Warcraft 3 Reforged System Requirements Plus Launch Schedule

January 25, 2020 at 11:38 PM in Digital Download News with no comments
Warcraft 3 Reforged  

Read post in CDkeyPT CDkeyNL claveCD GocleCD KeyforSteam CDKeyIT

Warcraft 3 Reforged is a remaster of the good old’ realtime strategy of Warcraft before becoming WOW and Hearthstone. Those who wish to play the game the way it is but with better graphics are able to do so by January 28th.


Warcraft 3 Reforged
3.5
Steam
$29.99


We have for you the exact time as to when the game will be launching in your area. On Tuesday, the 28th, the game is set to officially launch at 3 PM Pacific Time. Check out what time that is in your local timezone below:

  • Pacific – 3 PM
  • Mountain – 4 PM
  • Central – 5 PM
  • Eastern – 6 PM
  • London – 11 PM
  • Berlin – 12 AM (January 29th)
  • Moscow – 2 AM (January 29th)

As for Berlin and Moscow, the launch will already be on the 29th, early in the morning. For those in Europe, the day is almost over, before you are able to play the game. Warcraft 3 Reforged is simultaneously launched in all regions.

Also, if you are not sure if you are able to play the game on your rigs, check out the system requirements of the game that we’ve provided below:

Warcraft 3 Reforged System Requirements

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Core i3-530/Athlon Phenom II X4 910
  • GPU: GeForce GTS 450/Radeon HD 5750
  • RAM: 4 GB

RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Core i5-6400/Ryzen 7 1700X
  • GPU: GeForce GTX 960/Radeon R0 280X
  • RAM: 8 GB

In addition to what is posted above, the game also needs 30 GB of storage space as well as a minimum display resolution of 800×600.

Warcraft 3 Reforged will come with Reign of Chaos and The Frozen Throne. It will also come with a built-in editor for creating custom maps and campaigns. Blizzard also made sure that all the custom maps made in the original game will be supported in the remake.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


January 2020 Top Game Releases

 

We have for you the games that are launching for the month of 2020. The first month of the year though is slow, with just a few games but the games available are great games.