UK Dragon Ball Z Kakarot Collector’s Edition is More Expansive!

January 13, 2020 at 6:47 AM in Digital Download News with no comments
Dragon Ball Z Kakarot  

Read this post in :

Dragon Ball Z Kakarot from Bandai Namco is launching this week! This ultra-sized game will let players experience Goku’s adventures first hand. If you are a total fan and would want to get your hands on the limited Dragon Ball Z Kakarot Collector’s Edition, you probably would be spending a little more than expected.

The Collector’s Edition in the US costs $200 and it comes with a beautiful diorama with Goku and Gohan on the Flying Nimbus with a running dinosaur on the side. The only thing missing with this offer is the games Season Pass. As compared to the UK version of the game, the US seems to be lacking.

The UK Collector’s Edition will have everything that the US version has and more. Bandai Namco priced this premium collection at £220. With that price, it seems like they just added the Season Pass to the game. Here’s what the UK Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Dragon Ball Z Kakarot base game
  • Dragon Ball Z Kakarot Season Pass
  • Exclusive diorama (20x20x20cm)
  • Game Artbook (25x30cm)
  • Steelbook Case
  • World Hub Map (48x31cm)

Check out the video below to get a closer look at the diorama that comes with the Collector’s Edition.


The Dragon Ball Z Kakarot Collector’s Edition is limited, so if you have the money and is a diehard fan, this is something that you will surely want in your collection.

Dragon Ball Z Kakarot will be launching on January 17th and is available for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. If you pre-order the game it will give you early access to a training mode that will have a new character that has been designed by Akira Toriyama. There will also be a cooking item as well as an exclusive subquest.

  AllKeyShop Rewards Program


January 2020 Top Game Releases


Check out the games that are coming this January 2020. There may only be a few games coming, but they are big games!  Get to know what the games are here!