Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot System Requirements Revealed

By Veena on July 12, 2019 Digital Download News with No Comments
Wolfenstein Youngblood & Wolfenstein Cyberpilot  

The system requirements of Bethesda’s upcoming game’s Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot has been shared. Actually, you wouldn’t need a very powerful rig for an entry-level experience but, of course, for the best gaming experience, an upgraded rig is needed.


Wolfenstein Youngblood
5.4
Steam
29€
-48%
14.97€
Wolfenstein Youngblood PS4
5.3
Steam
23.2€
Wolfenstein Youngblood Xbox One
5.6
Steam
19.18€

Wolfenstein Cyberpilot
4.4
Steam
19€
-31%
13.19€
Wolfenstein Cyberpilot VR PS4
Steam
16.39€
Steam

Check out the minimum and recommended system requirements below:

Wolfenstein Youngblood PC System Requirements

Minimum:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Win7, 8.1, or 10 (64-Bit versions)
  • Processor: AMD FX-8350/Ryzen 5 1400 or Intel Core i5-3570/i7-3770
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 770 4GB (Current available GPU GTX1650) or AMD equivalent
  • Storage: 40 GB available space

Recommended:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Win7, 8.1, or 10 64-Bit
  • Processor: AMD FX-9370/Ryzen 5 1600X or Intel Core i7-4770
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB (Current available GPU RTX2060) or AMD equivalent
  • Storage: 40 GB available space

Also, do note that playing multiplayer on consoles will need the equivalent subscription for the platform that you are using like PlayStation Plus, Xbox Live, on Nintendo Switch Online.

The other Bethesda game is a Wolfenstein spin-off as well. The game is Wolfenstein Cyberpilot. Here, you will be blasting some Nazi’s in VR, check out the system requirements below:

Wolfenstein Cyberpilot PC System Requirements

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4590 or AMD FX 8350 or better
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070 / AMD RX Vega 56 or better
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • VR headset: HTC VIVE, Windows Mixed Reality

Recommended:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K or AMD Ryzen 5 1600X
  • Memory: 16 GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 / AMD RX Vega 64
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • VR headset: HTC VIVE, Windows Mixed Reality

Preloadings for the game has also been shared by Bethesda, you can check on the schedules for each platform below:

  • Xbox One – July 23, 8AM ET / 1PM BST / 2PM CEST
  • PlayStation 4 – 48 hours before launch (local time)
  • Steam/Bethesda.net – July 23, 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST

Wolfenstein Youngblood will be launching on July 26 for PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. Wolfenstein Cyberpilot, on the other hand, will be launching on PC and PlayStation 4 on the same day.

 

ALSO ON CHEAPDIGITALDOWNLOAD NEWS


Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot will be Released in Germany Uncensored

 

Both Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot will be launching uncensored in  Germany for the first time.