Online Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.1/5 (31 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Online Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 25, 2012 with 16 Comments

Online-Gold review and coupon


Online-Gold official website

Created in 2003, the Online-gold shop is one of the oldest merchant sites that sells CD keys. Online-gold started with the sale and purchase of gold and later, decided to expand their catalog with video games CD keys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the Online-gold headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Online-gold since April 2012 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company name: MMOGA Ltd
  • Support Schedule: 24h/7

Online-Gold and coupons (Update August 2019)

We always consult with Online-Gold and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


Online-Gold and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Online-Gold website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Online-Gold website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

13 Comments


says on June 03, 2018, 20:18

This “Online Gold” is the worst key retailer I’ve ever come across on AllKeyShop/cheapdigitaldownload. I would NOT recommend them AT ALL.

I ordered project cars 2 from “Online Gold’ the delivery time advertised said 5-10 minutes. It’s been over 2 hours and I still do not have a key. They had no problem taking my money through PayPal but they have serious issues processing orders. I tried contacting support but apparently their support is non-existent. Total garbage store and you should AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS.

0.5/5
says on November 16, 2016, 17:25

This shop should be removed off they are selling EU keys without any marking this website says keys are not region locked there is specifically a symbol that says it’s not region locked so I purchased a key and then am emailed saying I can’t be refunded because the website supposedly says it’s region locked (WHich it isn’t in there) there are several people who have been scammed by this seller i’ve now told them I will gladly take them to court if they chose not to refund me please change the region to EU only so people stop purchasing their keys.

0/5
says on October 06, 2016, 22:01

Purchased a game from them, a version which was advertised without region restrictions on CDD AND the product page itself, when i received the key, they had given me an EU version, i contacted support, their response was simply “Sorry”, they refused to give me the key i had paid for and offered instead to *ISSUE* a refund in 2-3 days, which would then take another 2-3 days to process. I’m now out about $90 for their fuckup AND i can’t play the game i just bought until they’re finished fucking me around.

*** DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS ***

0/5
says on June 13, 2016, 17:30

When you purchase something, they want you to fill out a PDF with your photo ID and a real picture of you. That’s incredibly ridiculous, and unbelievably shady. DO NOT VISIT THIS SITE, it’s a complete scam.

0/5
says on September 26, 2015, 2:38

I just bought super mario maker for the wii u on this website. I’m from Canada and I guess they sent me a european code because the eshop do not recognize it… I sent them a support message. And they tell me that since it’s a digital good there is no refund or exchange. So I just lost 57,55 $CAD and they dont won’t to give me anything. Nowhere on the game page it was wrote that it was a european key. I just opened a PayPal dispute. I hope it will resolve something.

0/5
says on September 27, 2015, 3:31

Hi David,

We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but if you read the product description from the game link below that we posted from our shop there is no European CD key mentioned. So I guess the problem is on the store not us. Have you tried contacting them again?

http://us.online-gold.de/Nintendo/Wii-U/Super-Mario-Maker-Wii-U-Download-Code.html?ref=66&currency=USD&utm_source=cheapdigitaldownload.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=cheapdigitaldownload

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 774,365
65.70$
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 723,614
-59%
12.29$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 625,961
14.99$
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 143,565
-59%
12.41$
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 114,841
-78%
13.15$
Rust
Daily Players: 81,919
-14%
30.06$
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 75,982
-68%
15.99$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 69,597
-88%
5.86$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 68,633
-60%
23.89$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 61,707
-34%
19.69$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 52,441
-20%
15.99$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 41,687
-10%
8.99$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 35,433
-83%
10.35$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 30,890
-83%
4.99$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 27,658
-84%
3.16$
Terraria
Daily Players: 27,269
-54%
4.62$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 26,785
-61%
7.89$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,876
-70%
11.80$
Arma 3
Daily Players: 24,115
29.99$
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 23,373
-32%
40.92$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 23,290
-73%
10.93$
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 22,699
-80%
6.02$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 22,244
-8%
22.99$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 20,914
-76%
9.79$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 20,301
-57%
3.77$
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 20,180
-87%
7.66$
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 19,426
-28%
25.10$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 19,183
-64%
5.33$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 18,215
-71%
17.46$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,895
-83%
6.66$
DayZ
Daily Players: 17,889
-43%
25.61$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 17,852
9.99$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 16,905
-83%
10.22$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 16,736
-11%
31.06$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 16,204
-3%
14.48$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 16,112
3.99$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 15,819
-81%
5.75$
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 15,154
-72%
5.65$
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 15,063
-50%
30.00$
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 14,808
-17%
6.19$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 14,577
-11%
8.86$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 14,133
-84%
6.49$
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 13,919
-33%
13.30$
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 13,433
-74%
5.20$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 13,173
-69%
7.65$
Factorio
Daily Players: 11,000
-22%
23.46$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 10,603
-91%
1.76$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,585
-50%
44.99$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 9,839
-84%
9.49$
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 9,028
-69%
12.53$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,337
-83%
10.25$
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 8,174
-67%
6.63$
For Honor
Daily Players: 8,021
5.99$
Kenshi
Daily Players: 7,941
-21%
17.74$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,766
-81%
4.75$
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,654
-84%
3.16$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 7,421
-85%
8.86$
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,384
-87%
3.78$
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 7,023
-34%
19.74$
The Forest
Daily Players: 6,866
-15%
16.99$
Squad
Daily Players: 6,482
-58%
16.63$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 6,402
-76%
6.09$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,045
9.99$
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,995
-68%
9.51$
Age of Wonders: Planetfall
Daily Players: 5,989
-56%
21.96$
SCUM
Daily Players: 5,678
-30%
17.59$
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 5,565
-27%
10.98$
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 5,497
-87%
5.33$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 5,478
-77%
4.66$
Kingdom Come: Deliverance
Daily Players: 5,242
-63%
11.07$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,208
-89%
2.21$
BeamNG.drive
Daily Players: 5,167
-15%
21.26$
Fallout: New Vegas
Daily Players: 5,162
-75%
2.49$
The Isle
Daily Players: 4,546
-6%
18.81$
Starbound
Daily Players: 4,308
-56%
6.65$