Warhammer 40,000 Darktide Pre-Order Beta Schedule

November 17, 2022 at 7:58 PM in Gaming News with no comments

We have for you the Warhammer 40,000 Darktide pre-order beta schedule.

By Daniel Burrows Daniel  |  Veena

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Pre-Order Beta Details
   

Key Facts

  • Warhammer 40,000 Darktide is set to launch on November 30th.
  • If you are one of those who pre-ordered the game will give you access to the pre-order beta.
  • The pre-order beta times are different for each region.
 
 

ABOUT WARHAMMER 40K: DARKTIDE PRE-ORDER BETA


 

Warhammer 40,000 Darktide is set to launch on November 30, 2023. The game is available to be played on PC and the Xbox Series X|S. Those who were able to pre-order the game are able to join the game’s beta.

  Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Beta  

Developer Fatshark announced that Warhammer 40,000 Darktide is set to launch in four stages in the following two weeks.

While waiting for the game’s launch, why not play Warhammer Vermintide 2 for the best deal on Cheapdigitaldownload.com?

   

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Pre-Order Dates:

November 17-20:

  • Full access to the game hub and mission board.
  • 4 changing missions across 4 zones.
  • Regularly run in-game events (Conditions), namely Power Supply Interruption and Ventilation Purge.

November 21-27:

  • Up to 8 changing missions across 4 zones.
  • In-game events and other surprises

November 28-30:

  • Up to 10 changing missions across 4 zones.
  • Downtime to get the game ready for wide release: Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 19:00 UTC

November 30:

  • 13 missions across 5 zones.
  • 1 new zone (yet to be revealed).
  • New Conditions (in-game events).
 

Pre-order beta start times for each region are also available below:

 

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide Pre-Order Beta Start Time:

  • 1 PM EST
  • 10 AM PST
  • 6 PM GMT
  • 8 PM CEST
 

Fatshark said that they can’t “fully guarantee” that the progress will be carried over when the game releases, but they are promising to do their best.

Find out what the best Warhammer 40K: Darktide edition is in this article: Warhammer 40,000 Darktide and its Available Editions


 

PRE-ORDER WARHAMMER 40,000 DARKTIDE ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD


 

Get the best video game deal for Warhammer 40,000 Darktide on Cheapdigitaldownload.com through our price comparison service and trusted stores.

You can also get the best video game deals in an instant with the Allkeyshop browser extension.

Download the Allkeyshop Browser Extension Free – SAVE MONEY

 
     

More relevant articles