95 Votes

3.9

5
(71%)
4
(2%)
3
(1%)
2
(5%)
1
(3%)

9 Comments


says on October 22, 2016, 14:34

Bought BF1 today, instant key, working. Cd key comes as an image instead of a text file, so just be careful. Works legit thou.

Not rated
says on October 05, 2016, 15:19

Ordered 1 Windows 10 Pro key and received in about 7-10 minuets. Key worked (this was a test).

Ordered 5 more and paid for them and that when things went to hell. They wanted information and picture of drivers license and \or passport info but you could not redact any personal information. They said you could cover it paper . . . ya right! Red Flag alert on CDKEY.com

I have filed a dispute with PayPal and will also contact credit card company to retract payment.

Obvious conclusion, find someone else to do business with.

Not rated
says on July 01, 2016, 14:20

Borderlands Pre-Sequel Season Pass.
They delivered immediately. Key activated successfully.

Rating: 5/5
says on June 27, 2016, 14:39

Date : May/17/2016
Game name : Overwatch prepurchase origin edition
Price : USD 47.25
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 7 days
Did you use support : Yes
How much time did they take to respond: Online chat, instant
Key works : Partially(see below)

Screenshots of the chat I had with customer support, product page to back up my review : imgur.com/a/8nSze

Very frustrating experience, not only the product was not as described, the customer support simply tried to stall you, or outright lies.

Pre-purchased Overwatch on May 17 (10 days before game retails), with preorder content stated in product page, and confirmed by an customer agent spoke to.

The game code was delivered, but didn’t include the preorder content.
Tried contacting customer support 6 times over the duration of around 3 weeks to resolve this.
Kept telling me a new date that they’ll deliver the preorder content, still nothing today (June 27th).
Had to open a paypal dispute case, and may have to go to credit company for a charge back.

Not rated
says on April 15, 2016, 3:53

Date : 11/04/2016
Hour : 12:00pm
Game name : Dark Souls 3
Price : $37.79

Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Pre-order (Pre-load)
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: few seconds
Key works : yes

I had to ask customer service if they were going to give the keys out for pre-download before the game came out and they happily obliged. I didn’t really hit a snag besides just having to contact customer support to unlock the key which only took a few seconds.

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

1/3/15
Creation date
-3% : Allkeyshop3
Code promo
Instant
Delivery Time
$ € £ AUD CR$ $CAD JPY KRW zł ₽ TWD
Currency
Online Chat Support
Instant
Support Respond Time

SCDkey is a reseller and wholesaler of CD keys with a shop already well established on the digital market. Like many ecommerce companies, Scdkey's headquarters is based in Hong Kong. We have been working with SCDkey.com since December 2015 and overall we found no problems with their services. Company Name: AMZGAME CO.,LIMITED Support Schedule: 24/24, 7/7 SCDKey and Identity Check: It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion: -Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase. -If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site. -If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.