Online Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 1.59/5 (16 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Online Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Cheap Digital Download on April 25, 2012 with 16 Comments

Online-Gold review and coupon


Online-Gold official website

Created in 2003, the Online-gold shop is one of the oldest merchant sites that sells CD keys. Online-gold started with the sale and purchase of gold and later, decided to expand their catalog with video games CD keys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the Online-gold headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Online-gold since April 2012 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company name: MMOGA Ltd
  • Support Schedule: 24h/7

Online-Gold and coupons (Update September 2018)

We always consult with Online-Gold and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, but there are some that do not.


Online-Gold and Identity Check 

If your transactions look dubious, you will have to go through some security checks with the CD Key vendors. This can take much of your time and is infuriating not to mention that it gives a sense of injustice and a violation of privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Online-Gold website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Online-Gold website.

Giveaway

Post a review by leaving a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / CheapDigitalDownload Store Review Giveaway

16 Comments


says on September 26, 2015, 2:38

I just bought super mario maker for the wii u on this website. I’m from Canada and I guess they sent me a european code because the eshop do not recognize it… I sent them a support message. And they tell me that since it’s a digital good there is no refund or exchange. So I just lost 57,55 $CAD and they dont won’t to give me anything. Nowhere on the game page it was wrote that it was a european key. I just opened a PayPal dispute. I hope it will resolve something.

0/5
says on September 27, 2015, 3:31

Hi David,

We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but if you read the product description from the game link below that we posted from our shop there is no European CD key mentioned. So I guess the problem is on the store not us. Have you tried contacting them again?

http://us.online-gold.de/Nintendo/Wii-U/Super-Mario-Maker-Wii-U-Download-Code.html?ref=66&currency=USD&utm_source=cheapdigitaldownload.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=cheapdigitaldownload

0/5
says on September 11, 2015, 2:19

I purchased 2 games within 5 minutes. For 1 of the games they asked for me to fill out a pdf file and email my passport back to them. For the othee game, they asked me to give them my phone number to verify. They said that they couldn’t reach me which is strange because my phone was next to me the whole time. This company will scam you.

0/5
says on September 11, 2015, 11:33

Hello Ryan,
We’re sorry you experienced this. Online-gold is one of our trusted stores, and we rarely have any issues with them. Online-gold is asking you for those info for them to be able to check what’s going on with your account. Have you tried contacting them again about your issue?

0/5
says on September 11, 2015, 2:01

Definitely did not ship code in 15 minutes. They wanted me to scan in a pdf file and send pictures from my passport id. Are you kidding? Scam.

0/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 1,080,721
-38%
18.45$
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 491,879
-53%
5.93$
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 132,056
-34%
39.59$
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 56,133
-58%
8.38$
Rocket League
Daily Players: 56,038
-71%
7.22$
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 34,084
-68%
19.28$
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 30,644
-82%
4.08$
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 27,728
-22%
7.82$
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 26,021
-84%
4.90$
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 21,327
-34%
32.96$
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,670
-81%
7.69$
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 18,104
-73%
10.83$
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 17,849
-74%
15.79$
Terraria
Daily Players: 16,995
-80%
2.00$
Shadow of the Tomb Raider
Daily Players: 15,636
-36%
44.89$
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 15,532
-26%
16.44$
SCUM
Daily Players: 15,147
-17%
16.60$
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 13,366
-63%
33.54$
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,115
-95%
0.46$
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 12,224
-72%
16.67$
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 12,099
-75%
6.87$
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 11,693
-14%
11.99$
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 11,529
-12%
7.18$
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,468
-75%
10.06$
RimWorld
Daily Players: 10,288
-22%
21.87$
Farming Simulator 17
Daily Players: 10,107
-73%
6.70$
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 9,790
3.99$
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 9,314
-71%
17.53$
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 9,289
-23%
15.37$
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,906
-94%
1.29$
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 8,886
-16%
13.43$
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 8,827
-89%
4.99$
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,320
-76%
13.02$
Factorio
Daily Players: 8,004
-16%
20.99$
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 7,465
-36%
9.56$
Two Point Hospital
Daily Players: 7,261
-24%
24.00$
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 6,965
-67%
7.61$
NBA 2K18
Daily Players: 6,936
-80%
9.99$
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 6,828
-86%
12.13$
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 6,237
-88%
4.67$
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,802
-52%
8.04$
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 5,614
-63%
18.49$
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 5,458
-23%
42.10$
PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2019
Daily Players: 5,356
-60%
24.00$
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 4,758
-17%
18.99$
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,428
-90%
4.07$
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,417
-81%
12.42$
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,355
-17%
4.14$
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,333
-58%
10.45$
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 3,977
-71%
4.39$