Watch The Red Dead Redemption 2 Trailer Here!

By Veena on October 18, 2018 Gaming News with No Comments

Red Dead Redemption 2 is ready to launch in a week and Rockstar was able to share a new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer. It is just a quick trailer where we could see Arthur and Dutch talking about one last heist so that they can move to a new location. Of course, the video is still full of action like explosions, train cars getting derailed and bear attacks.

If you are curious about the game’s online action, you will not see any of that in the trailer as the start date for the online beta will still be on November.

Red Dead Redemption 2 is set to launch on October 26, 2018, and it can be played on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Opting for the digital download would need about 88.56 GB of space for the Xbox One and 89.2 GB of space for the PlayStation 4.

Pre-loading of the game starts on October 19, 2018. The times per location are 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 AM BST / 6 AM CEST.

AllKeyShop Rewards Program

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Game Modes And More Found In Red Dead Redemption 2 Leak!

Get to know more about the Red Dead Redemption 2 with the leaks that were made available!