Reviews

3.7

635 Votes
5
(67%)
4
(2%)
3
(1%)
2
(1%)
1
(5%)

15 Comments


says on October 20, 2018, 13:12

It is always sale.
Price is good, registration early
Excellent Great wonderful

Rating: 5/5
says on June 09, 2018, 17:34

to use the template below:
Order number : XXXX
Date : 05/29/2018
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : Xenoblade 2 Nintendo Switch
Price : 35$
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : First it is not a key, but an account they will open and send, to install on your console.
That account is guarantee 3 months only, so if anything happens after, it is your loss.
After sending money it took them up to 48 hours to send an email with instructions and account information, in my case it took about a day.
Once activated, you have to work another 24H for them to send the game. And turns out they failed with me and got issues.
We repeated the procedure. 24H another issue…
Ask me to re start everything for the first time.
Ultimately it took me 3 days +
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 1 minute
Key works : yes

I still need to add, that support keep ignoring for my request to refund, and was asking me to try again and again and again. So I kept repeating “can I have my refund please”. Ultimately they admitted they don’t do that.

So… Procedure is really a pain in the ass, it doesn’t work easily, and if it doesn’t you just have to keep trying until it works or until you die, because no way to have a refund.

I will never order from them again.

Rating: 1/5
says on May 27, 2018, 9:01

Absolutely terrible service.

Ordered Destiny 2 Expansion last week. Waited patiently for 48 hours, then told to wait further until their suppliers deliver it.

When coming back day after day after the first 2 days, am told sorry – support agents are not able to help people with delivery estimations and details.

When I asked this.. this SOAB Support Agent posted me this in the chat.

Roman
https: // gyazo.com/ bad106ffcc3f254bfe424565fc5833aa

And then asked me.. “Are you reading my messages” .

They have wasted my time, and money and i i still have not received the item i initially wanted to get as a gift for a friend. For the trouble of saving only a few dollars, i would suggest buying directly from the Playstation Store, which is trusted, and takes only a few seconds to get the keys you want.

I only gave 1 star here because i can’t give minus 100 stars.

When they did change my order request which i thought would be quicker – i changed it from Destiny 2 Expansion to a PS+ Subscription which was a bit cheaper and the guy told me if it’s in stock, i would get it straight away. Now after that, i got another incoming message to wait 48 hours. I asked him why and he gave me the same excuse, that they can’t determine delivery times.

Please do not shop with them and don’t give or waste your time trying to deal with their services.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on January 03, 2018, 22:42

Don’t buy from them. Bought a Windows 7 Pro key, worked for 2 months and got revoked. Contacted support but have yet to hear a response. Tried to contact microsoft too and they said the keys were generated no matter how many times I contacted them and changed my story.

Avoid.

Not rated
says on October 26, 2017, 15:14

This store is not good. A colleague of mine helped me to buy a Windows 10 Pro Key for less money but the Key doesn’t work. I’ve also checked the error message and everything but it looks like the key was already purchased. Don’t buy nothing from this site I saw other comments from this site and it’s not good.

Not rated
says on October 06, 2017, 7:10

It website not good scam plesae dont buy any things from this site

Not rated
says on August 21, 2017, 1:28

Not a good site for games if you are in North America. They sent me an account from Russia PSN and the game doesn’t download from the store even after following their activation instructions to the dot.

Requesting a refund. If I get my money back I’d consider it a miracle as the way to activate games is sketchy enough as is. Don’t trust this site EVER.

Not rated
says on August 19, 2017, 8:50

These keys are pirated and should not be purchased. I purchased one and had a Microsoft tech access my system after the activation key didnt work. They told me that the key was pirated and would not activate. STAY CLEAR OF THESE KEYS! Now it’s going to take a month to get my money back…if I get it back.

Not rated
says on March 29, 2017, 3:54

they are best

i bought more than 10 key they are worked and they support team great
!

Rating: 5/5
says on February 25, 2017, 22:01

They’re just selling the same account for countless times, just giving you the login info and change it afterwards. You can re-request the info for 3 months after the purchase but that’s it. Online works for a while, but you risk losing your main account as well since the whole thing is against the PSN TOS.

If the price is too good to be true, it probably is.

Avoid at all costs.

Not rated
  • ‹‹
  • 1
  • 2
  • »

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.