Step 2.
Please provide a picture ID with a signature.

Step 3.
Please provide a credit card with a signature (Please cover sensitive information).

No other company has ever asked for ANY of that just to fulfill a purchase through PayPal. In fact, any of that information they might legitimately need is given to them by PayPal. There is absolutely no need for a picture ID or picture of a credit card. I’m fairly certain this is an ID theft scam.

0/5
says on August 25, 2016, 6:46

Hello Daniel, we’re sorry you experienced this. Oneplay is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Oneplay is asking you for those info for them to be able to check what’s going on with your account. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

0/5
says on March 14, 2016, 11:56

I have purchased The division.
No key after 1 hour… I sent a message to customer service, they replied 15hours after my message and they me paiement is show as unsecure they need more verification. 15h to see that… nice !
I asked to cancel my order (seriously 15 hours… i’ll by to amazon.com !), they replied after 10h it’s done.
Lots of people writed on oneplay.com they didn’t receive key after 3 days and said it’s a scam.

DON’T BUY from this website !!!!!

0/5
says on March 13, 2016, 10:44

Purchased a game, 24 hours later still waiting of verification. Pay more somewhere else to get faster, this website sucks. Customer support is terrible.

0/5
says on March 13, 2016, 10:38

Not instant delivery, probably “never delivery”
Not instant delivery, probably “never delivery”
Not instant delivery, probably “never delivery”

0/5
says on March 12, 2016, 1:00

Date : 12/03/2016
Hour : 2:34pm
Game name : Matthew
Price : $37,86 Euro
Means of payment : VISA
How much time did it take to receive the key : Still waiting Key when site clearly stated Keys In Stock. If more than 24 hours pass’s without CD-Key I will considre this site a scam.
Did you use support : yes, yet still have yet to reply
How much time did they take to respond: Still yet to reply
Key works : No Key Given

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 625,854
-40%
11.96$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 601,544
-68%
12.01$
Dota 2
Daily Players: 601,123
9.50$
Destiny 2
Daily Players: 153,014
-3%
33.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 100,358
-25%
11.31$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 93,378
-25%
11.99$
Rust
Daily Players: 71,544
20.09$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 59,421
-31%
15.11$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 53,677
-62%
7.90$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 43,390
-72%
21.15$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 40,741
5.74$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 38,999
6.69$
Planet Zoo
Daily Players: 38,630
-9%
40.82$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 36,911
-77%
13.99$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 36,428
-55%
10.77$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 32,882
-64%
8.39$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 32,269
-26%
1.48$
Football Manager 2020
Daily Players: 31,589
-21%
35.34$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 31,113
-68%
6.95$
Terraria
Daily Players: 31,109
-25%
3.74$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 30,593
-84%
5.21$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 25,313
-77%
9.97$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 24,542
-78%
15.58$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 23,493
-35%
4.52$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 23,043
-45%
17.99$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 21,603
-47%
6.60$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 21,577
8.99$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 21,075
-86%
5.62$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 20,553
-82%
7.34$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 19,995
3.00$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 17,759
-6%
4.71$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 17,262
-75%
12.74$
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 15,416
40.19$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 14,902
-89%
4.70$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,555
-19%
32.35$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 14,355
-32%
4.08$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 14,062
-28%
14.35$
Factorio
Daily Players: 13,338
-17%
28.32$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 12,778
-12%
14.99$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 12,196
8.19$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,148
-83%
3.82$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,105
-9%
11.79$
Dying Light
Daily Players: 11,131
-55%
7.60$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 10,877
-63%
3.12$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,454
-50%
24.74$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 10,095
-26%
4.79$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 9,997
-58%
7.15$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,827
-53%
11.74$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,540
-78%
1.76$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 8,419
-57%
8.60$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,319
-86%
10.13$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,233
-83%
10.99$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 8,217
-9%
16.99$
Middle-earth™: Shadow of War™
Daily Players: 8,039
-89%
2.18$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 7,864
-41%
35.17$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 7,250
-76%
19.37$
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 7,186
-55%
26.97$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 7,012
-16%
14.25$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 6,992
-29%
25.57$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 6,899
4.99$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,678
-69%
9.02$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,613
-89%
2.45$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 6,500
-69%
7.81$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 6,440
-66%
4.99$
ATLAS
Daily Players: 6,430
9.89$
Just Cause 4
Daily Players: 6,387
-62%
12.69$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 6,159
7.49$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,055
8.19$
For Honor
Daily Players: 5,711
-11%
8.92$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 4,441
-22%
20.99$