PSNGames.org Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.79/5
(617 votes)


PSNGames.org Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By ADMIN-Juvy on January 20, 2016 with 15 Comments

PSNGames.org review and coupon


PSNGames.org official website

PSNGames.org have been created in February 2015. They sell their CD Keys in form of accounts Playstation and Xbox. We have been working with PSNGames.org since January 2016, overall we found no problems with their services.
  • Company Name: Psngames.org
  • Support Schedule: 7/7 6am to 2am (GMT)

PSNGames.org and coupons (Update April 2020)

We have an agreement with PSNGames.org where in which a coupon code of 3% discount is available and the code is: LIFETIME_WARRANTY


PSNGames.org and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Our trusted shops have different policies in regards to security checks, however, we do recommend these best practices to avoid inconveniences.

  • Do not use a proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the PSNGames.org site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the PSNGames.org site.

Giveaway

To post a PSNGames.org review, leave a reply in the comments. Make sure to use the template below:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

14 Comments


says on October 20, 2018, 13:12

It is always sale.
Price is good, registration early
Excellent Great wonderful

Rating: 5/5
says on June 09, 2018, 17:34

to use the template below:
Order number : XXXX
Date : 05/29/2018
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : Xenoblade 2 Nintendo Switch
Price : 35$
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : First it is not a key, but an account they will open and send, to install on your console.
That account is guarantee 3 months only, so if anything happens after, it is your loss.
After sending money it took them up to 48 hours to send an email with instructions and account information, in my case it took about a day.
Once activated, you have to work another 24H for them to send the game. And turns out they failed with me and got issues.
We repeated the procedure. 24H another issue…
Ask me to re start everything for the first time.
Ultimately it took me 3 days +
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 1 minute
Key works : yes

I still need to add, that support keep ignoring for my request to refund, and was asking me to try again and again and again. So I kept repeating “can I have my refund please”. Ultimately they admitted they don’t do that.

So… Procedure is really a pain in the ass, it doesn’t work easily, and if it doesn’t you just have to keep trying until it works or until you die, because no way to have a refund.

I will never order from them again.

Rating: 1/5
says on May 27, 2018, 9:01

Absolutely terrible service.

Ordered Destiny 2 Expansion last week. Waited patiently for 48 hours, then told to wait further until their suppliers deliver it.

When coming back day after day after the first 2 days, am told sorry – support agents are not able to help people with delivery estimations and details.

When I asked this.. this SOAB Support Agent posted me this in the chat.

Roman
https: // gyazo.com/ bad106ffcc3f254bfe424565fc5833aa

And then asked me.. “Are you reading my messages” .

They have wasted my time, and money and i i still have not received the item i initially wanted to get as a gift for a friend. For the trouble of saving only a few dollars, i would suggest buying directly from the Playstation Store, which is trusted, and takes only a few seconds to get the keys you want.

I only gave 1 star here because i can’t give minus 100 stars.

When they did change my order request which i thought would be quicker – i changed it from Destiny 2 Expansion to a PS+ Subscription which was a bit cheaper and the guy told me if it’s in stock, i would get it straight away. Now after that, i got another incoming message to wait 48 hours. I asked him why and he gave me the same excuse, that they can’t determine delivery times.

Please do not shop with them and don’t give or waste your time trying to deal with their services.

Rating: 0.5/5
says on January 03, 2018, 22:42

Don’t buy from them. Bought a Windows 7 Pro key, worked for 2 months and got revoked. Contacted support but have yet to hear a response. Tried to contact microsoft too and they said the keys were generated no matter how many times I contacted them and changed my story.

Avoid.

Not rated
says on October 26, 2017, 15:14

This store is not good. A colleague of mine helped me to buy a Windows 10 Pro Key for less money but the Key doesn’t work. I’ve also checked the error message and everything but it looks like the key was already purchased. Don’t buy nothing from this site I saw other comments from this site and it’s not good.

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.