WoW Shadowlands Season 4 is Here and We’ve Got The Details

August 4, 2022 at 1:52 AM in Gaming News with no comments

The World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Season 4 is here and we have got the things that you need to know about it.

By    Daniel  |  Veena

Read this post in :

Allkeyshop Banner  



Blizzard has launched the World of Shadowlands: Season 4 and it comes with new fated raids, challenges and seasonal rewards.

  new World of Warcraft: Shadowlands season 4 features?  

“Fated” raids will be available each week and they will come with harder challenges and better rewards.

These ‘Fated’ raids are available in the Raid Finder, Normal, Heroic, or Mythic difficulties. The rewards available are different depending on the chosen difficulty.

WoW: Shadowlands Season 4 Fated Raids Schedule:

  • August 2: Fated Castle Nathria
  • August 9: Fated Sanctum of Domination
  • August 16: Fated Sepulcher of the First Ones
  • August 23: Fated Castle Nathria
  • August 30: Fated Sanctum of Domination
  • September 6: Fated Sepulcher of the First Ones

On Fated raids, a world boss from the Fated raid will be your opponent They are much stronger and will have loot that are of higher value.


Castle Nathria World Bosses:

  • Valinor, the Light of Eons
  • Mortanis
  • Oranomonos the Everbranching
  • Nurgash Muckformed

Sanctum of Domination World Boss:

  • Mor’geth, Tormentor of the Damned

Sepulcher of the First One World Boss:

  • Antros

Item level drops are higher when completing a Fated raid.


Item Level Drops for Fated Raids:

  • Raid Finder: 265-272
  • Normal: 278-285
  • Heroic: 291-297
  • Mythic: 304-311

You can also earn higher amount of points with the level rewards like the new Puzzling Cartel Dinars. To earn the points, you have to complete a 3-part questline in any of the Fated raids.

During the Heroic and Mythic raids, you will be able to find the Confounding Antique Cyphers and the Confounding Ancient Cyphers. You will be able to use this to upgrade your gear to its Mythic or Heroic versions.

  when does World of Warcraft: Shadowlands season 4 end?  

Shadowlands Season 4 also means a new dungeon rotation for Mythic+.


Shadowlands Season 4 Mythic+ Dungeons

  • Tazavesh: Streets of Wonder (Shadowlands)
  • Tazavesh: So’leah’s Gambit (Shadowlands)
  • Operation Mechagon: Junkyard (Battle for Azeroth)
  • Operation Mechagon: Workshop (Battle for Azeroth)
  • Return to Karazhan: Lower (Legion)
  • Return to Karazhan: Upper (Legion)
  • Grimrail Depot (Warlords of Draenor)
  • Iron Docks (Shadowlands)



You are sure to get the best video game deals in an instant with the Allkeyshop browser extension.

Get the Allkeyshop Browser Extension


Get the best deal for World of Warcraft Shadowlands here at through our price comparison service and trusted stores.


More relevant articles