Ubisoft Announcements: Ubisoft Forward and Skull & Bones Event

July 6, 2022 at 11:09 PM in Gaming News with no comments

Ubisoft has announced the return of Ubisoft Forward as well as a Skull and Bones-focused event.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :

Allkeyshop Banner
 

UBISOFT FORWARD 2022: SKULL & BONES


 

Ubisoft Forward which is a multi-game showcase will be making a comeback and it will be starting with a Skull and Bones gameplay reveal. The event will continue until September.

  how to watch the Skull 7 Bones live stream?  

Ubisoft said that Skull and Bones will have a “new gameplay, our unique take on piracy, and exclusive behind the scenes with developers.”

You are sure to get the best deal for Skull and Bones here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com.

   

As mentioned above, the Ubisoft Forward will continue until September. It will have a livestream event on September 10.

  Skull & Bones gameplay trailer  

You can expect game reveals, updates, announcements and a whole lot more.


 

HOW TO WATCH UBISOFT FORWARD 2022?


 

You can watch the Skull and Bones gameplay reveal on Ubisoft’s official YouTube channel on July 7th.

  when is Ubisoft Forward 2022?  

Ubisoft Forward Skull and Bones Gameplay Reveal Schedule on July 7th:

  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST
  • 8 PM CEST

 

SKULL AND BONES ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

You are sure to get the best deal for Skull and Bones here at Cheapdigitaldownload.com through our price comparison service and trusted stores. We also have the Allkeyshop browser extension that will instantly give you the best deal for a game.

Allkeyshop – Compare Game Prices

 
   

More relevant articles