Summer Game Fest 2022 Publishers & Developers in Attendance

June 3, 2022 at 3:17 AM in Gaming News with no comments

The Summer Game Fest 2022 is coming next week, June 9th, and we have for you the list of the developers and publishers that will be there.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :

Allkeyshop Compare Game Price  

SUMMER GAME FEST 2022 DEVELOPERS & PUBLISHERS


 

We are all looking forward to this event as our favorite developers and publishers come together and share with us thier future gaming plans.

  when is Summer Game Fest 2022?  

The Summer Game Fest 2022 comes with game demos, cinematic trailers, big game announcements as well as developer interviews.

To host the event, is once again Geoff Keighley. He will be joined by 30 of the biggest developers and publishers in the industry.

  best upcoming games 2022?    

Summer Game Fest 2022 Partner Developers & Publishers:

  • 2K Games
  • Activision
  • ATLUS
  • Bandai Namco Entertainment
  • Bandai Namco
  • Bloober Team
  • Capcom
  • Coffee Stain
  • Deep Silver
  • Digital Extremes
  • DotEmu
  • Electronic Arts
  • Epic Games
  • Focus Entertainment
  • Frost Giant Studios
  • Humble Games
  • Level Infinite
  • Mediatonic
  • miHoYo
  • Netflix
  • Raw Fury
  • Samsung Gaming Hub
  • SEGA
  • Skybound Games
  • Studio MDHR
  • PlayStation
  • Square Enix
  • Steam
  • Tribeca Festival
  • Warner Bros. Games
  • Xbox
 

Summer Game Fest will be on June 9. This is an online event so you can watch it on YouTube and on Twitch at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST.

Games that we are looking forward to see are Starfield, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, Gotham Knights, God of War Ragnarok, S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2: Heart of Chornobyl and Forspoken.

  June 2022 Gaming Showcase Events Aside From E3
 

GET YOUR GAMING MERCH ON ALLKEYSHOP

Allkeyshop Gaming Merch and Gifts


   

More relevant articles